Hi 1027,
aiyoh, after hearing what u have said, i think i won't put the album out for display already. Yah lor, some guests can be very violent wan. ANd imagine the whole load of fingerprints on it
Anyway i intended to take all the photos to make a vcd to be played prior to the dinner start. So i guess this is another alternative to "show off" the photos to guests.
Thanks for ur advice!!
Hi Lorraine,
U will be having PS in June but u have selected ur wedding gown?? so fast? Planned when u going to select ur EG?
Hi Fishball,
I guess those shops can only keep for 3 mths. And hor, i scared if they reserve for me too long, they will end up giving me old unsold stock. What do u think? So i prefer to pay and immediate delivery.
Hahah... my huby hate ManU a lot!! Kkekee.. but me not soccer fan, so i am sitting on the fence. But i always tease my hubby if liverpool did not do as well as he predicted.. kekee...
What bridal magazine u bought?? Interesting?
there is this electrical appliance shop at Eminent Plaza greatly recommended by my ex colleagues. Before dropping by, do take down the model number and price (from Best Denki, etc) coz the shop does have catalog but dun have products on display. Normally the price comes $300-$400 cheaper. Can give it a try lor
The address is:
Prominent Impex Pte Ltd
195, Lavendar Street, #02-13 Eminent Plaza
Tel: 62971670/62924648 Mr Tang.
aiyoh, after hearing what u have said, i think i won't put the album out for display already. Yah lor, some guests can be very violent wan. ANd imagine the whole load of fingerprints on it
Anyway i intended to take all the photos to make a vcd to be played prior to the dinner start. So i guess this is another alternative to "show off" the photos to guests.
Thanks for ur advice!!
Hi Lorraine,
U will be having PS in June but u have selected ur wedding gown?? so fast? Planned when u going to select ur EG?
Hi Fishball,
I guess those shops can only keep for 3 mths. And hor, i scared if they reserve for me too long, they will end up giving me old unsold stock. What do u think? So i prefer to pay and immediate delivery.
Hahah... my huby hate ManU a lot!! Kkekee.. but me not soccer fan, so i am sitting on the fence. But i always tease my hubby if liverpool did not do as well as he predicted.. kekee...
What bridal magazine u bought?? Interesting?
there is this electrical appliance shop at Eminent Plaza greatly recommended by my ex colleagues. Before dropping by, do take down the model number and price (from Best Denki, etc) coz the shop does have catalog but dun have products on display. Normally the price comes $300-$400 cheaper. Can give it a try lor
The address is:
Prominent Impex Pte Ltd
195, Lavendar Street, #02-13 Eminent Plaza
Tel: 62971670/62924648 Mr Tang.