Leo,
Hee…having bathing practically everyday. This kind of weather hard to tahan without wind and water. Have turn on the air-con every night too.
Sigh my hubby dun really encourage me to go for the malay massager. Guess its because my gynae says even using a binder isn’t a good idea since I’m a C-sect. Sian
Yeah been breast feed her these few days. But for the past 2 days, I did gave her some formulae milk as supplement. She cant find anymore milk from me yet still hungry. So sad leh. My breast already very empty and light liao and she still cry. More upset thing is she even throw out my milk.
Oranges,
Nice to see you back here again. Thanks! How about you? Any updates from you?
Are,
Very fast hor, Racheal so big liao. Did you fix any appt for Racheal to go routine check? Sheryl’s going for her check with ped on 10th to get a referral to go for her physio. Her toes are nearly ok liao. Now left her neck which is the most headache one.
Hee…having bathing practically everyday. This kind of weather hard to tahan without wind and water. Have turn on the air-con every night too.

Yeah been breast feed her these few days. But for the past 2 days, I did gave her some formulae milk as supplement. She cant find anymore milk from me yet still hungry. So sad leh. My breast already very empty and light liao and she still cry. More upset thing is she even throw out my milk.

Oranges,
Nice to see you back here again. Thanks! How about you? Any updates from you?
Are,
Very fast hor, Racheal so big liao. Did you fix any appt for Racheal to go routine check? Sheryl’s going for her check with ped on 10th to get a referral to go for her physio. Her toes are nearly ok liao. Now left her neck which is the most headache one.