wen,
dun be so sianz..maybe the grey suit turns out well..
serene,
initially i oso tempted to buy other favours for my guests..but then i think again, will hv xtra costs for tat and furthermore our guests not so keen into these..chocos better..mayb closer frens can give something xtra but after the dinner lor (those who help u thruout the dinner.)
yup, meow intro daniel to me so i oredi asked him v early..further more,yr date v popular leh..so its kind of difficult.or u can ask yr fren to b mc..
i think if u dun hv they will provide songs but most probably will be chinese songs..i'll be using english songs..more suitable..
invitation cards so fast collect? actually, i hvn even call them to discuss leh..invitation cards, space allocation all hvn discuss..
when u go for trial eat? which room u choose?
meow,
i hvn meet up with daniel yet. mayb ard sept then i meet up with him.
btw, heard u gals tok abt the manicure shop. isit indulge? at where? sorry, missed out alot of postings here so cannot catch it..
then i wanna ask u gals, my nails will break when i keep it long..then now one finger nail short the rest still okie but not so perfect..n my PS this 25th. do u think use paste okie?