hi jellybeans,
thks! im taking deep breaths everyday to ensure i dun flare up at ppl to vent my frustrations. another method is to come into forum to post a short msg. at least take some breaks... not so stressed.
my mom got a restuarant fren to help in the catering. the restaurant is just in the neighbourhood, so quite convenient. but haha... i dun dare to recommend la becos the food so-so only.
hi loreal,
haha... u r wrong! my boss is happily married with 4 children. he din tell me to do the assignment directly, just drop me an email... after that i went to a meeting and he reminded me again. he said just give a draft will do. ok loh... very easy lah....
hey, u really very garun leh.
scold ur boss ahh???!!! how can??? i would never dare to do it. u know i just join the company, haven't pass probation yet. and my boss is the ceo, anytime can chop me wan.
now very hard to get job leh.
yup, im inviting him to my wedding. nah nah...
dun think it's possible to go on halfday, my staff got a lot of reports to complete and i must review them before i go la. they will probably complete it on friday.
i have to rush my honeymoon becos i dun have so much leave and my boss will never approve to let me go for so long. yup, i have already started packing and will do a thorough check this weekend.