yo gals, wow suddenly so many postings.. and i thot last time it was ghost town.. haha
talking abt 'ti qin' we also havent done that yet? dont think we'll be doing cos my family and his family all quite 'bo chap', my hubby din even tell his father that he's getting married in Dec.. gosh!
hi passerby, thks for ur information, very helpful leh, at least i know that NZ living expenses not that high.. so maybe i'll consider to go there afterall. I would like to visit Korea too but since it's so cold maybe have to go another time liao.. cos me afraid of cold. So where will u be going for ur honeymoon?
hi li may, welcome here. hv u make or select ur WG & EG already? since ur photoshoot is in Oct, i guess u gotta go down to ur shop soon to get ur gowns done. also in the meantime, can consider to do facials to have nicer skin before photoshoot
hi val, for my ablum it is in 15R size but not all 70 photos are in that 15R. some are in 3R, 5R, 8R size which is arranged together into 1 big ablum. dont know if u know what i mean. urs seems quite a good deal cos it's really alot of pics.
for the proofs, it means the photos that the shop taken for u and they are shown to u during ur selection of the photos. I will be getting back my proofs too
i think u can scan those loose photos instead of ur 15R ablum. it's quite difficult to scan from the ablum leh. for the protrait, we not going to put at the entrance lor.. i think the ablum is enug liao. oh ya, my package includes car.
i not sure how much the videographer charges alone, maybe aro $600.. do u want his contact? i can give to u and maybe u can check.