<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluchin,</FONT>
me no prob with sharing the pix as well..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
ya lor, Sat take photo, Thurs oready called and tell me can see liao.. actually intend to go this Sun, but since last wkend nothing to do, so went last Sun lor... furthermore, this Sunday my new hse "kai gong"... now starting to worry abt the reno.. scared later this come out not nice, that not good, etc..
btw, did u co-ordinator tell u how many pix min u must choose for mag style album? mine told me "u choose 60 pix lah, then can do mag style.. very nice.." wah..
60 pix leh.. that'll burn a big big hole in my wallet...
my fotos won't be out till Nov, i was told.. so for Sept gathering, still can't get to see my album lor..
but i think i'll tell them i want the album ready by mid Oct latest.. 2.5 mths sufficient for them to do right??
<FONT COLOR="119911">urm.. i was thinking, shld we add "DOB" column to the list?? then maybe next time we can celebrate in groups (by mth).. so each mth we MUST make it a point to come out and meet lor...</FONT>