(2002) Brides of year 2002

oh yes, bluechin, I watched!! I've got no problems abt the pic lah... post the link of the email here leh...

acherly I find the zhao min face got a lot of hair leh... :p heheheh...

JenJen & Canfused,

Below is the link to the site for ya to check yr emails online. Hope this works! CLICK HERE!

Do let me know if it's of help to ya.

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluchin,</FONT>
me no prob with sharing the pix as well..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
ya lor, Sat take photo, Thurs oready called and tell me can see liao.. actually intend to go this Sun, but since last wkend nothing to do, so went last Sun lor... furthermore, this Sunday my new hse "kai gong"... now starting to worry abt the reno.. scared later this come out not nice, that not good, etc..

btw, did u co-ordinator tell u how many pix min u must choose for mag style album? mine told me "u choose 60 pix lah, then can do mag style.. very nice.." wah.. 60 pix leh.. that'll burn a big big hole in my wallet...

my fotos won't be out till Nov, i was told.. so for Sept gathering, still can't get to see my album lor..
but i think i'll tell them i want the album ready by mid Oct latest.. 2.5 mths sufficient for them to do right??

<FONT COLOR="119911">urm.. i was thinking, shld we add "DOB" column to the list?? then maybe next time we can celebrate in groups (by mth).. so each mth we MUST make it a point to come out and meet lor...</FONT>

Hi Sancai
The list tat i have is the actual day schedule, checklist and guest list. U want it?

Hi Jas
I wil be having guo-da-li on 14Sep (ba yue chu ba)coz that day does not cheong with any of us. I wil not be renting any cars on tat day. U may want to check out NTUC website coz i remember they have cheap rates for rental of cars?

Oh yah, beside jiemei and xiong di, must give ang-pow to brothers and sis....and parents...really very siong!! at least put $800 aside for angpow

ladies,
WE wil be having 4 jie mei and 4 xiong di for the day. how much must my hubby give the angpao to jie mei for the door opening? Is $188 good enough or $168 or $288? beside driver, photographer, u must also not forget the make-up artist.
Have u gals selected a day for an-chuang? I am planning to have it on 21 Sep.

canfused... ya lor.. we bargained and bargained lor.. we oso managed to get another portrait with the 1.8K lor.. the portrait not the one wif big picture (which we oredi have) but with 6 small pics...

but i still find it veri ex leh... but bo bian lah.. both of us like it veri much...

canfused...does wuji now know dat the zhou is bad?? i missed it last nite

jaslyn...u come to KB white link ahh...i work in dat same bldg hehee....it beri nice of them to accompany u so late!

bluechin...can send me last nite pictures if the rest agreed?

angie... so u took the mag style oso?? i was wif my photographer last nite when we chose the photos.. no lah.. he din tell us to choose a min. no. of photos lor.. we just picked those we like.. those we wld consider.. and those we dun like.. then from there he helped us group those pics together... then we choose lor..

angie... better not rush them.. if not hor... they anyhow do leh... i scared scared.. cos i paid so much then they anyhow do hor... then really not worth it...

u decided on ur reno design oredi?? wat kind of look u go for??

Jowie, not yet... but now he knows that Zhiruo got some very "yin" martial arts (jiu yin zhen jin) but he's still gong gong one... :p

Hi Crayon2512,

i have oredi Anchuang in July. But juz 3day b4 my wedding day, i will put on my new bedsheets, so tats abt it. Aniway, 3 wks b4 the wedding day might be a bit too early for GUODALI, so i choose 21Sept. Anibody having the same day as me. I remember there is some1 oso having the same day as me, izzit Sancai? Sori i lost track liao!!!

Ya lor, angbao oso beri siong man. I oso give $$$ to my mum so tat she can distribute to those youngsters who will be coming to my hse during the wedding day. She will be distributing the angbaos on my behalf. Dun wan her to spend too much, so got to fork out my ownself. Wow, beri jia-lak!!!
Aniway, once in a lifetime, so not so bad. Got to save more for the wedding day itself. Well, happy occasion, so must spend it more happily....

actually, i oso quite pai seh... they willing to wait till so late for me.. but we had to choose so many pics... 1 for portrait, 6 for another portrait, the 55 pics that we chose for album, 2 for table top, 8 for those giving out to relatives, bargain on the price... choosing the frames and all that... but they really veri good leh... they served us tea, peanuts and oreo biscuits...

Jowie, Angeline &amp; Jastoh,
will send the pics to ya when the rest agree okay.....

Dance40, Starfruit, Ohno, Cherly,
r u okay about sharing the pix?

Canfused,
yah, that zhang wuji very blur blur....

and did u try usa.com?

hi liz,
ya lor... im really very slow. should be distributing the cards this weekend and next week. haven't finish writing yet. my parents finished theirs becos my guo-da-li is this saturday. my fh's side haven't even started...

most of the items bought. other than the hsehold shelter shelves and study table, my furniture is all in. what basket do u mean?

i chose my bridal bouquet and car from their catalogue. i am worried they might make mistakes if i want my own design...

Bluechin... kena block left-right-up-down... dun try aredi lah... it's fine lah. i'm used to it. Thanks anyway.

Canfused...cannot stand tis wuji, dun like dunno how to say meh?! hehee
the 7pm ZHEN QING even worse, tis xianghai really make my blood boil!!
6583.gif

Hi Crayon2512,
U bery organise leh, can I hv it as a guide?

Hi Jas,
not lah my guodali falls on the same week as crayon2512 but is a weekday. We must b happy in spending our $$$ esp. 4 this once in lifetime event!!

Talking abt 'Anchuang' me got a problem as we already bought our bed 1 yr ago cos we spent our weekend at new house and only start from this yr hubby move over and live alone. If buy new bed bery wasted 4 the old one &amp; dunno wan 2 discard where ... my mum say is okie not to 'Anchuang' but what u think???

no lah, in the end we decide to do the "normal" 10R pix.. anyway our album too small for mag style, won't be nice..

anyone watched "zhen qing" last nite? can tell the story?

was telling hubby, no matter how "good" a guy, stil will stray one... (he always tell me he won't stray..)
he so "buay ta han"

actually, i took mag style more "wu hua"... cos if i calculate the price for mag. and non-mag... price almost the same...

bluechin...yalor, the teenage wuji who come out few episode is look more suitable, but my FH say dat one not suitable for middle age wuji liao...u watch monday episode got the "yellow colour lady-huang yi shao nui"? she's the dotter of yang gou and xiao long nui leh

angelia...i watched zhen qing!!! cannot stand this stupid xianghai! a bit not like his own character now, dun understand why he suddenly dun like or bother about gui....now look for her onli coz she pregnant! last nite the yawen wan to break but xianghai reassured her dat he wont leave her lor
6586.gif

but he lied to her dat he kena accident when in fact he go back for them to celebrate his bday...today will show yawen know he lied, and go back to her own house and saw xianghai open durians for gui heheee

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
thanks for the update..

while watching on Mon, i was also telling hubby... how come that "si hai gou" like change character?! last time with ah gui, he like "mature" and not so "rou ma" and ah gui "childish", but now with yawen, he so "childish" (still pull yawen to go take instant photo) and "rou mah"..

i kept scolding and scolding him....
6587.gif

Angie... alamak paiseh... leave it can?... anyway those events archived already. ;P cant access email during office hour, so cant do it...

Hi bluechin,

Thanks for the pix.
And it's ok to email to others.

Hi Angelia,

My name is Tan irene lor not Irene Tan.
The idea of gathering monthly is good but will all have time?

Hi Pinkapple,

Welcome.

Hi Jenjen,

Nice gathering.
Good job.
:P

Irene

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Irene,</FONT>
oh.. cos i place all surname last... so i guess i can still put it like that hor?!

anyone else got other changes?

and do drop me an email on ur DOB leh...

BLuechin: no problem, pls share. will be nice

Angelia: i wanna see ur studio shots as well.. psl send me the link when ur photos are scanned and posted.

as for DOB.. hehehe i tot our age is a secret??

Jowie,

i prefer the previous version with "Tony Leung" as Zhang Wuji.

Yes i saw the "yellow colour lady-huang yi shao nui"? didn't know she's the daughter of yang gou and xiao long nui. Was wondering who she is...will she appear in the show again? Now i can go home and tell my hubby who she is....hee! Thanks!

Angelia,
just send ya my DOB.... didn't know u will get angry over a show.....u look like u will never get angry...

Starfruit &amp; Ohno,
can i send the pixs to the other November Brides?

everyone, ur msgs so scary until I close off the web browser leow... damn fast leh... I smsed Angelia and tell her I cannot make it leow (i.e. cannot catch up)... hehehe...

Anyway I oredi gave her my DOB... anyone else if dun want to post can sms her lor...

Angelia, did u read my msg abt my photos?? After scan, dun send to bigfoot hor... cannot access...

oic..no wonder can continue chatting lor... bluechin.. u really "xi sheng xiao wo, wan cheng da wo" leh... i juz came back from lunch..

btw, u all got engage videographer for actual day anot? me wanna find one but still haven't really source out... got any recommendations?

hee... today quite free also cos already finished wat i'm supposed to do this am.....And my boss is too busy surfing MOE website and making calls cos he's trying to enroll his son for Primary 1. So i surf also....hee.....

bluechin...the yellow lady not coming out anymore, and there are no story about her too, mayb dat is why she dun have a name hehee
my FH is the author JING YONG freak fan...he know the stories of all these shows, so i always ask him wat will happen next! especially the xe diao ying xiong chuan, follow by xen diao xia lui, and now this yi tian tu long ji

my lunch 3pm ahhhhhhhhhhhh!

me hvn't go for lunch.. sacrifice lor.. scan pix for <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Jen</FONT>... no lah.. actually i not hungry yet, later then go upstairs and grab some sandwich.. or eat biscuits or instant noodle.. i oso very lazy one..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jen,</FONT>
tmr u gotta treat me dinner liao..

read ur msg.. i finishing soon... got abt 6 more pix... u can email me at my company's a/c...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
wah, i left such "good" impression to u ah?!
... actually i very bad tempered one.. hubby kena a lot of times from me until he "season" liao.. always say i unreasonable... can get angry, but he cannot get angry... when he gets angry, i either no "hue" or my face blacker then his... kekeke..

angie... i oso wan see ur studio pics leh... eh.. skipping lunch is oso a good way to lose weight leh.. i juz SMS u my DOB...

jowie.. why ur lunch 3pm???

no prob.. but think a lot of pple won't want to go leh... cos they stay in the far north or east mah...
6592.gif

forgot to add, ur DOB, can NO NEED to include the year of birth if u want to keep ur "age" a secret lor....

now i not worry liao, cos me not oldest...

bluechin, no need, I can go home and get it... no hurry mah...

jowie, my hubby oso read all the jing yong books... hehehe... can ask them to meet so they can talk about all the silly fighting skills... hahahah...

angelia, roughly how big are the files?? can zip them up?? u save in wat format har?? paiseh, ask so many qns... :p