Hi Obride,
u can go to Chinatown there, there is a couple of stalls selling. & btw, the stalls is somewhere around the ex-OG shopping centre upstairs ( i tink now under renovation). Tats all i can help u. Ya, i agree wif Crayon, got to but b4 the 7th mth, is better. I might be writing the cards tis wkend too, as next wk 7th mth liao, dun noe whether izzit gd, but luckily, have oredi gotten all their chinese characters. Whew!!!
Crayon2512, i rcvd ur mail liao. Thx. Aniway, can i chck wif u, is ur mum going to give u all the GUODALI tingee on ur GUODALI, or will be earlier. Aniway, when is ur GUODALI? Izzit on the 21Sept'02? Oops, i forgotten liao. Mine will be on the 21st Sept'02. Is a gd day, i guess???!!!
Aniway, i oni got 2 ah yees... actually can have 4 lah, but i tink 4 like (die) leh, so tot of oni getting 2, if not my pocket burn liao. Aniway, how much r u giving them har? Is $100 per person enuf? Will be giving the same for the Bros & Sis oso...
Btw, are u renting cars on tat day??? Do u have any lobang har, since we r staying near the West areas? Tot of getting for them to use on tat day, & to run some errands. We got no car
!!! I tink i beri long-winded hor....