Good Morning, ladies
First of all, WELCOME passion to this thread. Can you give us a short introduction of yourself? Like which date in June is your BIG day, which bridal shop you have engaged, where are you having your banquet...
Well, I think for us (June brides), it's time to start doing something liao... Better go and arrange for your photoshoot, unless your bridal shop can guaranteed perfect delivery before your wedding date. start thinking about the guest list and who is to be your helpers plus the actual day programme. Lots of things to kickstart the countdown.
How many days were you in Europe? For me, we can spend at most 10~12 days (inclusive of air-time). Read that it is very hectic if we signed up for pacakged tours to Europe. They would try to cover lots of places within short span of time. Is that true? For both of us, we rather spend more days at lesser places. Anyway, will definitely be visiting NATAS for any good deal this Friday. btw, NATAS starts from 12 noon on Friday, izit??
Hi Hazel,
Forgotten to mention tie for your man... Must bring, although those bridal shops should have some available there too.
Hi CK,
My photoshoot is the earliest among us three (me, u and hazel). It's just 3 weeks later. Me KS lah... afraid that bridal shop cannot get my album ready in time, since June is quite a peak period for getting married.
We budgetted 6K for 2 person (minimal shopping), coz accomodation in Europe/UK is expensive when converted back to Sing Dollars.
btw ladies, me very worried about BritRail leh... originally was thinking of moving around Scotland by rail, but was afraid that trains may not be running. Presently, the schedule has been re-scheduled coz of drivers' strike (read from their official website). Besides, think the usage of the rails in Northern Scotland is pretty under-utilized. Aiyah... headache ah!
cynthia