Hi Jolene,
Booked my banquet with MM. Eih, I booked quite early.....somewhere end April last year. So no prob
A bit kiasu lah, but since we have already decided on the date so why not??
So, where is yours going to be at?
Hi Chemson,
Sorry lah, have not been participating much here because for the past week the topic had been revolving around honeymoon but we have not booked yet mah.....
Dun think will book so soon lah. Must decide on which stretch of dates to take leave first
Hey, I think I need your advice for contractors leh...... very blur. Dunno how to start
Now more worried about my ROM next friday......
Hi Och,
Eee, have just described my WG design in the few msgs above.......
Really love it....FH like it too
Hi Sheep,
Yup, yup, ruching upper bodice and crystals!!! Same, same...... had always wanted a parting at the back of the gown which opens up to a blue organza train......so, was very excited when I finally saw the product!!
My tentative EG is pink with a purplish undertone....also very princess-like
Booked my banquet with MM. Eih, I booked quite early.....somewhere end April last year. So no prob
Hi Chemson,
Sorry lah, have not been participating much here because for the past week the topic had been revolving around honeymoon but we have not booked yet mah.....
Now more worried about my ROM next friday......
Hi Och,
Eee, have just described my WG design in the few msgs above.......
Hi Sheep,
Yup, yup, ruching upper bodice and crystals!!! Same, same...... had always wanted a parting at the back of the gown which opens up to a blue organza train......so, was very excited when I finally saw the product!!