Thanks for all your wishes!! So far, I am ok. Sometimes have morning sickness but luckily its only once when I vomited really bad. Appetite is ok but my tummy growing bigger leh... which I am still trying to get used to... Next week, I will be moving on to my 2nd Trimester so I hope things will get better!
Cowie,
Ya, enjoy first lah... we planned to have one in 2004 cos' I wan a Monkey mah... but now seems like I will get a Lamb!!
Lamb also ok lah... calm and gentle.
Och,
Me dunno whether gal or boy yet, only in early May I will know. Will keep you informed, ya? Glad that all is well with you.
Chemson,
Take more vitamins and more nutritious food to build up your body okie? You might like to start taking folic acid, which you can buy from NTUC Unity Pharmacy. Very cheap, $2.50 for 100 tablets. Just take one a day for at least 3 months before you conceive. It will be very beneficial for bb's brain and spine development. Remember not to stress yourselves and just enjoy the baby-making! Sure strike one!
Blossom,
Glad that all is well with you too. Whoa, cooking classes... hubby must be very well-fed leow!! But hor, housework very tiring leh... nowadays I got excuse not to do.... hee....
Julie Andrew should be very pregnant now as her due date is in June. But dunno gal or boy leh...
Hmm.... just wondering, do you gals miss all the pre-wedding preps? Sometimes I do. I miss the gown fittings, gown designing, wedding shopping, etc.. Now all I seem to do is Baby Shopping!!