Angelia, oh… I mistaken. I thot your M’sia photos were developed before you left for SGP again… paiseh… like that not KSKJ, it’s “SBGT”… “S- B-- Gao Tu”… ok? Hee hee. Same applies to you make-up artist.
Jowei, wow 4-6M… *Faint*… like that you loading for us to view?
You lucky girl, got downsize version also…
Let me tell you some of the “Highlights” on my wedding day:
Like I expected, be it how much I planed for the whole thing, somehow something’s gonna pop out on that day…
I ALWAYS have my menses either on time or 1-3 days late. But never never early. Sway sway that morning my menses came and it was 3 days EARLY!! OMG, cant believe I so sway.
Somemore, I was having a running nose since morning and keep asking for one of the brothers to buy clarinase for me. First time he bought panadol extra but by evening I buay tahan and then my FIL made fun of me said if I go yum seng on stage keep blowing my nose then how? so I was so worried and kept pestering them to GET CLARINASE for me and they did finally and I was SO THANKFUL. That night, I dun need to hold a tissue in my hand as I walk round.
Then, for dinner, I came down late for some reasons (some hiccups again!!) and some matters cropped up due to communication problems. My hubby and I were still squabbling right outside the doors before our first march-in. Now think back very funny to quarrel right before march-in. Even the banquet manager was shocked. The things he said like walk in, go up stage, cut cake, etc all that we both were not bothered abt him cos we were too engrossed in our squabble, poor guy… then we die die also must go in and then were so kan cheong that we cheong up the stage without knowing. My fren was commenting that it was macham like “grabbing discounted items at bargain corner at the stage”…. Hahaha…
Then the usual things like the dish intervals very long lah, the dinner ends very late lah etc etc.
Overall, my guests were pleased with the food and videos lah. Just that the serving is late lor.
It is not a perfect day but definitely a “memorable” in its own sense! I think the happiest moment of all is when we knew we had finally gone through it and….. We survived!!!