2 weeks slimming plan

woah jasmine, i missed the new promotion. haiz, today third day already. getting used to it. so just had my treatment. hmmm, jasmine my best friend is interested in slimming too can you email me the new promotion as well?

thanks in advance

Hey JJ ang, that's good. good sign la. u must jia you ley, dont waste ur $$$$ ok? rmb, hit one size by one size. Must prove to your frd that u slim down.

hmmm, can u email me again? i forgot ur email liao. haha, sorry think i deleted away ur email. do email me at [email protected] or can i email to your msn email so that i can email u the detail?

jj: hee, so good, if ur best friend can go with you then u all can do the program together. quite intersting lei. =D lucky you.

yup do it gradually.. one size by one size, change clothes until u happy ok? heee. now gss shop til u drop. anyway anyone knows when gss will end? or is it ending soon. i hope not.

yah those who needs advice on the program, or things like contacts/details email @ [email protected] instd. easier for me.. thks..

aiyoh jasmine, im sad ley, yup u can email to my msn email address as well.. Hi rebecca sorry i more on msn during office hour, hardly email. thks anyway.

sorry sorry, ok i will email to you about the promotion. hmmm, u after office hour still can online? cos cannot see u on msn ley.

by the way, rmb , drink more water during this detox period. it is normal too poo poo alot.

Hi Rebecca,

Remember me? I was the one who emailed you regarding the acupuncture slimming program quite long ago. My girlfriend has almost completed her program. She has lost about 9kg on the fats level. It has been tough for her, also due to work and other commitments but I have been giving her support. One of her best friend has also joined her in the program and response from her was quite good too.

Hope you are doing well too. Thank you for your kind help. Just wanted to update you. =>

wow jimmy long time no see u! congrats! ya lo, i been through program too so i know the hardship of it. but im sure ur gerfriend must be happy lo. heeee.

HiShuLing,
if u need the infor can email me at [email protected] too.
i took 2mths to lose 12kg, not bad la hor. lol.

jimmy: hallo!!!! ltnc!!! glad to hear she is losing weight. yup ask her jiayou ok??? at least she got friend pei her and got ur support lo. my bf also supported alot la, thkful. hee thks for ur update, happy to hear! anything u knw my email? drop me a mail ok? she finish her program already then?

hi shuling/joanna:
hallo! new here ? did u email me? hmm cos i nvr recieved. anw have forwarded u the details on new promotions, contact n consultant also. u check and update me ok? hope it helps.

hmm, i will not know how long you will take to lose that amount cos i not consultant also ma :D but i think to lose tt 12-15kg sure need 3mths program de...

my consultant told me for ppl with more fat, will get to lose more.. ppl with lesser fat, will lose lesser.. work towards your target lo.

for those dont know, during consultation they will do this inbody analysis, which will show u how much fats/water/muscles in ur body, how much fats to lose.. alot things.. quite "sad" the result.. hehe but accurate.. then consultant will base on ur result advise you which package to take, what to do etc. so u shld go for consultation first, see what to expect, understand the prog den see if u ok with it anot lor.

cos like for me i lost 5.3kg in 1.5mths program. i only need to lose 6kg as stated by consultant.. so impossible for me to lose 10kg or more... so must see individual de. consultant tell u to target how much to lose and then aim for it!
some people like my mum target is 12kg but with 10kg she happy liao... but focus on the fats loss in kg not just the weight ok????

need other advice those in prog also can mail me ok? those not in prog need promo details, contact etc email me instead at [email protected] easier :D thks many.

to lose 1kg is very hard le.. even if nvr really hit target but 4kg 5kg also shiok.. but must try n reach target lo.

exercise more for toning lor like what im doing now ^^ my latest result is 6.1kg loss, 5.5kg fat loss.. ok right? heee

wah! so many ppl here. i outdated already! haa, great to see your good result jasmine, u already hit 13kg. i also not bad! i just went to my 4th review, my muscle no problem, fat had lost 10kg, need to catch up with you already!
Now at UK size 8.

Jia wen ur result also fast.My sister also under programme but she got no discipline,almost every week go for buffet, ask her to bear with it for few weeks she also cannot. congrats to those ppl who already graduate too.

oh ya, my email is [email protected] any friend want to add me in msn please add me ok? i heard of the new promotion too, but u guys too 'kuazhang' le ba.no need to repeat la. haha, most important thing is go for consultation la, know of the price also no use what, seculli not suitable with you need to top up also sianz.

Hi kristy, long time no see, you MIA? miss you ley, wow u lost a lot too! yes! i lost 8.5kg liao.

UK size 8 means M size also? jasmine me and you same same all M size. we are targeting S size.

yeah la. a bit kua zhang, my consultant explain to me yesterday when i went for review. ok la, about the same as my current package.

my email/msn is [email protected] , feel free then add me also cya

jia you !!!

wah i away for a while then so many post liao.

JJ ang, just to take note, rmb to drink more water, rest enough, dont ever skip meal to prevent muscle loss.

kristy! i almost forgot about u liao!u keep it up ya. please post more in forum about your status la.

Hi shuling, yup it is better you go for consultation first .let consultant plan a program for you better, yes kristy is right, no point to ask for the promotion price, if fat more stil need to top up . singaporean is like that, kiasu.

anyway, if need any advise on the program do let me know ba. my email is [email protected] can add me in msn too. i got time will chat with those already on program de slimming frd, try to advise lo.

yah hahaha. i also away awhile den suddenly so many post. not bad haha all updated of new promotion. i didnt know until i went with friend, was still telling her about old one. -.- only consultation then i know. haha. malu.

yup, sleep before 12am correct? and dont skip any meals.. i heard my consultant saying best is have 5hour break in between each meal..

yahlor true.. diff people different ma.. some ppl need more, some ppl need less, in the end gotta let consultant do her thing and see. i only know got promo la, wld still recommend to go for consultation.. find out what suitable for u.. cos if ur analysis got more fat, still need to top up lo. can go and check it out for urself ya whats available lo, cos i only went then i know also... if not i dont know too. better to check with ur consultant!

kristy:
hurhur ur sis give up the program alrdy ah.. even though so try to encourage her lo.. i know 1 or 2 ppl like tt de.. cannot tahan.. just try to encourage lo and dont waste their $$ and effort put in initially.. right?

jas:
yea we all chat with each other de ma. main thing is jiayou dont give up all!!! need help den ask for it and help each other ok? [email protected] my email

hehe replying some of the mails now.. some in program chitchatting.. also some waiting to go consultation.. bo pian no slots! so lesson learnt is remb to book in advance cos last minute hard to get slot. =p

Woo.. so many posts already ar..omg see until i also blur..

Yup, shermaine and shu ling.. take the other advise.. go for consultation first and then decide, understanding your body is more important. Need any information can just ask anyone of us here or can email mi @ [email protected]

haah reb u right, dont give up, tat's y i keep chattting to my simming frd who just join in msn/email. usually is msn cos easier to access and no need to wait.

Hi kristy,
i also long time never see u on msn thought you gave up or what. haha, hmm for your sister, ask her compromise abit la. no need to go for buffet eveery week de ma. if she really give up u can ask her sms me, or email/msn me: [email protected] i try to motivate her lo. her problem didnt resolve now in future sure jialat one.

shuling and shermaine, dont be scared, just go ahead for consultation, ivy and flowerlove also going soon. my consultant is nice lady wont force ppl to sign up one dont so worry la. just go and do a body analysis and consultation first lo.\

especially shermaine, i saw your email and know what you worry about la. as long it can help to slim down can try lo. rmb, be a pretty btb congrats on your wedding!!!

Eh why my post become like tt =(

Wow yesterday jus post today flush all the way up le =X yup shermaine, shuling nn to worry too much k? I initially go down also scare they will like "hardselling" or something. But the consultants are really professional nv push at all. But cause I didn't have enough money and some ding dong along the way end up I only signed up on the 3rd time I went down hur hur >.<

If you all got anything not sure can jus email me at [email protected] or can ask Rebecca also. cause I flooded Rebecca with qs also before signing up =)

can ask me too haha, anyway congrats to Yan, getting married soon huh? faster shed the fats off then take nice nice photo.

nice to chat with you through email, when u call up remember to ask about the promotion price ya. book consultation with my consultant as well.

anyway if u have msn can add me too [email protected] anyone need infor do let me know too ya.

hee

Hi Yan!

I'm kinda new in the program too =) today will be going for my 2nd review. My first review lost about 3 kg. Kinda looking forward to see what my result will be like later =)

Anyway if got anything you wanna know can email me at [email protected] okie! =) jia you!!

woah, so many ppl posting here. Hi welcome yan, i am JJ, just join acupuncture slimming programme not long ago, today is my 4th day of programme. still new but if you need me to share my progress can email me at [email protected]

Hi hi jasmine,

thks for your email my best friend will be joining me in slimming haha. i guess our target weight to lose quite near.

Hi yiwen,

u better go lo, u already late one week for the review. Got to change diet all these.

Hi JJ ang,

haha really ? so fast huh?i thought i gave u the promotion information yesterday only. she went down already? sign up the package liao ar? that's fast!!!

For those ppl who are keen on this acupuncture slimming de must bear in mind, this program need your cooperative one, if u have no determination and never go for treatment / follow plan i think u will waste your $$ only.

say this out is because got a frd asked me about my program cos she saw me lost so much weight. She said she want to lose 20kg in 1mth!! haha, she actually dont have so much fat to lose i think, so i asked her to go for consultation. At the end she only have 12kg of fats to lose lo.At first she dont really want to compromise on the programe but at the end she still go back and sign up la. haha

my consultant always told me, want to slim down not think think think only but need action!

if anyone need advise on this program i willing to share, can email or add me in msn [email protected]

agree with jasmine, if you are only thinking of slim down.. then my advise is don't waste your $$.. as your desire is not strong enough and tend to give up easily.

yeah tt's right. cos i spent total near to 10k on slimming. i spent so much $ and it does not work cos tt time i tot just lying down there then can slim down. for gym, even really work hard but too bad, after stop fat comes back. haha.

yup, as what the consultant alway say "you are what you eat" .. In order to maintain or really slim down, got to change your diet plan.. then you can see the effect..

Anyone who need any help, can just email mi @ [email protected]

yes lo. really wat if u buy 50sessions of acupuncture but never detox and control intake also wont help much, yes lo, initially i review got to go 2 weeks then 3 weeks interval, during review got to do body analysis again then do measurement all these. lol..

but i see my frd she lost 10+ kg under the program now still can eat. so envy. hope i can do so...

Hi jasmine, finally read through some of the archive of this thread, really alot until i blur, hence i post to ask some questions regarding your acup slimming process. may i know up to date you lost how much? in term of weight and size? what size you are wearing now?

Is that easy to lose weight in this programme? because i have difficult to lose weight. any programme u tried b4 for weight loss? how was it?

I hope you can answer my query asap i quite desperate. My email is [email protected]. looking forward for your reply.

No worry lah, jasmine u can make it one.

Hi Siong eng,

Actually can say is not easy also in this programme, as afterall must see how strong your determination is. How you tried before other salon? I have tried, but yo yo effect. After taking up this acunpuncture, is totally different.

As this program consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan, hence is taking care of overall health.

Hi engeng,

welcome, u are new right? wah how many pages u read actually? until where? oh, i on program for about 2mth+ yesterday weigh myself is 13kg. from size XL to M size now. u actually can refer to archive for my each part inches loss on my 4th review ( 9th june 2009)

haha, no need to envy la, i determined and workhard ma, despite a good program our own determination are important too. else like what i mentioned lying there then go buffet also wasting $$ . i can say not easy but effective. i had sign up london weight management, marie france(no effect), gym with personal trainer(lost few kg but i stop then my fat come back), diet, slimming pill as well.
then come to this acupuncture slimming program

u can email me at [email protected] if you need more information or post here ba.

Hi engeng

Reading thru the archive think u must be very very blur by now hur? Haha I gave up trying after seeing how many post there were lol!

The program basically uses acupuncture to help a person to slim down naturally, and there is a inbody test which will show u a detailed break up of your body eg. Amt of fats, water, muscle bone etc. So along the program u can actually see what u are losing =)
So far for me first two weeks lost 3kg+ about 2.5kg is fats =>
I'll be going 2nd review later today. Can't wait to see my result =X hehe

Anyway If u got anything not sure can ask any of us here or drop me a mail k? [email protected] can share our slimming experience =)

I am new here.. i have join this program for about 2wks.. finish my detox period, already lost 2KG. Now started to have my meal, hope can slim even more.

hi slimforever,

Welcome!congratulations.2kg not bad. I was 4kg weight loss at first 2 weeks. Guess I was lucky because consultant told me that my hormone problem might affect result. You got to keep it up and follow the path.although im not 100% follow but I tried my best!

How much is your targeted fat to lose? Mine was 16kg and now already shed off 13kg le. Need to lose 3 more kg but need to gain 4 more muscle.hee hope you understand what am I talking if you stay longer on the program you will get what I mean one

Remember,rest enough,drink more water,do not skip meal rule you must take note.ok? Hope my information can help. If you have anything don't understand just let me know. Can add me in msn or email at [email protected]

gambatteh!

hi hi slimforever, yes yes, u must ji you ok? i now on second month prog already. got 8.5kg fat loss haha just went tuesday for review. lol.

u can add me in msn/email [email protected] for slimming friend ok? see you!

slimforever:
hee wah can see u very determined.. ur nick and all ^^ hee my first review which is detox period, also lost about the same as you in terms of fats wor.. lost abit of muscle.. quite happy and motivated after seeing some result wor, and tummy smaller once i poo pooo... alot of 'toxin' inside.. haha.. that's why i always feel so bloated..

ya consultant say try to 100%, even if cant 100% at least 97% about there.. jiayou ok?? do your very best ba so we wont waste our money and effort put in...

yup must remb to few 'golden rules'.. remb to sleep before 12am, drink alot of water, and not to skip any meals =) hahaha consultant always advise these few things one..

anyway how much u need to lose wor? alot ma? my mum completed her prog liao, she lost 10kg fats.. hee me lost 5.5kg fats.. 0.5kg more to my ideal target of 6kg fats loss =)

anything can ask everyone here or mail to me at [email protected] chit chat ok???

hi engeng..

haha saw ur post was abit laughing to myself, cos if i'm u i wont bother to read all the archives la! haha so many different posts sure very confused one..

anyway ya me and my mum tried a few options.. i dont have so much $$ la so i resorted to those cheap alternatives before.. meal replacements.. etc.. my mum used to went slimming salons and REALLY spend alot.. hurhur i will say its quite costly la not worth it.. and exercising is too slow for my liking =/

anw i completed my 1.5months program already.. lost up to date about 6.1kg, 5.5kg of it is fats loss.. a little bit of muscle loss due to my late sleeping habits i find hard to get rid off >.< mum was about 10kg loss.. hers is more obvious.. drop from L to M/S sizze..

haha u sure very confused and dont understand one la, anything u just mail me [email protected], or go for consultation ok? cos if i'm u i confirm blur.. roughly u can check with me what to expect etc. and prepare urself for the consultation lo.

jiayou!!!! hehe here all quite desperate also.. all can click together.. but most imptly dont anyhow try slimming method hor, must remb slim down healthily and go for long term effect.. most of us here been through alot, so can ask for advice lo.

ya one thing to add, it's not as easy as it looks, so my advice is to go for consultation first and see whether u can commit to the program.. whether it suits u or not.. den decide whether u wanna start anot lo =D ok? take care..

yiwen!!!!! hehe how's ur review results.. tell me u got go right today???

wah.. see u getting active here le wor ^^ heee feeling better? jiayou ok!!! got time we chat more ok?

yup jasmine, yes very new only registered for few days then browse around . happen to see this thread so read few pages.

wah, your result really great!how you did it? 2month plus can reduced 13kg from and down 2 size ar.. i think you will be able to reach S size soon. (=

errr, i could not find your review result(inches loss). too mant pages and many posts.

haha, i also tried many methods but did not get to slim down. sighz.. ya lor what you say is true, intake important too.

Thanks for your advise. nice to chat with you in email, thks to others too.

jia wen &amp; jasmine, can i add u in msn too? TIA!!!

by the way jasmine can i know more about your consultant? i understand different people have different plan, our targetted weight is about the same so please share. appreciate