2 weeks slimming plan

angel_dreams

Haven't been reading the forum for some time haha! Suddenly so many people and post to read >.<

Rebecca! Sorry! Been alittle busy haha nn worry k? >.<
Anyway yup my review is this thurs .. 2 more days >.< hurhur will keep u updated ba but think this review gonna have no results =( look in mirror but like not much difference leh =/ nvm after review den say ba later like last time, mirror no diff but lost 3kg+ hehe maybe like u say ba keep looking everyday wun see the diff?

jassiemint

eh? yiwen, i thought ur review shld be last thursday ?i rmb u same week as me i tuesday urs is thursday.

wont la. did ur pants loosen? clothes getting bigger? as long u got follow and go for treatment sure have one be patience ok? michelle too! jia you!

ya, may be everyday see urself no diff but stll can feel one.

anyway michelle, if u have msn can add me at [email protected] ? i havent got ur msn yet. added u via ur email but never see u online.

fat_ger

Woo.. long time neber log in, so many posts liao le.. Welcome all the new comer.. heehe. must jia you and listen to wat the consultant say k.. we can become pretty bride or ladies de..

Hi Fiona,

Yup, as we reb and jasmine has said..go for consultation first, then the consultant will based on ur body condition and customise an package for you.

Do add mi or contact mi @ [email protected] for more information.

fat_ger

oh ya.. i heard there is an new promotion for the slimming package, which is much cheaper..
So for those who has not went for the consultation, perhap can take alook at this..

jassiemint

yeah, fat-ger you out dated liao haha. yeah lo, when i first go there quite scared lucky my frd went with me (they finished their program there too) then told me consultant are not pushy so i go and take a look eventually.

Fiona when u see the body analysis result might be scared by it la. that's is normal ok? my report was like 16kg of fat to be lose and 5kg of muscle to be gained. so far lost fats (13kg) but muscle only gained 1kg, difficult to gain muscle ley, perhaps really through exercise then easier. hee

Fiona if u want to have more infor can let me know or post here.ivy, rmb to update me after consultation. my email is [email protected]

jassiemint

yeah fat_ger, tt day i went and consultant told me about the cheaper package also, but hor the treatment does not last for 3mths de, still need to top up ley

carolpoon

yeah jasmine i heard of too. My frd saw me slim down 1 size then she also want. haha yes lo, she went for consultation and she signed up the new package. Not much different

Hi fiona, anything u need to ask can email at [email protected] too.

dolphdog

hee hee Jas!

I talk to consultant - she also say I kan cheong. Results not so fast one. hahahaha

Anyway i usually on msn in morning only so u won't see me in there often ya. but i try to check forum everyday

jassiemint

hey hey u go at afternoon treatment one huh? ya lo 1 week only too kancheong liao ma. heee, but 2 weeks then will see a bit result liao. last time first 2 weeks i lost 4kgs neh. usually ppl will lose 2 to 4kg at first review one.

oic. try to add me la ok? sometime i on msn quite early too heee.

fat_ger

the new package only have 10 session of acp..
but is still worth it.. perhap can try out that and if not enough, then top up lor..

jassiemint

ya lo. I asked jia wen check it out with consultant later. she going for review today. my frd also interested to go need to tell my consultant as well.

flowerlove

Dear jasmine, your program is acupuncture slimming program right? was impressed by your result, can you please kindly let me know the contact and details?

jassiemint

Hihi flowerlove,

yes my program is acupuncture slimming program.

Just replied u in my another thread, can email me at [email protected] to get the contact of booking consultation with my consultant.I now had shed off 13kg.My consultant suggest me to try yoga after program finished if im 'hardworking' enough. haha.

jassiemint

U r welcome flowerlove,
i took about 2mth plus abit, cos i got quite alot of fats so able to lose tt amount in short time, provided healthy and enough rest la.

some ppl with lesser fat will tend to see lesser fat loss but still able to see result la.

angel_dreams

Oh ya Flower Love are u going for consultation soon? Set date le ma? Dun worry jus go thru re consultation first k =)

For me I lost about 3kg+ in first 2 weeks out of total need to lose about 20kg of fats.. But my own aim about 18kg enough le =x if anything not sure can email me also,keep us updated k! [email protected]

jassiemint

Oic, Yiwen dont keep delay review date else ur diet plan not change ur figure will not change. they keep telling all these.

Ya i just replied flower love's email, she told me going to call up later to book consultation lo.

yeah yiwen u got to keep it up else result will slow down, i never let my body slow down (try my best)haha. anyone need more info can email/msn me too la. [email protected]

flowerlove

Dear jasmine, oic, 2 month + time to lose 13kg will it be too fast? how about size drop and inches loss? i also concern about it. what size are you currently?

Hi yiwen,

i had called up to book consultation with jasmine's consultant.

jassiemint

Hi flower love, hmmm ok la, i heard 1 customer there lost 10kg in 1 mth(she very big size) yes of course la, size dropped from XL size to M size.

i only can provide my 4th rerview(9th june 09) nmeasurement, i wrote down when they do measurement for me, lol:
arm: lost 6cm
waist: from 31 to 26inch now.
Hip: lost 10cm
thigh: lost 11cm.
calf: 5cm

loner

I am new here and quite interested in the slimming program that discuss over here. I need to lose my fats away..

Hi Fat ger,

Mind send mi the details and contact?

jassiemint

Hi hi alwaysalone,

if u want to know the promotion package can email me at [email protected] too. i had got it from another slimming frd, she went there for review yesterday. so got the latest promotion details.

ivyheng

Hi jasmine, received already thks.Will be going down to see your consultant on weekeend.

how is jiawen's review yesterday? she got tell u? i want to knoe.

carolpoon

Hi hi jasmine &amp; ivy,

sorry sorry i reached home quite late on yesterday. so never post, only sms jasmine about the promotion price. hmmm, if anybody wan the information can email me too. my email is [email protected]

my review yesterday not tt bad but muscle dropped together with fats. consultant said my i need to maintain muscle as well. my weight dropped is 8.5kg.

this week diet can eat all the meat and veggie heee.

jassiemint

wow jiawen, not bad ley! 3rd review har? meaning to say only 8weeks? then u still have how many kg to go? yeah lo, they ask u eat alot of meat is to gain your muscle. rmb eat more protein food like toufu.

yeah, the new promotion not bad la. hee, if anyone need program infor or details can ask me too. slimming frds please add me at msn/email: [email protected]

fat_ger

Hi alwaysalone,

This program consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan.. As for the price is vary as is depend on each body condition. Got to do an inbody analysis and after that the consultant will based on the report and customise an package for you. I can't PM you, so perhap you can email mi at [email protected] for the contact or more information you need.

flowerlove

wah jasmine your inches loss quite obvious. XL to M size, i saw you are targeting S size? I am also targetting S size now i am L size. flabby arm and thigh.

your inches loss is on 9th june means now even smaller? what is your waist inch now? i have big thigh and flabby arms may i know if your arms and thigh slim down obviously?

by the way, can email me the latest promotion too? thanks

sugarrush1

wow so many new ppl. shall help to ans some q. hee. i finished my program already ^^ my mum also finished her 3 mth program so anything can ask me!

Flower Love:

hallo u new here too? yup hope u got ur info u needed!

hmm anw u cannot base on ppl result and see one. diff people cos have different situation, their progress may also be diff i guess. for me i took the old promotion, 1.5mth prog, my weight loss is 5.3kg.. target is 6kg but actually quite happy liao. so now still working hard to reach tt. yup but impossible for me to lose like 10kg 20kg ma cos if not rebecca disappear liao. lol. so must see the person one.

anw consultant will tell u for ppl with more fat, will get to lose more.. ppl with lesser fat, will lose lesser fat. work towards ur targetted result on inbody analysis.

during consultation will have to take this inbody analysis test. which will show u how much fats/muscles/water in ur body, how much fat u need to lose..a lot info la. so consultant will use this to advise u n tell u what package u can take. so best is for urself to go consultation lo. =)

my email is [email protected].. those havent join program or join program liao can email me if need help/contacts/details =) yiwen yanxiu all this remb to update me ur review also ^^ heee

flowerlove

jia wen, 8.5kg in 8 weeks? congrats! by the way can i know your targeted size and weight are? u need to lose how many kg?

jasmine told me they mainly looking at fat loss and size drop.

sugarrush1

Flower Love:

yup, consltant say fastst and most obvious is tummy, den face, den thighs, hips, butt.. last is arms.

if u got alot to lose, definitely i feel the result is obvious.. unless u got a little bit to lose only like me, not so obvious.. i got quite a few friends also in the program but they dont chat here de, some of them got 20 kg 30kg to lose, need to cooperate with consultant closely lo.

yup sure, need details leave me a mail ba. trying to clear some of my mails now hee. [email protected]

carolpoon

Hi flower LOVE,

yes, i did not follow the plan and go treatment regularly but still got weight loss, not bad already. aha i thought my review will be worse. this week will be a happy week because can enjoy!

my targetted size is S size, same as jasmine, we both M size now. my clothes getting looser already.

yes jasmine is correct, bcos need to lose the fat, then the size will dropped, if only lose muscle size will not have different and body will become flabby. The muscle dropped will affect metabolism (drop) too.

any question you can email or msn me at [email protected] all welcome to ask. i am now more understand my body already. there is a benefit to go on afternoon becos consultant will have time to chat with me. aha

sugarrush1

alwaysalone:

jiayou, can lose one! hehe if u going consultation, just remb to ask clearly what that you dont know, understand the program lo.. dont blur blur ok?

hope u get to lose what u need to lose ^^

for me i lost 5.3kg in the prev 1.5mths program wor.. but i wasn't looking at the kg loss but more to inches, measurements loss.. better size.. fats loss lo.. cos some areas abit improportionate.. got help la hee i wanted to rid of my thighs, butt, tummy etc.. and also aim for better s size lo.. must work for it one k.

now finish program liao taking dance classes, gym etc. to tone up.. not necessary for everyone but cos consultant say i can do so if i want tone up and gain muscles.. my inbody got little muscles only.

anyway my mum completed her program also, quite long ago, about 5-6mths back. so not much weight rebound so far even though she resume her normal lifestyle, also gotta careful and dont overeat lo. but basically her appetite got reduced. her loss tt time is about 10kg. target on inbody was 12kg. hehe but 10kg quite alot for her le, cos on our own lose 1kg quite hard liao. so she happy le lo. every review 2-3 weeks she will lose about 1-3kg.. first week she lost about 3kg.. subsequently lesser.

for me exercise abit too slow le.. what they say its true la, unless u can do rigorously and dilligently if not exercise too slow to lose weight liao..

hope the info helps lo..

sugarrush1

jiawen ya true. consultant afternoon more free. i went to do inbody ytd liao. hehe latest result if 6.1kg loss.. (but consultant say dont expect to go down any more than tt) so got chance talk and chitchat. actually learn alot from her haha.

fat loss is about 5.5kg

recently my friend also sign up so know about new promotion and she took tt up. i think the new promotion almost similar to tt time my mum's program. almost la. cos 10 acup sessions.. dont top up can de but if want more result can choose to top up to 20.

need the details abt new promotion can ask fat_ger, jasmine, me ya. all same program hehe.

[email protected] my email!

sugarrush1

oh ya jas, trying to ask W for my b4 and after photos. haha i forgot abt it. next time go back and ask dunno can anot. will try.

sugarrush1

yiwen:

yalo, if can try not to change review dates lo for better result ma =p hee need to go there change ur diet plan also. anw ur result shld be not bad de i blieve, u go see see la k?? update after review tmr promise! ^^ email me/post here!

jiayou, hee remb our dream tog kk!!

jassiemint

Hi flowerlove,

hopefully my infor can help la hor. when will be your consultation with my consultant?

yeah inches loss quite obvious. Now my size is a small M size. yes same as jiawen we are targetting S size lo. some ppl even can hit XS size but our build not that small so only can hit S size.

the area that i first lose is tummy, face, hips, thigh and arms. My face and tummy is most obvious. mY waist now is about 25.5 inch some time go to 26inch depends la. heee.

yeah sure no problem will email you the promtion price and details. My email is [email protected]

jassiemint

aiyo jiawen, better follow la, i know u slim down liao but still, haven hit our target ma. jia you ok? targetting for S size!!!
Yes u are right, haha, now u expert liao huh? know about muscle and fat liao. u good la, can stil chit chat with consultant i hardly get time now because after treatment i always rush home for my BS research.

yes flower love, weight loss no use one, that's y in my analysis report i need to lose 16kg of fats and gain 5kg of muscle. fat dropped 13kg is easier but muscle i only gained 1kg only. haha, plan to have yoga after this program.

anyway u can add me in msn too is same as email: [email protected]

sugarrush1

yup. heee wa u all also know about promotion liao. hee i went with my friend than found out de. didnt realise the package change liao. hurhur. luckily its cheaper than she expected. who needs the details ah? pls consolidate and send to me @ [email protected] thks.

yalo, weight loss can be water/muscles drop ma. so thats why must look at fat loss.. if not ur slimming is unhealthy de.. when have fats loss = obvious inches loss lor.. makes sense right? and fats loss is more permanent as compared.. not so easily to gain back unless u naughty go on crazy eating spree =p 6 meals per day. haha.

yup, all jiayou try to follow the prog lo. i also not 100% follow but still got try to keep to it. determined !

yup yup jas, muscle harder to gain... see me lor.. haha working hard to gain muscle for my dream body!

sugarrush1

alwaysalone:

ok, ask fat ger to tell u about it, what to expect and all. =D anything abt our prog just post here or email lor. heee u're not alone!

see whether the prog suitable for u anot. understand what is it about lo dont blur blur sign up. lol.

jassiemint

yeah good good alwaysalone u better follow fat_ger go for consultation first as i said, do a body analysis ( it might scared u away). when i did it initially i was like 'shock' cos i got 16kg of fats need to lose. not only tt the 5 kg muscle needed to be gained, i was wondering y need to gain the muscle then through out the program i understand liao.

i left less than 1 mth to my 3mths program but consultant said my program might able to stretch up to 4mths. haha, so far 13kg loss if i 1 week lose 1 kg then end of the 3rd mth i will have hit my target and hor the rest i can use to maintain!

if you have msn also can add me in it same as email : [email protected] ask me anything u do not understand.

rmb to update us ya,hee im going on sat for treatment too.