2 weeks slimming plan

sugarrush1

siongeng: haha yup jasmine consultant u ask her lor, her consultant and my consultant both not bad de ^^ heee my slimming friends also prefer both of them.. muahaha siong eng need to lose how much?

jassiemint

hihi engeng/siongeng,

so tired, just back from hotel to settle my bouquet.oic, u must be very tired after reading some page. nice to chat with you in email. haha we have about the same weight to lose!
u can just ask me or post here about your question ma.

haha thks, ya lo i also didnt expect can lose 13kg in so short time. yes, i got to down 3 size now already down 2 size! hope can fit into those clothes i just bought!

hmmm u wait hor, i need to find my record as well, give it to you later?

what method u used? as many as me? LWM, marie france, gym, diet, slimming pills etc? haha, u name it i tried it.

you are welcome la engeng, anything u can ask me, no problem! but still better to go for consultation ok?
anything just email me at [email protected]

sugarrush1

haha, jas, u arranged everything already? lol yup jas work harder sure can fit in de
hehe must have the determination jiayou ok~

actually ya, not many ppl will believe can lose 10-20kg in short time.. i told my hairdresser once he dont believe me lei. but what i can say is of course its not miracle la. requires effort on our part to follow the program as given.. cannot dont follow and expect to lose lor.

yeap, i also waiting for my 'grad cert'.. supposed to be getting back my b4 and after photos, past reviews, measurements etc.. hope can get soon so can keep it

lol ya actually some of the methods not say dont work.. like exercising it does work, just that slow.. and dieting u need to know how to do it properly right? cos here they sorta coach us how to eat properly, even exercising.. sth like tt ya tts y kinda useful..

jiayou all! haha i got msn accnt but also rarely use, anything email me [email protected] to check with me.. replying some of the emails i recieved :D

heee one of my friend went her review lost another 1kg and she feel quite happy cause her clothes loosen alot.. and also cos on our own hard to shed off 1kg even. work bit by bit, one size by one size dwn ya! cheers ^^

jassiemint

yeah, now size smaller liao. i think shld be able to fit into S size, i trust my consultant. haha, ya, my frd was under this problem she lost 18kg in 3mths. at first i also not believe thought she bluff in on the msn but when i see her i shock lo. now one year after the program still have nice figure, maintained very well.

I need to learn from her liao! yes everytime review i got ask consultant, and the fitness consultant got 'demo' exercise to me. those simple exercise one. i got try at home but lazy hah.

13kg fats out! left 3kg! i must gambatteh liao! haha.

Baobei you starting program on monday liao plsss finished your ice cream by end of this week then chiong for slimming! haha. anything can email or msn me la, nice to chat with you heeee

if anyone on program or starting program can add me msn or email me at [email protected] ok?
let me motivate you and share with you what can do and cannot do during the program. all gambatteh!

jjang

Jia wen! i think i saw you in center on tuesday, heard your name called by consultant! were you there for treatment beside review?

congrats on your weight loss. if i can lose 8.5kg in 2 mth i also happy!

today don't know why feel sooo hungry.

hey jasmine, go for yoga during programme? i want it to be fast

sugarrush1

jj: during prog i think they will advise u not to yoga or do any exercises, but u can ask them like jas to recommend u those simple simple de, hehe shld be safer tt way.

reason they explain being cos our program catered only for normal activity like walking.. our daily thing.. if do exercise and not enough nutrition planned, instead will lose muscle.. so must be very careful and seek advice ok?

hehe yup and u can de! must believe it!!! :D

jas: haha, yup gd must hv confidence! heee ya. its like that one lei. cos sounds to good to be true. but they dunno that we put in alot effort to look good also ma.

yupyup, simple one can do.. hehe its good for toning also esp for arms.. cos arms they say is slower lei. shld ask more abt it.

haha ice cream! my fav .. weather so hot nowdays.. tempting me !

yupyup, same same, need advice on this prog, join or havent join already can discuss through email! [email protected].. now talking to some ppl there and doing wrk at same time, busy busy.

carolpoon

Hi hi JJ ,

yes i went there do review together with treatment like that no need to go twice. really? i went at evening time about 730pm. such a coincidence.you let me know when u going for treatement next week again ok? i now only need to go once per week.

haha, you have 30kg im sure in 2months period will have more than 8.5kg weight loss one. but remember, discipline!

hungry then eat some fruits and vegetables.

anything you donno can email me or msn me la.

my msn/email: [email protected]
see you!

haha jasmine, let's work hard on our S size!!! we should meet up one day to compare whose result is better.

jassiemint

Hi JJ, i previously got asked my consultant about yoga, she told me initial stage dont do first, may be wait for 3rd mth then start, yoga still ok cos it is not as extreme as other exercise but now too busy to prepare for my wedding so forgo about the yoga liao.

sometime i only do some simple stretching in my living room as taught by fitness consultant. you may ask them when u go for review see which u can do which cannot do.it is better, cos those i can do u might not require to do.

yes, arms is slower to me, cos it is the body part with least movement.
haha ya, baibei ice cream is haagen dazs brand some more, i asked her faster finish else later on program sure eat one.lol

JJ, anything u dont know or need advise can still email / msn me at [email protected] , msn will be easier la..

sugarrush1

haha omg. sinful. hehe ya better eat more of fav food, if not sure keep tempting u one during 2 weeks.

yup, its still better after 3mth den do yoga etc. i think.. yea if wanna exercise, can ask the fitness consultant, the one who do review one.. he will advise u abt it :D

yealo, my arms still abit flabb. hope by exercising can be toner a little cos i really envy ppl with toned arms. like sexy!

jassiemint

yes yes, sinful haha. ya lo, i plan to go for yoga after my program completely finished. no time and dont want to go so much things at once, tiring. He will teach only is only those light one, more for toning.

me too, arm flabby, haha but get smaller i think (from the mirror i see) haha.

jjang

Hi jia wen, really? then that must be you! next time when i see you then i call you ok? you look quite slim already. envious.. ok i will eat more veggy

Hi jasmine, really? then i better ask the consultant and do not anyhow.

i have both of your email and msn already, thanks!

blithejunki3

Hi Rebecca,

I'm new here, have read some of the posts and am keen in the program. Mind sharing with me about the acupunture program, including contacts and location? Would appreciate any other useful information regarding prices, package etc.. Is the diet difficult? Can maintain results after completing your program?

Please share! Thanks. Quite desperate to lose weight, my email is [email protected].. Hope to hear from you.

engeng86

Thank you jasmine/jia wen for your msn,

13kg really alot to me, so u left only 3kg? sure can achieve one since you already have so much weight loss.

i really like to see your review's result ler, able to dig out? will let you know when i free to go down because now my job quite heavy.

jassiemint

Hi hi serene, welcome here! we all under same program yes it is quite effective but with your discipline and determination la. i 2mths has lost 13kg liao and my targetted fat to be lose is 16kg lo. so left 3kg to go.

our acupuncture program consist of detox, dietary plan and acupuncture treatment as well. located near by parkway marine parade central there. is u need any infor like thre process and contact can email / msn me at [email protected]

are you btb too? i was desperate to lose weight cos my wedding is next year, so need to slim down before my PS and AD. heee

sugarrush1

Hi blithejunki3/serene, yeap sure no prob.. check your mail ya? my email is [email protected]

my package is the previous 1.5month program, includes acupuncture + detox + diet mgmt also, quite similar but lesser than 3 months one as advised by consultant. i need to lose 4kg as stated on inbody analysis lo, she ask me try for 6kg and take smaller program then see how. current loss is 6.1kg and 5.5kg of it is fats loss.. sadly abit muscle gone lo but overall the result quite ok rite.

prog completed alrdy, awaiting to get back my graduation 'cert'! cant wait heee. wwanna see my b4 and after photo how much diff actually.

yeap.. my mum did finish her program at least 6mths ago, so far can maintain her results lo. she stopped at 12kg fats loss for her 3mth prog. frm wad i see she can maintain la so shld be ok de.. cos fats loss seem more permanent. but u gotta take care to maintain also.

diet can be hard to get used to at the start, need determination and effort on our part :D first few days esp can be tough, but after tt used to it alrdy. when can see some result wont complain much :p

mail u the rest ok? go for consultation also ok let the consultant explain to u also. anything else can just ask ba!!!
no prob..

sugarrush1

hee siong eng, wa, must dig out for some time. the archives alot! hahaa. see if jas can find for u anot. or can ask consultant to show u her result ma :D

carolpoon

welcome serene!

wow getting more ppl here, may be we can organise outing to invite those on program ppl. haha.

yup, my program is 3months one because i need to lose 12kg, now lost 8.5kg at 2mth so still need to jia you for the rest of fat.

yes jasmine & reb is right! determination and discipline. we went through this know it is not easy la. not like lying there then oil can come out. kidding kidding

anyway if you need more information can email or add me in msn [email protected] welcome for your enquiry.

blithejunki3

Hi Rebecca,

Thanks for the infor. Yes i have recieved your mail already. Will call up for consultatation later, most probably next week as this week i am abit tight on schedule. I understand need book slots in advance also as I have read.

Thanks jasmine, i will call up later. Hope can do it like you too. No i am not btb. Just searching through and found out about this program. Seem like good reviews from alot. Hope is as good as it sounds.

I think I will have to lose alot. Hope no guys around to see, if not, very paiseh. Hehe.

jassiemint

That's good! call up and go for consultation and understand more about your body first, then checking everything properly , ask whatever question you want to ask.

since you are not btb then can prepare to be a pretty btb first, dont become like me when the wedding come desperately look for solution.

yes la. good discipline, determation and follow can have good result.

haha, dont care about guy la, they dont know who you are.

Hi jiawen,

ya lo. can organise a gathering then gather all the slimmnig frds out to do sharing!

who intend to ? can email/msn me at [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi engeng/siongeng,

found my 4th review on 9th june 09 record.
arm: lost 6cm
waist: from 31 to 26inch now.
Hip: lost 10cm
thigh: lost 11cm.
calf: 5cm

if u still have any question can email / msn me at [email protected] de. i already accept you in msn.

slimslim

welcome those newbie, monday i can start to have my meal already. got to remind myself can't take carbo foods.. i still got 10KG to lose, i hope i can make it.

thank fat ger for the recommendation, i am happy that i no need to spend unwanted $$ in those slimming salon.

jassiemint

slimforever,serene,ivy,jj,flowerlove,shermaine and engeng. if you are have any question abt the program or if already in program but got problem can ask us or post here. all welcome!

or email me also can. have msn can add in as well for easier communication. my email and msn is [email protected] so happy to see many new ppl here!

sugarrush1

wa list out everyone. hee.

yup. in program or not in program got anything can post here or email me at [email protected] chit chat ok? :D msn also. chatting with a few now hee.

my recent analysis done for myself is 5.5kg fat loss in total
almst reach my target of 6kg liao, but consultant say might not lose more le cos will hit a stagnant point. quite satisfied lo, need more muscle now = SLEEPPP and enough of white meat.. skipping of meals is a nono.

jiayou everyone!!!!!!! esp those in prog! effort is all worth it one la wad i can say.

jassiemint

oh ya engeng forgot to tell you my 4th review fat loss was 12kg and muscle maintain. till now just weigh is about 13.5kg loss le.

yup reb now I feel weight loss getting slow when it is going to hit my targeted weight.

hmmmm no la not that sleep a lot then muscle can maintain or gained one. my consultant told me not to slp less also not to slp more. a day 8 hour of sleep just right.i think I did it right so can get quite good result.

anyone not in program if have question can just email me or msn ba. [email protected]

sugarrush1

heyhey, the program we're talking about here is about this wellness center located at marine parade..

programs max is about 3 mths.. not sure if it's suitable for u but i think quite fast already lah.. haha.. quite ok in terms of price la i think. program includes acupuncture, detox, dietary mgmt.. yup u can check it out => hv emailed u the rest of the details liao.. chat there. my email is [email protected] , chk ok?

weight loss for me in 1.5mths in 6.1kg, of this 5.5kg is fats loss.. not alot but its more like.. my own personal target lah haha.

for my mummy who completed earlier than me, its about 12kg loss => hers was a 3 mths program ba

sugarrush1

oops, correction. mum lost 10kg within that 3 mths.. 10kg fats. the other 2kg was her continued effort after the 3mths hehe

those in program alrd can email chit chat too? [email protected]
those not in prog, can ask q also ba will try to share the things tt i knw. ganbatte.

jassiemint

Hi ivy,

u can try my program , i currently under a acupuncture slimming program with the detox, dietary plan and acupuncture slimming treatment, my program is 3mths, i need 3mths because my fat is alot = 16kg to lose)

i so far had lost 13kg in 2mths plus liao. 4th review i hit 12kg of fats.

may be u can try to call up to book consultation with my consultant for consultation and body analysis.

if u still have anything to ask about my program can email/msn me at [email protected]

are u btb too, heee im now looking for my BS

sugarrush1

yep, same program as jasmine. she take 3 months program like my mum also..

i got tell her liao, book consultation and find out more lo but tnk most btb the main concern is cost. think wld be better to check first and see suitable anot den decide, yeap.

yeap. i not btb but gonna attend weddings too! sis wedding is next yr.. haha => hope all goes well!

jassiemint

yeah ivy,

go for consultation first then see h0w ok? i know u have budget but for you not a big prooject like me la heee.

reb when is ur sister's wedding? she found BS yet?i need some reference

sugarrush1

no leh she like u still 'shopping'.. taking her time for now cos not very urgent.. another year to go actually.. => so still long... she may be going for this prog but i tnk she feels maybe not now..

hee yea. bo pian ma cos wedding usually very tight. hur. i think i prefer to start early though and maintain

jassiemint

haha better not to so last min lo. im not too last min la, my Ad on next year then now slim down got time for PS all these.

ya wedding quite tight de, very tiring too. sianzzzz
yes me too i prefer to start earlier.hee

jassiemint

haha better not to so last min lo. im not too last min la, my Ad on next year then now slim down got time for PS all these.

ya wedding quite tight de, very tiring too. sianzzzz
yes me too i prefer to start earlier.hee

ivyheng

hey hey jasmine, i had went down for consultation with consultant! had 9kg of fats and my muscle is good!

starting detox programme this wednesday onwards

Thanks and need your guidance in future.

sugarrush1

ivyheng:

yahlor! that's fast
hehe nvm start early finish early lo. yup ivy, frm wed onwards anything u can post here or contact personally ok? my email is [email protected] :D

gdluck u ! jiayou hor ! now go grab all ur fav food first :D

jassiemint

yup, just feel free to ask us or post here la.

so fast then start liao,ivy u still have 2 days to eat your fav food!!!

baobei started today, she said she is ok so far haha.

slimslim

welcome the new member.. must jia you k..
Hi fat ger, today just started to have my meal- fish soup.. really hope i can lose to my ideal weight.

sugarrush1

yalor hahah i ate alot before i start.. ok not advisable to eat alot but ya all my fav food, cant resist. so good eat as much as possible first. yup.

jiayou too slimforever, hw much u need to lose? i completed my program liao.. hehe yup u can de. i quite like fish soup though.

yup, me me too. can chit chat on mail also, got chit chat with others who are not regular forumer here. [email protected]. anything nt sure abt diet can ask fat_ger or us ba.

happycin

hihi, hv been reading up on this thread,
care to share details regarding your program with me?

and the location of this centre u are talking about and hw often do i have to go? how is the acupuncture process like? painful? is it compulsory to have the diet plans?

thanks. appreciate help given.

jassiemint

Hi hi cindy,

ya sure, our acupuncture program is at marine parade central, i initially went twice per week then 1 month later once per week only. the treatment not pain just that i initially cannot tahan the ear beads ba.

the detox and diet plan is quite important i think else if purely acupuncture treatment i think will be quite slow, my frd tried pure acupuncture treatment but she only lost 2kg in 3mths which is slow... cos no intake control.

u can email/msn me at [email protected] if u still have any doubts, may be i can explain to you more details ba.

i so far had lost 13kg in 2mth plus and my targetted fat to be lose is 16kg, so left 3 to go. hopefully achieve nice nice figure during my PS and AD and fit into smallest size of gown.

cindy are u btb too? when will be ur wedding?

sugarrush1

it's located at marine parade, u can call up to ask for exact address and directions. need to go 1-2 times per week like that.. i take about 1h travel so lucky dont need go back alot too.

acupuncture process is ok, not painful as expected and quite bearable.. =) yupyup is done by tcm doc, will put the needle on the acupoint arnd tummy and knees lo. u very scared about pain too issit? hee ok one la, when u try u know its not tt bad as expected. 1st time not used to it but 2nd 3rd 4th shld be better and can sleep inside liao.

diet is included in my program lei. usually the program is with acup + diet + detox management. some people need more, some ppl need less ba. so gotta see what consultant say i guess. u can go consultation and ask lo.

yup. my program is the previous promo 1.5mths one as i need to lose abt 6kg one. yup. anything else can email me ba. =) [email protected]

carolpoon

wow welcome cindy,

im jiawen, now on my program too. i have 9kg loss so far in 9weeks of my program. yeah jasmine and reb correct then i no need to type more liao.

if u need more information can msn or email me at carolpoonjiawen@hotmailcom hope can be your slimming friend. see you.

ivyheng

ya sure jasmine,thanks for your help! i left one day to enjoy my favourite food!

so excited! hopefully can achieve my ideal weight!

Hi cindy,
welcome here, i will be start my detox program and treatment tomorrow! my email is [email protected] feel free to chat .

happycin

hihi rebecca. i have checked and recieved an email from your given address. thk u. hv just replied u as well.

i hope to lose about 8kg-10kg. not btb but just came across this thread and quite interested in the program u all talking about. seems quite hollistic and i like the idea of detox and fat loss.

how long does the consultation procedure take? maybe i will rush down one of these days after work.