2 weeks slimming plan

sugarrush1

jas: congrat wor, must be sure look v different. hee. wedding time sure shock everyone, esp those u never see before de. gd for u wor! heee, i only past 3 years den gain weight leh. last time used to be 40+ range, then go up to 50+.. lol.. now back to 49 50 le
only those who see me past few years den will realise got difference.. still ok la.

heee u went to record down ur measurements huh? my prog i never went to take note leh, got loss i alrdy v happy le, only take note that my jeans size drop from 27/28 to 25/26..

jiayou ok!

sugarrush1

ivy:
yup yup we are all in the same program. i just finished my prog only recently too. when i first went my inbody target fat to lose is 4kg, but consultant ask me try to reach 6kg better. after 1 month prog last review was 5.3kg loss, mostly 4kg+ fat loss.. now exercising as advised by consultant to tone up
yaya abit more greedy want better shape. working hard !

ya.. cannot anyhow try one lei losing weight, some instd of losing end up worse.. must xiao xin lor. if can, seek help and advice more.. my mum also tried a few methods lei.. so far this program think her result is most obvious le.. cheaper too ba. her target to lose is 12kg.. 3 months prog she lost about 10kg but tnk she quite satisfied liao. hmm. my dad also tell her she like that can already. lol.

i think most impt is lose weight safely lo no matter what method.. dont endanger ur health ? yupyup and also hope the method worth the $ got effective la. to me lose 1kg alrd damn hard lo let alone say 6kg or more than 10kg. not easy lei.

ya book earlier at least few days.. 2-3days maybe.. so will hv slot and the consultant u want. need contact ask me or anyone lo. tt time i got quite alot info frm mum before gg, what to expect etc. hahaha and i went back few times before signing up lo... hesitating alot dunno whether i can anot.. in the end ok la. got support frm mum & bf lucky.

need help just ask ok? my email is [email protected].

yalo the pm abit ma fan, must on one. last time i also dunno. sheesh.

jassiemint

Hi reb, thks thks. my ex colleague met me and said i slim down alot, they never seen me so slim before too.

i thought u finished program? shld have all the report liao ma. lol

anyway for those frds who want to be my slimming frd can add me in msn and email me at [email protected]

ivyheng

Hi jasmine, sorry sorry i donno how to enable it. may be u can teach me la. u PM and email you already. looking forward to hear from u.

fat_ger

Hi Ivy,

Welcome to this big family.. go down for consultation and ask wat ever qn u wish to know... the consultant very friendly one.. jia you and update us on ur status..

jassiemint

yup ivy, i received. replied to you liao. anything u still can ask me through email or here la. yes lo, go for consultation first den decide take up or not.

angel_dreams

Wow jasmine congratz! That pretty good results! Hope I can do as well too =/ anyway end of the program will they give like a summary slip like before n after? Or have to record ourself? I same as Rebecca nv record down the inches leh =/

Rebecca! Ur result also very good le la since u start tt time already quite slim think in terms of overall outlook u should be looking pretty gorgeous now rite!

Haiz so envious of u all.. But nvm! I will work hard! =>

jassiemint

Hi Yiwen,

thks! haha, ya, my consultant also say good result la. ppl around me comment i slim down alot too. ya i think so my frds they told me center give them the report after the program fully completed.consist of b4 and after phone, all the analysis report and the measurement. No need to record measurement la, i wrote down when they wrote down on the report.

yeah let's work hard, let's persue for S size !!!

jassiemint

when will be ur wedding? mine is 0n next year may! how much u wan to lose? i have lot 12kg in 2mths under the acupuncture slimming program. I still have 4-5kg to lose. must gambatteh!

may be u can go for consultation by my consultant first lo. the program consist of detox. dietary plan and acupuncture treatment for slimming. i had email you the contact and details liao

it is better to go for consultation because they will help u do a body analysis to measure your body fats and extra fat, muscle, water etc.

any question u can email me or add me in msn : [email protected]

carolpoon

Hi peggy, congrats on your wedding. i still looking for future huaband, nowsday guys all see outlook of woman one. so got to make myself look good first.

yup, agree with jasmine, go for consultation first lo. u already have the contact already what.

any question u can ask me too. my email is [email protected]
my 3th review will be on tuesday, think my weight loss shld have 8kg le ba.

kiki81

Hello Ladies,

I just signed up the program yesterday and will start my 2 weeks diet first and accupunture on 22 June. Must sacrifice for abt 2 weeks cannot go clubbing or drinking...

hehehehe..

jassiemint

yo yo baobei,
welcome welcome. hee ya,the program ok de la don't worry ok?how many kg you need to shed off?mine is a lot 16kg but now already shed off 12,13kg le. 4 more kg to go. gambatteh!you too ok?

anything you need to know just email or add me in msn [email protected]

sugarrush1

hi all! hee for few days never come here post le, haha anyway,

peggy wong: heyhey, recieve email frm a peggy wong some time back also but diff email leh, is that u? after that i recieved another blank email.. so i dunno if u got see my mail anot.. hmm anyway yup i mailed to ur other acct the info u asked frm me le.. u check and see ok??? yupyup goodluck wor for slimming with ur AD.. i not getting married, my sister is, but also trying hard to reach my dream figure :D

yaya wad jiawen u say is true wor, haha even though guy say they "dont mind" but they see girl always see sexy, gd figure and pretty one lei... hahaha so just dont care la. some of my friend they find hard to get hubby/bf understanding when they join program lei. for me i lucky got bf understanding and support, but i also will just go ahead even if he dont support, cos is for myself ma.. own confidence also.. yupyup!

jasmine u losing more n more le wor.. jiayou! ur future hubby must be very happy also =D

sugarrush1

baobei,
hello! hehe u slimming for wedding too ma? btb? or ??

yeah but the sacrifice will be worth it lei.. yaya mind sharing hw much u need to shed off? hehe must think of it in another way.. once u slim down den when u go back clubbing/drinking, shock everyone! confidence booster wor :D heee i also a little bit like that.. i never go swimming/tanning, after my prog i wear back my costume/bikini go swim! happy happy lo for myself:D

anw my last review is 5.3kg fat loss.. hehe waiting for next week go do a new inbody to see.. hopefully my fat loss near to 6kg le.

jiayou ok babe. yaya.. my email is [email protected] too! chitchat more next time

sugarrush1

yiwen:
hey baby, i reply ur email liao, ya dont need envious, just "ren" 1-2 months more, u also will get de! now already got some ma, hee so dont feel bad, jiayou ok? you have me and all of us here, anyway when ur 2nd review? havent hear from u yet! definitely gd one right. summore u got follow ma, sure ok de la.

email tmr k. ya anyway jas i think cos i haven't fully "graduate", never get back my report yet... my mum also dont have her report leh.. maybe i will ask next time :D

jassiemint

hihi reb, thks thks heee, lose more and more means i look slimmer liao. peggy replied my email liao, think she cant wait to call up for consultation liao lo

Hi peggy u chosen your bridal studio yet?walau, tt day went to PC show there got bridal studio road show too! my dream wedding is there! went there see see look look as it is in my list. still haven decide which BS to go because im nt in hurry la. next year ma, let me lose more than choose better, more choice.
everybody who is btb pls give more info plsssss, i need it haha. my email is [email protected] can email or msn me to discuss about wedding and slimming too.

Hi yi wen, ur review tomolo ar? recently heard u not very guai ya... heee, good luck in your review. i just weigh myself, got 12.8kg weight loss, getting slower cos lesser fat to lose liao heeee.

i stil not dare to wear bikini ley.heee, hopefully one day can la.

i heard from my frds said tt if still go back to review they will not return report to early unless u request.

ya yi wen, will see result one ok? dont be envious lo.....yeah all of us are waiting to help u haha

jjang

Hi hi jasmine and ALL,

today my first day of program! so far so good! went to toilet and my poo poo alot!

jassiemint

Hi hi JJ Ang! wow, good ar? now still ok? your acupuncture today also? haha good la. help you detox ma... but your quite fast ley, i detox third day then got effect

HI Michelle,

you are most welcome! good, dont worry so much, acupuncture not pain one. JIa you to aim for your target and be a prettiest bride!anything can email me at [email protected]

dolphdog

Jas!

just went for acu. got pasting on ear - doc say must press 50x each.. hahahah

the acu was ok, but the leg got quite numb.

jassiemint

wow michelle,
not pain right? initially my ear cannot take the ear beads cos ear sensitivity haha. now ok. ya, i sometime will have numbness on my leg, think blood circulation not good then have this lo.

jassiemint

Hi Fiona,

the price of package is depends on body fat one. so if u not have so much fat then package will be cheaper or period will be shorter lo. for me 16kg of fat definitely need 3mths program la. now already shed off 12.8kg liao.

i will advise you to go for consultation first.then know more about ur body lo. my consultant will advise you and check medication.

if you need any more information can email me or msn me at [email protected]

dolphdog

Jas,

when the leg start to numb I panic & hit the button coz I thought only the tummy needle vibrate only. the acupuncturist very nice - she come immediately & explain what the numbing for the leg & she adjust the needle on my right leh - coz a bit pain (maybe I just not use to it) ha ha ha ha ha. Going tomorrow for my 2nd session!

heehee i wearing the ear beads now. I sometime forget about them so i set alarm on HP remind myself to press @ least 3x a day. :p

jassiemint

Hi michelle,

haha i had numbness too but did not hit the SOS button haha. i think u too nervous liao, ya, little but pain at my first session cos it is at knee area ma not so much fats there. ya lo, both doctors are very nice. i chit chat to them when they free to ' entertain' me. hee.

yeah do update me how's second session ok? dont hit the button again liao hor.
hha, i auto will press got i used to play with my ear heee

sugarrush1

Jas:
yup i also peggy's reply le.. hehe
u got go it show ah.. i never go lei.. very lazy to squeeze with the crowd.. but my sis think she went it show, dunno whether she got see the bridal show anot.. anything there?

michelle:
maybe cos not used to it lor.. but not that bad as expected right? tmr u see how is it lor share share.. hee.. ya when u tired hor sometimes can sleep.. if not chit chat with the doctors lo.. last time i used to go in with my mum one.. sometimes she fall asleep cos too tired, den i go out sit around or chat with consultants.. hee.. yup set alarm wld be good.. til u get used to it lor =D heee

sugarrush1

jj ang:

haha good good! poo poo out after few days will feel lighter
heee me after detox not so bloated le.. jiayou 2 weeks!

jassiemint

tt's good la.
Hi peggy remember to update us after consultation hor.

ur sister haven book BS? i thought her wedding coming. ask her book quickly ley. i also haven book, stilll got time la cos wedding on next year may and PS can be at feb 2010.

ya, i also everytime after work. if go sat then never slp cos slp enough at home liao. lol.

yeah wait till u get used to it lo.

i 'full of shit' so first 2 days no effect until 3rd day then the 'shit' out. opps sorry .....

sugarrush1

fiona:
yupyup, email me [email protected] instd ok? send u the program info and details that u need.. maybe u see what to expect first then decide whether u wanna go consultation. gd luck =)

yah anyway it's true.. u gotta let the consultant see ur situation first.. and based on her analysis then she will recommend u suitable program.. recently i just went with my friend also, heard they got new packages wor. can check it out. my friend signed up also! hee i got new slimming friend liao

yiwen:
when ur review wor... this week right? hehe u gone missing these few days never update me!

sugarrush1

haha no lei jas, the date push to next year liao.. cos of some things that happened.. yalor.. so now she still taking time to see see look look, i just pei her lo but if got recommendations i dont mind also can share with me too.. [email protected].. hee

ya my consultant say i 'full of shit'.. haha i'm always going toilet.. but yiwen first few days until now also never really detox, i guess her one she really no 'shit'... =x maybe gd thing hehee..

kiki81

Hi Reb,

I go for slimming to stop gaining further weight and to make myself more attractive n pretty as I am single... hehehe.. Gain quite alot for the past 2 yrs due to a bad relationship... So time for me to move on...start afresh...

Hi Jas,

I need to reduced 9kgs of fats only. Mine os of more fats than my muscle..Cant wait to start the treatment ASAP... ;)

jjang

wow so many post me old woman cannot catch up.

yes jasmine, thks for your concern and also others. i think i msn you allot sorry i only convenient to chat on msn lazy to post or email.

today went toilet times, not so bad, drink alot of water, now eating fruits. hopefully tomorrow i will be stll survive. i also want to be like you to lose 12kg ley. i really need to keep it up to lose 30kg .

jassiemint

yo baibei,

cannot wait for the treatment ya, heeee. must jia you ley. anyway, u can add me in msn de if u can chat in msn. my email is [email protected]

im happy to making frds!!!

wow single and available. guys come come haha. we must doll up ourself to attract guys. like me start to make up all these already, make myself pretty and confident and let my hubby scared and worry!

jassiemint

Hi JJ ang, u are welcome. u can ask any question anytime, my msn on 12 hrs one haha. anyway i think due to my constipation problem then my shit never came out so easily ba. it stucked "inside" then 3rd day just released out. "stink"
haha keep me uppdated on tomorrow on ur progress ba. wont die la, siao, i still alive ok?

carolpoon

wow so many ppl, can i join in too haha. anyway those want to be my slimming frd one pls add me in msn, i also more active in it. email is [email protected]

hi jas, i so scared lo, tomorrow review result donno will be good or bad, scary, can i dont go?

HI JJ , today first day is it? jia you! let's work hard!

sugarrush1

baobei:

hehe no lor.. not only single must be attractive and pretty.. attached/married also.. must know how to bao yang lo.. hehe afterall guys do go for looks no matter what they say.. even if they dont want it they PREFER it.. haha =p

anyway sorry to hear about it.. yup jiayou woman! hehe u can do it de =) later be slim slim pretty pretty let whoever look at u differently ok?

jj ang:

yup must drink lots of water, at least 10 glasses or more.. but not all at once, must drink separately. hee yup dont eat too many fruits wor, 1 or 2 pieces can le.. hehe jj u can one, dont need to be envious, jiayou ok!! i see alot old aunties there also go slimming.. hmm so was telling myself since they also can do it for their health (maybe they more urgency) i also must at least try .. yeap i also not often post here, mostly email chit chat with friends and those in program.. cos in office easier to look at email..

yiwen usually email me and chit chat also.. haha

my email is [email protected]! need info about program/advice email ok? jiayou all!

jassiemint

Yo fiona, anything just ask ba. the price thingy is quite different on individual sorry ar cannot give u exact price.But i can give u more information about the program la. if u want to know mine package can email me at [email protected] de la.

as i mentioned also, the body analysis can give more accurate result on body like fats, muscle etc so let it tell u how much u need to lose lo. if more fat will be moree ex, lesser fat then not so ex.

Hi yiwen and jia wen rmb to update us ur review sia.
Hey jiawen, u better report to us on your progress ok? hee kidding.

jassiemint

haha jiawen,

you very good girl, rmb la. anyway i got to slp liao. consultant said enough slp then can maintain muscle.

reb too, dont 3am+ still posting, no need to slp and work meh? lol .

night night everyone.night night baibei, michelle, jiawen, yiwen, JJ and reb!

carolpoon

haha jasmine, thanks hur. i too much muscle but good to burn fats la. haha. i weigh myself yesterday night got 8kg weight loss but my weighng machine not accurate, everytime got about 1kg diff with center one.

jassiemint

haha, i think u better dont use ur own weighing machine to weigh le. mine quite accurate so ok de. i think i lost another 200g, hit 13kg liao. M size clothes on me become loosen dont know is clothe loosen or my size smaller.

dolphdog

heehee,

My detox will be 1 week tomorrow. Frankly I don't feel clothes looser loh, or maybe must give it more time ya!

Haha, I don't dare to use weighing machine lei. Scare to be disappointed

jassiemint

hee michelle,

so fast. be patience la. will get lossen one. if scared then dont use, usually consultant will advise not to use but i still weigh it . haha