2 weeks slimming plan

jassiemint

hey JJ Ang,

dont be scared by the body analysis report tomorrow ya.as what i said weight does not important , most important is fats and muscle.

motivation class for slimming? lol. my email is [email protected] tell me if u need my encouragement,

jia wen is [email protected] she good to motivate ppl too.

think reb also always motivate ppl ar.. like a motivation class here.

most importantly, determination!!!

jassiemint

Hi Hwee Ying,

the price is depends on whether u take 1.5mths and 3mths one. like me got extra 16kg of fats need 3mths time to lost it.

so i will suggest you to go for consultation and do a body analysis first then see what package you are suitable with
now on 2nd mth and had shed off 11.5kg , from XL size to M size liao.

how many kg u wan to shed off? are u btb too? im getting married on next year may so desperately lose weight. haha

anything u need to know / contacts , address just email me at [email protected] ba.

jjang

hello Hwee Ying,

ya lo jasmine was right, im already in touch with her consultant and booked appointment already.
going later soon. excited!

you shld go for consultation first. how much u want to lose? i think later after see the body analysis i will faint, sure alot.

jassiemint

yup good luck JJ ang

when first time i do the test also shock ma. everybody will de. didnt know that i so unhealthy
internal and external fat so many!

carolpoon

Hi JJ,

Good luck in your consultation. rmb to update us ya.

i was UK 12 size now at UK size 8 already.
in program for 1mths plus.

no matter big size or small size, as long you have determination to slim down im sure you will slim down one

Hi Hwee Ying,

Yes, dont worry , just go for consultation to understand more. Anything you want to ask can email me at [email protected]

see you.

angel_dreams

Rebecca sorry busy with work la sometimes must be hardworking also cannot everytime eat snake =x just replied your mail =)

Hwee Ying are you big size?? Like they say the price depends on how much fats u need to lose. Like me I got about 21kg of fats to lose so I took up the 3 mth de package. So far first two week lost 3.2kg so hopefully can maintain and by end 3 mth would have hit my target le =)
Anything email me also and keep me updated ok?? My mail is [email protected] =)

angel_dreams

Oh ya Rebecca my next review is on next week. Will keep u updated =)
Think muscle might drop still having problem slping early =( hope fats lost would still be good >.<

Oh ya Jas, I couldnt sleep initially during the acupuncture cause it felt very itchy la! Haha but 2nd time go back better le haha.. So funny first time there the therapist keep asking me to relax lol but bth very itchy then keep vibrating =x

jassiemint

Hi hi Yi Wen,

finally know ur email liao. haha. ya yiwen, next time must shld ur be and after photo liao lo.heee....

Hi hwee ying, i think the price is vary, if u wan to know mine can email me at [email protected].

next tuesday review again. hope can see more fat loss.

jassiemint

Hi Yiwen,

hmmm itchy? no ley, k la. u very sensitive is it?
try ur best to relax. and my consultant say cannot slp too little nor too much, either one will cause muslce loss. once muscle dropped fat have high chance to goes up de.

must update me ur next review ya. mine 4th review also next week urs is which day?

That's y i trying very hard to eat protein to gain my muscle. of course with nutionist's guide la.

angel_dreams

Hahaha so funny we like alternate posting lol! Yala I very sensitive one haha my friends always like to tickle n disturb me >
but now better le not so bad like first time lol!

Yup Rebecca also keep reminding me to sleep early haha trying trying~~ =P

ratty

Hi jasmine, i had added u in msn but did see u in my msn list as well. what happen?
Your 4th review on next week? you think you can hit more than 14kg? if im not wrong we total have 5 reviews right?

jassiemint

hmmm ratty i got accept you ley. hmm, may be u add me again? [email protected] ?

yup 4th review next week, i haven book my acupuncture treatment, it will be same date as my review day so that no need to be double trip.

hmm i dont think i can hit 14kkg by next week, now only bout 12kg weight loss dont think can lose extra 2 kg in few days la.

averagely i this few week only lose 1kg per week

ratty

ok readded. i guess your msn are full of contact?

oic. 1kg per week alright too. i rmb you told me initially will lose more right?

i will be changing my program start from 15th june. i already booked whole month treatment slot already.

jassiemint

hi, may be hor. i have some similar problem like this too. initial 2 weeks i already lost 4kgs. subsequently is abt 1 to 2 kg per week, now is abt 1 kg per week.

wow, u so kiasu, booked whole mth de? peifu peifu.

fat_ger

Hi Hwee ying,

Like wat they had tell you,go for the inbody analysis first then the consultant will customise the package for you based on your report. When are you getting married?What is ur weight? Care to share? If not possible to say here, can pm or email mi @ [email protected]

jassiemint

yeah lo, hwee yin. as i mentioned also. every one here on program have to go through the process of consultation one la.

for my case, signed up at third time with my hubby's accompany. In the body analysis report got column to state how many kg of extra fat i have. then how many kg of muscle i need to gain as well. Then consultant will do a health check, and check your daily activity as well.
She she advise package to us.

upon we start the program(u got to choose a good date). go for good food first haha. initial stage will tend to lose more, some ppl here lose 2-3kg and i lost 4kg may be i too fat la. haha.

then 2 mths over liao, left only 1 mth, totol weight loss is 11.5kg/12kg, i still have 4 -5 of fats to lose and few kg of muscle to gain(muscle more difficult to gain de), every 2- 3 weeks need to do review and the test again.

hope u are getting married too, so that i can get more idea on the bridal studio. dont know which to choose.

if you need body analysis details or have bridal studio to share pls email me / msn me at [email protected] ok?

sugarrush1

wawa, getting more n more crowded here! lol. gotta read slowly ah cant catch.

hweeying ah, yah it depends one.. eg if u need to lose a little bit, u might wanna take smaller program that is available.. if u need lose more, can take 3 mths prog so at least u can lose ur target weight in time.. arbo u can take smaller prog to try first see the effect like some of my friends did. if gd then see how again. depends on ur budget, so u shld go with what u can afford also..

den to tell like how much u need to lose, gotta go consultation and do inbody analysis. for me my mum completed the prog, lost is about 10kg drop L to M lo.. so for me when i went i already intending to sign up le. after doing inbody analysis, was told got 4kg excess fats and need to build up alot of muscle, as my muscle little. consultant told me go up to 6kg for target if i want to. first 2 weeks manage to lose 2-3kg, after that subsequently is about 1-2kg liao. cos every 2 to 3 weeks they conduct review and help me take measurements, aga aga can see ur own progress.

if need know the prog price avail u may wanna call them up, email me if need the contact, can share my own prog details and price etc. also.. if u wanna know lo. [email protected]. gd luck yup.

sugarrush1

yiwen:
yup gotta sleep early, if not lose muscle liao lor, very pathetic cos for me i only abit muscles, lose summore sian liao. u got alot muscles right, maybe can donate me some la. heee. but still sleeping early is good cos body can function better. heard consultant say our body dont function as well when we sleep late. i very contradicting cos i always say but no do also. haha! try try tooo. next time i nag u then u nag me la ok? den we both go back give consultant nag ! hahaha!!

anw u sensitive la u, but actually the first time i tried, did feel abit wierd too.. but not as bad or itchy like u said.. lol.

jiayou k! gss now liao, got go shopping ma? better go shop cos must prepare for ur clothes to change size already :p last time when my mum bought clothes very pek chek one, u just bought new one a week later starts to loosen de, cos her measurements drop alot and she bigger size ma. so i think the gss sales comes in handy :p hehe i gonna buy my clothes, u lei? u can prepare buy first den hang up ma, target!

my consultant say mind over body ma, must have target, if u feel good about it and feel tt u slimming dwn, ur results will be gd de!

evryone jiayou with slimming tog! join me in s size ah!!

hahaha jas ya i gonna open rebecca motivation class. lol anyone needs and advice and details feel free to look for me! [email protected] :p FOC! hahaha. if u wanna charge no prob, lol. kidding! share info ba since all in same prog, encourage each other ba. very impt lo i feel, cos i treasure alot the encouragement i recieved.

sometimes when my consultant free..also will talk to her one and get her advice.. she will encourage me too lo.. appreciate ba cos not all places give this kinda service and attention. my consultant say its effort from us to share our progress then they can help us with their effort. 50 50 frm each other.
so if got prob cannot keep quiet must talk and share, maybe can help ba i guess.

jassiemint

yeah lo. that's what I always told my slimming friends. sleep enough not more not less to prevent muscle loss.

then those want to understand how I went through this can also email me at [email protected] I today going to see few bridal shop le.hee

angel_dreams

Rebecca: ya la u!! Everytime nag at me end up u slp even later >.< give u muscle I dun mind ah take take =x Even jamie also say my muscle and BMR very high hehe tt y drop abit all that I still ok =x aaah I feel like weighing myself c got any change not but the machine at my hse spoil de =/ nvm shall wait for review ba =)

K la anyway, everyone jia you l!!
Anything can email me [email protected] k

jassiemint

rebecca always slp so late think she need muscle. always saw she posted during 3am. scary.

just go ahead and weigh, but dont do it so frequent. i also weigh myself once per week, always seeing the weight loss. made me motivated.

Yi wen u still new so rmb to rest well (not too much) when they ask u to eat more meat then eat more(gan gan )

if u dont know anything can email me at [email protected] as well.

i have one slimming frd(already graduate) told me my package if result not bad can last for 4mths. meaning to say they will monitor me for longer period after my program.

ratty

Hi jasmine, really need your guide, my program hasn't start yet but i think will email you more often to get some useful information first , just in case anything crop out still can refer to your email.

admire you, i hope to lose my exceeded fat as well. u left only 4-5kg? keep it to girl!

jassiemint

hi ratty,

ok la anything u can ask me or email me one. my msn still cannot see u by the way, but i can see my other new frd already.

hhaa, ok la. not a big deal i lost more is because i got more fat ma.
yes left 5kg only. already lost abt 12kg but still need to work out for my muscle mass

sugarrush1

yiwen: wah, talk abt me la! lol. anw yalo, just listen what they say loh, i guess jamie they all will know what to do bah. since u alr got some gd result right :D if they want u to lose muscle den just do so lor, if want u to gain then just go eat meat, sleep, take more protein! ok! rmb not to skip ah :D u always busy de, dont forget to take sfactor okay. late nvm but still must eat de.

ya but she no weighing machine, nvm la yiwen, u just feel urself see got lose weight anot, it might be gd leh this way? hehe keeps u motivated and anxious for review might actually be gd! hee! cos some ppl weigh alrd will feel less motivated lah. but since u cant weigh den just wait for review bah! ok! can one lah :D hehe got feel more difference now alrdy right? can feel like pants looser all tt one mah. i lose abit but also got ppl comment i slim down, so u surely got one de.

hi ratty,

u starting soon also? jiayou ba, ya anything just email jas or me, whoever lo at least keep contact, so u can share info or sth much better. hee how much u need to lose??

yalo, for me i lost 5.8kg fat. n seems like start to slow down now only lose 1kg 1kg. previously fat was about 4.8 or something. hmm nvm at least is arnd my target and sth i want lo. heee. wanna share share progress email me k! [email protected]

jassiemint

Yi wen, consultant they wont let u to lose muscle one, good to maintain, wat u need to lose is fat, and with high mnuscle ur burning fat can be higher.

if no weighing machine thne dont weigh lo cos diff ppl got diff way of motivation.
after first review shld be able to feel "loosing" of clothes and pants. i now can wear M size clothes easily, but bottom still abit tight. no choice ma, i pear shape. But not bad lioa from XL to M size.

Ratty haven start program she just signed de. so far i lost abt 12kg, left 4-5kg to go. jia you. tomolo my review liao.

anyone need to ask more details can ask me too la , my email / msn is [email protected]

carolpoon

wow ratty starting program soon ya.. must jia you ley. i next week second review already. about 6.5kg (long time never weigh , donno now what 's my weight). but my pants getting looser, need to use belt as well.

same as jasmine i need to hit S size, now also M size liao. previously was L size.

any question can ask me / msn in [email protected]

angel_dreams

Wa u all so anxious to go shopping hur?? So fast start measuring L M S le?? Now buy by the time prog end need buy again le? Rebecca u went shopping already?? =/ think I closier to end of this month or early mid next mth den go shop => save $$$ hurhur

Rebecca,my colleague interested to go for consultation can u help to arrange or should I call??

jassiemint

Hi hi yiwen, of course la GSS ma, want to get good deal for my S size clothes!!! haha.

not fast liao,if weight loss so much(12kg) sure have size dropped one. i from XL to M size ok la. i end if program shld be S size le so no need to buy again, so now then buy with good price lo..

if is ur colleague want to go for consultation can ask them straight away bring them when u go center(got to book in advance). No need to ask them call up de.that is what i did when i brought my sis in law and persona frd there.

jjang

Hi hi jasmine,

thks for your help, i had went to consultation on last friday and had took up the 3mths package, will be start the course on next week!

will need your motivation and may be we can meet up one day in center!!

sugarrush1

hi ruth,

wad u wanna know?? i've finished my program only recently!! yay!! happy happy
so anything u wanna know just ask ba, if i know i'll help definitely
oh and do email me instead, [email protected], thanks...

anyway my mum recommended me this prog! it's an acupuncture+detox+dietary mgmt program. acupuncture done by doctors.. detox+dietary done by consultant/nutrionist..

i hesistated and went back quite a few times la, lol only then decided to sign up, lucky consultant patient enough :p haha the prog my mum took was a 3 months program, i took a 1month program.. mum lost about 10kg in total. me about 5.3kg
close to my target of 6kg FATS! 4kg plus of it is fats.. so still have some more to go! hee. will work harder to reach target, wish me lucks. lol

anw consultant will tell u that the main thing is to lose fats lo, so figure better and slim healthier. yeap. every 2-3weeks they'll conduct a review to monitor ur progress. need to do inbody analysis and take measurements! my mum dropped frm L size to M size.. for me is small M/S to S/XS.. heee only a little bit loss lo.. but for me i want better figure ma, not the kg.. tts why la wad i want to see is measurements loss and better size.. although im small size but last time abit flabby here n there.. typically heavy bottom.. size 28! lol.. now can fit in better into 26 liao.

now gonna work hard to tone up liao! get my dream figure! yup need any info can just ask anyone, good luck with it yeap! wld suggest u to go for consultation to find out wad prog u are recommended to take, price, etc and do the inbody analysis..

sugarrush1

jasmine: no la cos for her case, her muscle too too high liao i think... i guess see what the consultant ask her to do loh they shld know what to do ba... leave it to them lor. yeah!

yiwen: hey babe! hahaha long time no chat with u liao, what u busy with huh! oh yah, when's ur 2nd review? coming already right? haha faster go shop la, later all the nice nice clothes snatched up already, left the not nice ones. lol. ya anyway u CONFIRM have to buy one, lol cos my mum bought quite a few times. is bo pian one, cos ur size will keep dropping and dropping.

unless, u can get those skirts with rubber band type de. then lose at least u dont have to change so fast ba. if u buy pants, confirm after awhile lose de. but now gss, u can buy cheap ones ma, so go buy loh. confirm will hv to get cos u wont be able to wear liao, unless u got m size or what to wear.. i still got some old clothes smaller size with me, gss just bought some new jeans, skirts etc.. hee :D CHEAP!!! shiok lah! lol

ya u can just call the consultant at the same number i gave u last time, smae thing.. if not just arrange with consultant when u there lo. sometimes she busy, so gotta see lo.
hee wah! ur friend see u lose weight already also wanna go rite. happy for u la :D if she wanna ask abt prog and share info i dont mind sharing too thru email. [email protected]

jj: just ask more things! i also always flood my consultant with questions, talk to her when she free.. anything can talk to ur consultant, talk to the doc... my consultant say important thing is to feedback to them also.. yupyup they also provide after service ma. jiayou ok!! hehe share with us ur progress too lor! :D

jassiemint

ya lo yi wen since you already in program you should know jamie's personal number one ma.even me also know her number le.

yup reb is right!i bought those stretchable shirt and clothes on few weeks ago. that time no choice my pants really near to dropped off le even belt also cannot save. lol

that time I bought m size clothes and this time im going to buy s size de liao!

yesterday review result was not bad but personally feel can be improved. my muscle maintained but I want it to be increased.fat loss is 3.5kg since last time.so is abt 12kg of weight loss in 2 months.hee

hi jj,you are welcome. anything just shoot ok?
hee

jassiemint

If im not wrong for yiwen case it is same as my sister in law one? she also have high muscle,last time i over heard consultant told my sister in law that her fat too high and muscle will be auto grow to support fat and body, otherwise our body will collaped

sugarrush1

yup. think so ba. see what consultant say lorh. hv heard before some ppl muscle surely have to go down abit de cos too high le. if not look like WWF champion liao.. lol. yupyup!!!

lol ya jas. is like that de. my mum also bought few times. buy le drop buy le cant wear. quite irritating. option 1 is to bring go alter, option 2 is buy those stretchable de.. option 3 buy new one! haha!

jassiemint

i got wrote down but paiseh to post haha.
never mind for you i post here.
shy....

up to date i total lost12kg of fats(4th review)and below are the inches loss on each part:
arm: lost 6cm
waist: from 31 to 26inch now.
Hip: lost 10cm
thigh: lost 11cm.
calf: 5cm

ivyheng

Hi jasmine, u how long to lose 12kg? how long left? your inches loss is a lot man. i having difficulty to lose weight. can PM me your consultant's contact ? understand that need to booking in advanced.

jassiemint

hmm hi ivy, i took 2mth to lose 12kg , i still have 4-5kg of fats to lose. about 4kg of muscle to gain. but if cannot gain muscle also ok la. as long my fat gone can liao.

what method u used to lose weight? i also tried few methods to lose weight but dont really seen result.

ya, need to book in advanced one. then go for consultation, let my consultant to do analysis for you and medication history checking as well.

hmmm cannot PM u, got to enable it one. u can email me/msn at [email protected] so that i can reply u ?