(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="0077aa">hi princess wong

finally found you here.. sad to hear abt your VG.. eh, can share your AD pic with me? i am bsproffy... and also, think tucky having another wedding show.. will i see you there?</font>

sierra,
no work half day. we 5 day workweek one so company wont let us off so early on fri one la....

hmm....for those tops, how abt those shirts that look abit like malay style....dunno how to describe....dun buy those buttons shirts cos think it woont look nice with gypsy skirts. how abt those knitted blouses? u can wear drawstring pants too.....babydoll blouse or dress?......

kit,
eh.long time no come in liao leh....what u busy with ah? so r u like sierra?...promote to next level??

where u going wendy??

hey ladies, i going BKK in feb again....hehehe.....this time with a couple fren who wanted to go there for HM......they ask me n my hubby to go along with them so we just tag along lo....i can shop again!

me still coughing away.....cough till lung almost come out liao.....

any effective remedies for cough?? the cough syrup no use to me leh

ting, ya lor, i had another one for BS but i arrange wif May first aft getting her contact. then i told mi coord who was oso the appointed MUA that i wana change. a bit paiseh but glad i did change. wouldnt be happy if i had the other one instead. thk they having some probs with the MUAs. May was telling mi of unhappiness working with them so she now only doing free lance for them. but they quite mean as in telling others who request for her now that she sick or busy.

Hey Pierced,
Okie.. sending to ya..

Sdl, thanks for sharing! chijmes is really pretty at nite! now i know u bald head! i like both ur evening outfits. very special and ethnic!

Pierce, thanks for the compliments
JC chose that pink EG, where else for my Indian outfit, my coord just got it out for me, newly bought :D
no doubt the ambience for Chijmes is good, overall I still give a 60% rating, cuz they are more of a catering svs type, not hotel-based..

Morning Pals!

JC,
Me start work at 8am and knock off at 5.10pm lor =)...But i always reach office by 6.55am cos taking the company transport from SK...

Jam,
Got to wait for so long before they refund u?haiz...abit kelong leh...

Princess Wong,
is that show nice?cos was tinking abt watching aft the cny ;p.

All,
finally its thurs today...Anyone need to do any last min shopping?

SDL/JC,
u intend to go Europe for HM?

amy,
*wave* hows things? Been sometime since u last logged in leh...

Newbbi &amp; caitlyn

Good morning *waves* =)

Caitlyn,
Yes, i did develop cos was part of the 400pcs printout from my PG package , how abt u ?

morning gals..

yawn.. finali thur.. i'll be on 0.5day lif today.. going facial and dentist then go my ma's pl to hv dinner. yeah..

saw berry's HM pics liao.. wah!, really nice! see her wear her white thick jacket, can imagine how cold the pl is.. grr..

good morning ladies... just shared out my part 2 photos with all of you, part 3 coming up shortly hehehe.

dont scold me for the flood hor

i was on mc ytday.. =)

newbbi + jenn - my problem is.. w/out even selecting the table shots and handshaking pics.. i shortlisted around 700++ pics liao.. i think i wun develop those handshaking and table shots.. i go develp those at 0.20.. hee

caitlyn,
U on MC, do take good care of yourself lei, cos CNY is around the corner...must drinks lots of water.
As for photos, since is 700++, if u develop all at 20 cents, already cost $140...quite ex lao.. Think dun develop handshaking and table shots are oki lah...

jenn - thanks.. feeling better liao.. i not developing the 700+ at 20 cents.. i developing w my PG.. my package consists of 380 shots.. so gotta top up for the extras... think i really spend alot on photos.. hee

janf - i can't do it leh!! dunno why also.. anyway, my hb agreed to let me spend more the pics.. so i just print first lor.. hopefully i wun regret!!

jenn - hmm.. i doubt i'll regret.. i'll just force everyone to see my pics!! hahahahhaha.. i think they will ask for group pics.. so tt's why i gg to print at the 20 cents plc.. do u mind reposting the places? sorry!

Caitlyn,
It is oki.
There u go

Blk 450, Clementi Ave 3, # 01-285 (6778 7614)
80 Marine Parade Rd #B1-56 Parkway Parade (6344 7980)
50 Market St, #01-18 Golden Shoe Car Pk (6344 7980)
133 New Bridge Rd #02-45 Chinatown Point (6534 5942)
252 North Bridge Rd #03-10 Raffles City Shopping Centre (6339 9908)
Blk 118 Rivervale Dr #01-37 Rivervale Plaza (6388 2529)
68 Serangoon Road (6298 3386)
6 Raffles Blvd #01-229 Marina Sq (6338 8208)
Blk 768 Woodlands Ave 6, #01-22 (6368 2774)
Blk 101 Yishun Ave 5, #01-15 (6754 0894)
420 North Bridge Rd, #01-06 North Bridge Centre (6336 0354)

Hi hi Janice..
Did u take any jab? Why still not feeling well? Or izzit u overworked? Must take gd care..do hope u will recover soon..i heard some pple say cannot eat chicken, esp the skin..will kept coughing non-stop..u might want to give it a try..cheers~

Hi hi mikmik/zoe/jelly..
Actually i cant remember if i got say during the gathering..me leaving for Hokkaido..night aft the reunion dinner..heehee..coming back on the 7th feb…will be doing extension to Tokyo for 3 nights..very cold now..now rushing for my work..suddenly got a lot of things to do..very last min &amp; I hvnt finished packing..hopefully I wont missed out anything..heehee..

Hi hi sierra..
I think those baby doll blouse is nice..can go to suntec (ave carrefour) &amp; check them out..also got alot of bb’s stuff..my gf (the one I told u she’s pregrant but duno till quite late) also went there to check out a lot of stuff..heehee..

morning! wil be on leave tmw n nxt wed.. super long cny break! yeah! =)

pierced- did hear her say sth lidat durin my PS.. mus admit she's reali gd! =) one of my frens also got the same BS as me, told her to book may earlier! dun end up like me!

amy- shd be mtg abt 7pm at bishan mrt.. cfm nearer the date ya =)

caitlyn- u ok? take care ya.. not a gd time to get sick!

ting,
Wa, u so good huh.. can go on leave for so many days... so envy.

Me hv to come back to work on next wed lao...haiz, mth end closing..busy again

YO GERS!

for my side father,mother, father in-law, mother in-law. $200 each..total already $800. As for kids, havnt decide yet.

Happy New Year to all of u!! ;)

Morning everyone **wave,

Hey pierced, thanks for sharing w me your AD pics, I m say u do look like the Hong Kong Actress call "Florence" not too sure of the spelling.I like ur 1st march in. So well protected by swords ;)

Hey Newbbi79, Memoirs not bad but after watching the crap one, I feel like boxing the crap "actress" hahahhahhaah.

Hi Lilic,

Great to see ur post again, will email u soon.
Didnt noe Tuck is having a road show, but will support him cos he has done a BEAUTIFUL job for me.

Cheerios

wow so many posts....i did not read all...too much
i have sent u girls my honeymoon pics...selected ones....did i left out any1?lemme know
please dun circulate...thank u!
will be collecting my AD pics CD tonight.. finally~

Morning Caitlyn,
Pls take care hor.. but first, pls send me your ala carte AD pics hor ;) hehe..
during AD for me, I enjoyed the company of frds and relatives, I forgot to go straight to the entrance to shake hands of those leaving.. :D

Morning Princess :P hee..

Berry, I hope u din forget me :P hee.. [email protected]

princess, pierced look like the hk actress flora chan lah. very alike hor?! juz tat pierced got a more frenly look, flora chan got the more cool Dao look..

berry, hehehe your switerland photos remind me of our trip too hehhee.

and thanks for sharing the paris pic, wont have a chance to go, but seeing your photos so nice nice!

newbbi, jenn- i take leave nt to rest but to clean the hse leh!! hee

berry- thks for the pics.. the effiel towers nite view v v nice!!! did u spend alot on food there? i scare go there i may not like the food cos i lots of things dun eat leh. hee

Berry,
I recd ur fotos, very nice..
Had email to my HB that i want to go to switzerland for HM too... hee hee
Thinking only Nov after my final papers.. hee hee,

Berry,
Me and newbbi didnt go for threading yesterday lei... cos me went to meet a gal to sell her my leftover wine. Newbbi hv to help out her mum with the CNY tasks. However, we agreed to go for threading after CNY, wanna to join us?

janf...ya ya i think pierced resemble flora chan...juz tat her eyes bigger than flora...hee2
winnie... u went swiss &amp; italy right? did u pay extra to jungfrau? i pay ard SG200 each to go there leh... but quite worth it lo... nearly fainted there... coz air too thin... giddy...
i did not rec ur AD pics leh...

ting,
Wa, u take leave huh... me also hv not really clean the hse lei...
Will do it tomor night and also sat morning.. hee hee.

V lazy to do cleaning lei.