Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
myfavchoco,

I think i'm gonna get OTR for both WG and EG... unless I reli cant choose any nice gowns for me, then I will switch to get a MTM WG...

But hor, PS gowns and OTR WG diff de meh? thought once u choose ur PS gowns, ur AD WG and EG also must be inside too le??

fish,

PS and OTR gown diff de.. PS gown normally is old old de.. abit "nt so nice la" but cant be seen in picture lah.. OTR more grand and presentable. =)

when u choosing gown??
don worry lah... veri fun de.. hehee

myfavchoco,

izzit... then OTR stands for wat Ya?
but my contract with YC is, 'xx' sets of gowns (include of AD)... I also forgot how many gowns I have le...but if MTM gown, are we wearing it for PS as well?? I reli abt confuse....better ask them clearly during the 1st fitting... haha...

Anyway, my fitting in Jan... hee hee...

HI Fish,

Yes..MTM gown you can wear it for Photoshoot also..but onli indoor..can't bring to outdoor as we might dirty the gown..

i tink i top up 60 pics..

fish,
yahh.. contract will state "XX* no of gown.. i think the standard package will include the following and it might not also... so jus for reference. =)

1) OTR wedding gown (actual day and indoor PS)
2) OTR evening gown (actual day and indoor PS)
3) KUA or tea dress (actual day and indoor PS)
4) PS wedding gown (outdoor PS)
5) PS evening gown (outdoor PS)

u can choose to wear victorian style, japanese, korean style instead of kua for ur photoshoot..

u cant bring the choosen OTR or MTM wedding and evening gown out for outdoor photoshoot.

hope u get clearer picture of the package =)

Hihi Jasmine,

Think all of us here having different packages, it's depend how u nego with the bridal shop as well as when u sign up the package...
So U may contact Yvonne Creative to get their package details...

Reinz, after seeing your photos and comments on YC, im more relieved now. cos i've been hearing so many neg feedbacks since i took up their package. -_-" haha.. but then again, it's really up to individual's heng or suay. cos i've frds who have rants on their BS too.

can i check who is your coordinator?

hi missybrooklynn..no prob la..but true lor.depends heng suay..my coordinator is Joanne..she veri nice lei i find..i talk to her like my own fren..we even suan eachother de..quite comfortable talking to her la..hehe..somtimes she can be quite straight forward..im ok la..like i say..some ppl don like stright forward ppl lor..so unhappiness and misunderstanding starts..im also veri straight forward...haaa..tats y we can click..

Haha...

Rinez,

my coordinator is Joanna... glad tt u said she is good... haha...I also this kind of ppl, like ppl to be straight forwards...give feedback on the gowns u wear..coz some coordinator is like, u wear this gown, she say nice, u wear tt gown, she say nice again.. end up, all thr gowns u tried, the coordinator say nice..like tt how to choose...

I have done this.... But some I cant get the info from our previous chat... anyway... If u gals dont mind, can help me fill in?? Thanks so much...
Fish Hu (benbenfish)
- Multiply ID: benbenfish8083
- PS PG:
- Coordinator: Joanna

cindy (vicin)
- Multiply ID: cindai
- PS PG: Chris

Angelz (~~angelz~~)
- Multiply ID: angelzb
- PS PG:

Splendour Closet (splendour)
- Multiply ID: jocelyn82
- PS PG: Alex
- Coordinator:

myfavchoco (myfavchoco)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG: jean
- Coordinator: Fiona

Rinez (eniroc)
- Multiply ID: seraphina

missybrooklynn (missybrooklynn)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG:
- Coordinator:

Xiaoying (xiaoying)
- Multiply ID: yingying81
- Coordinator:

Christine Yeo (chrissyyeo)
- Multiply ID:
- Coordinator:

problemgal (problemgal)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG:
- Coordinator:

Joey Looi (cutieseah)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG:

Ferlis (ferlisb)
- Multiply ID: ferlisang
- PS PG:
- Coordinator:

No choice... I very confuse my multiply contact list.. who is YC brides and who is the PG for individual brides..haha...

Just dont mind, just copy out your name and insert the info and post... like tt easlier...

Thanks u gals for the info in advance...

Hi fish> wow u reali great in coming up these data.. not easy lor.. oh yes I be goin down to select my ROM & I'm so excited =D
Oh btw their ROM dress not reali alot har? I want a longer dress BUt is it possible har??

Ferlis (ferlisb)
- PS PG: Not yet confirm
- Coordinator: Pei Fen

Wow Fish!
Haha Im must say you are good.
Anyway..
Angelz (~~angelz~~)

Wow seem like lotsa people is using Alex. :p

Hmmm myfavchoco, think after seeing the list of possible gowns u named. I think i didnt get the Outdoor PS WG leh.. Oooop.. That means i wont have a WG for outdoor shoot. But thot usuallu outdoor will be more casual ones like short gown or something.

Ferlis..

I think there should be long gown for ROM bah. Tell them your requirement/wants and let them show your those gowns available. =)

Ferlis,

Haha...last time my ROM, I thought i want a long ROM dress... so they gave me those simple EG in different colour and some long white ROM gowns... but all dont match me lei... I was abit disappointed... then my frenz told me, I should get a short ROM dress instead...keep the long long gowns type to wedding...

Ferlis,

Haha...last time my ROM, I thought i want a long ROM dress... so they gave me those simple EG in different colour and some long white ROM gowns... but all dont match me lei... I was abit disappointed... then my frenz told me, I should get a short ROM dress instead...keep the long long gowns type to wedding...

- Multiply ID: piglet18
- PS PG: TBA
- Coordinator: Rosie

For me, im kinda short so i wont be wearing long dresses for ROM. anyway my ROM and AD will be together. haha.. going to another frd's wedding tomorrow. hers is another BS, will take photos and post on multiply if poss ;)

its really depends on the individual. For me, I had a short white cheongsam Tailor made for my ROM. =) Tho i must say the workmanship is really not good but all in all, i enjoyed the day which is the most important. Hee.

But if you like long gown, no harm trying. Hee.

Ya lor...otherwise reli cofuse who is who in the multiply...added as contact but u dono the contact belongs to the same BS or same wedding hotel or wat..haha..

Anyway, Not to mention...

Hi missybrooklynn,

I just added u in my multiply... BTW, gal, wat u working as? see ur photos, how come u took so many photos with all the artists?

Can anyone share with me their package details? Things to look out for in YC, their photographer, etc... also I've read those previous postings that YC gowns are small size... how small or what size range are you gals?

Thanks a lot in advance for sharing!

cindy (vicin)
- MUA: TBA

Hello, FH and I have decided to hold ROM on the same day as AD, 21 Nov 09. So we won't be going YC so soon...

dear fish & babes> i went to YC yesterday & indeed no much long dress available so in the end I choose a beige one.. I thought small yvonne still ard but was inform that she had left..I didn't koe cos mainly I'm in the forum under ROM in Dec 2008 & didn't keep track of the YC thread as often

oh btw I mistaken tat new gown as stated inside the contract mean no one wore it before...After clarification, new gown mean new design but that doesn't mean no one wore it before.. hiazz I'm mountain turtle lor

hi benben fish and to all YC brides, i had been reading the forum for mths but did not chip in the conversation. hahah! haha!
I had signed up with YC, just had my photoshoot taken, this thurs gotta go down to choose the photos. Hope my determination will be strong,as i don't really wish to spend so much on the photos. keke!

Eunice (tibitzqueen)
- Multiply ID: unicetan
- MUA : Sandy

Do add me in the multiply orh! Cheers

Alright, here is the latest update...

Fish Hu (benbenfish)
- Multiply ID: benbenfish8083
- PS PG:

cindy (vicin)

Angelz (~~angelz~~)

Splendour Closet (splendour)
- Multiply ID: jocelyn82
- Coordinator: Yvonne

myfavchoco (myfavchoco)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG: jean

Rinez (eniroc)
- Multiply ID: seraphina

Xiaoying (xiaoying)
- Multiply ID: yingying81
- Coordinator:

Christine Yeo (chrissyyeo)
- Multiply ID:
- Coordinator:

problemgal (problemgal)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG:
- Coordinator:

Joey Looi (cutieseah)
- Multiply ID:
- PS PG:

Ferlis (ferlisb)
- PS PG: Not yet confirm
- Coordinator: Pei Fen

Eunice Tan (tibitzqueen)
- Multiply ID: unicetan
- MUA : Sandy

fish, you have my details duplicated...
i realised nobody's coordinator is Rosie huh... -_-"

eunice, can share with us your photos?

thankies..

Me too... last time my ROM, Denise helped me to find my ROM dress de...then I like her so much.... then...only realised she left from this forum..then call up YC to check who is my new coordinator..then they told me is Joanna... nv see her b4...