Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

I am YC bride on year 2006.... That time i didnt top up any photos as super ugly so we stick to the traditional 1 pce per page photo....and YC did edited for us without additional cost leh.... think you all better check it out...
or maybe now "management" change??

Hi, due to personal unforseen, we would have to let go the following bridal package:

BS: Yvonne Creative
Package price: $3,000 nett

1) Wedding
- Wedding & Evening Gown Rental (either one MTM)
- Tea Dress Rental
- Mansuit: One suit for rental; Pants (MTM to keep)
- 2 Suits rental for father & in-law
- 4x Bridal Make up (Trial, Studio, AD & night)
- Bridal Bouquet: Fresh flower of your design
- Bridal Car Deco (artificial flowers)

2) Studio
- 4 gowns (inclusive of AD gown)
- 2 Mansuits (inclusive of AD suit)
- Bridal Make up with hair do
- Studio outdoor photo shooting (local)
- Bridal Bouquet

3) Photographs
- (15R) 12" x 15" = 30pcs (additional top up 15R @ $65/pcs)
- 20" x 24" Potrait = 1
- 8" x 10" table top = 2pcs
- 4R postcards = 48 pcs with 8 poses
- 5" x 7" mini album = 20poses (repeated poses)

Anyone who is interested, please email to [email protected]

Anyone asked the MUA for your AD to do for your mums and sis as well? How much do you have to top up for mum and sis?

oh no..i had signed with YC few mths bk n din asked them whether will they do touch-up 4 us?Wat if they dun do//wun it b v.ugly?

Wendy,
Top up! Then they will touch up lor. It's a blackmail

i already rest my case with Yvonne creative...
not sure does the rest of the bridal shop also got such problems that I faced? But so far, have not hear my friends complain...

wendy,
dun worry your pictures look ugly, just PAY...PAY and PAY.

oh no...i'm nt gng 2 PAY,PAY and PAY...as i paid nearly $4k 2 tis package!If i had read all tis so many comments abt YC..i wun signed with them..i'm really making such a rush decision tis time. ;-(

I have clarify with my coordinator about this issue- album without editing, she assured me that the basic package will come with editing of photo. Further, she mentioned that all YC package will come with editing . Hence, I am getting confused when YC brides mentioning that we have to pay for editing .

Could there be some misunderstanding?

they gave me 48photos..if i dun take MTM..if i took mtm,3 photos will b deduct.then e rest will b e same,oni they given me more photos!
Hw abt urs?

hi perfect_moment..i oso v.confused,thot all bridal shop package will come wth editing?Glad 2 hear tat all YC package will cm wth editing!If nt..i will look ugly wthout editing..haha!
So whn is ur wedding?

Hi Wendy,

I think alot of ppl here the most 15R photo/poses is only abt 30 to 30 plus rite? anyone agree with this?

im shocked u can get 48 photo even without mtm u can get 45.. is really alot

who is the person u sign with?

care to tell us more

Hi Wendy,

u pay 3988.. who is the person u sign with when u at there? mind telling me? is it u got any voucher when u sign this package of 3988 that give u 45 photo?

btw, did u have merc and driver they rent for u on that day?

Please advise. Thanks.

how i wish i had a misunderstanding that they will do editing for free.
but this is a fact... the lady boss make it clear to me that if I dun top up pictures, no editing will be done. that means my pictures will be as it is when i do selection of pictures.

Mine have 35 photos and if i do not wish to mtm, i will have 38 photos. I was told you need to top up to 45 photos then they will do the layout for you free (magazine) kind. I checked this with my friends who have signed with other BS, seems like we do need to pay for the layout and editting. But for the traditional protrait albums, the editting is done for free.

I think they will do the editting for standard kind cos also to take care of their reputation. Afterall our photos will be on display on the dinner night, and if they don't edit, it won't be nice and indirectly won't be able to promote for their own company.

But for sure, the layout editting for magazine kind will need to be paid if less than 45 photos.

I'm more concerned if they will give us back the negatives or soft copy of all our photos taken. My sis paid the photography to get hers back but of course the bridal shop don't know abt it.

How abt those who have signed with YC? Do you get the negatives or softcopy back?

soft copy for all photos we choosen, soft copy for the actual album layout (if you doing magazine style), 20R picture (chuang tou picture), 8R picture (table top)

Hi Wendy,

Did u have any voucher on hand in order to get 45 15R photo with 3988 package?

if u didnt, i find most of us here is sort of get cheated as we only get abt 30 plus photo with around $3500 package sign from YC?

Can u reply us and so we have a clearer picture

hi 1192001,

your 3K package include rental of car with driver?

btw, how do magazine style and the normal type differ? anyone can enlighten mi? thanks ...

Jinger,
The quoted packages do not include rental of car. Need to top up extra $380 for it.

Wendy,
No sign-in book given. I thought the hotel or resturant will give that to u.

Bonjour,
I was only given 24 photos. Wendy's package is few hundreds dollars more expensive, so it is reasonable that she has more photos than us right.

Jinger,
The quoted packages do not include rental of car. Need to top up extra $380 for it.

Wendy,
No sign-in book given. I thought the hotel or resturant will give that to u.

Bonjour,
I was only given 24 photos. Wendy's package is few hundreds dollars more expensive, so it is reasonable that she has more photos than us right.

Thanks Green!

though no rental of car, for a $3k package wif 35 pixs is reasonable ya. how much u pay for your package?

hey wendy, some of the bridal shop give guest book. those with the wedding couple pix and the guests will write their blessings in there.

hi bonjour..as wat green said mine package is few hundreds dollars more,tats y i given more photos..i dun haf any voucher!As 4 e rental of car,lky urs i still had 2 pay another $380.

blurblur, glad that u r pleases with YC's services. where did you go for your PS? can i view yr ablum. btw who is your co-ordinator?

cynthia, can i view your ablum too.

Hi Jinger,

Yup, mine also no car rental. Own car but they can do the deco for us.

I agreed with green, Wendy's package is a few hundreds more than ours, hence should have more photos. In fact i think we should try to bargain as many as possible so that utimately we won't need to top up too much.

Hi Wendy/Green,

u got 45 photo and green got 24 photo.. Green if u see Wendy paying abt 1000 more but she got 45 photo, abt 21 photo more. let say u currently pay additional 1000 dollar but photo is at 65 each. u can only get additional 15 photo or 16 photo. so total u got 40 photo as for Wendy package, she gt 45 and thus wendy got 5 photo more than u in which 5 x 65 = 325 dollar

But i think all these not important.. cos we already sign..

we heard good and bad abt YC.. we just hope end of day each of us has a nice and good bridal shoot with YC.

Jinger: we went Lombok, Indonesia for our PS. We had alot of fun there. Fiona is my coordinator. She gd n very experience. Who is your coordinator. Do u multiply account? I can add you to view my PS pixs.

Just went down to YC to collect our wedding album, everything went well. Going down on Tue to collect my WG & EG. Ad is just few days away from now

Bonjour,
Yes signed liao, that's why I didn't want to bother comparing my package with other packages. No point.

Blurblur,
Wah u must be super excited!
What's your EG color?