Acy,
Can i view ur pics too?
[email protected]
Asura,
Hope that ur flu's better liao, think mine's getting worse, sigh..
Saw my touch-ups liao, some are quite well done, but in the end we still edited some more..

Think we edited almost all the pics and in the end, we stay there for abt almost 4 hrs!! Hope to get the album real soon!
gerchea,
Hv u viewed ur touch-ups? Yvonne has told us that if we wan our pics on the cover, nd to top up, no idea how much it will be, but dun think we are gog to do that coz we have already spend a bomb on our package, gog to save the money for honeymoon.
Jessy,
My PG is Sky, hv seen the touch-ups last nite, Sky says will be able to get the album in abt 2 wks time. Keeping my fingers crossed!
nemo_fc,
When's ur AD? Think YC is trying to rush out the albums for the April/May brides, so maybe they are pretty tight at the moment. Prob u want to call ur PG and "chase" a bit?
mehmeh,
Now no more fever, but was caught a wee bit in the rain this afternoon while gog to my printer to collect my invites. Arrg, now got slight headache, just popped 2 panadol and flu med, so waiting for sleeping bug to attack me!! hehe.. btw, other den gold/silver pen to write the guests names on the invites, what other colours can i use? I'm using inserts with matt gold printing.. any suggestions?
chewgal,
I'm envious leh... U've got mail!