Hi mehmeh,
Thanks. But I think the make up is too thick that leads to the crack lor. I think she should have used concealer instead lor. Cos when I go for makeover at Paul & Joe, they did teach me as well.
When I was there last nite, there is another lady who is there for trial make up lor. She is done by Dily lor. And my fren said that hers is nicer than mine. More natural. Sigh...
Actually, me not worried about PS make up cos it will be different and if anything wrong, can always touch up lor. But if this is going to be my AD MU, think I will faint mann! How can a bride looks like that mann?
Agreed that my skin are tired after along day lor. Me go with make up on cos I went there after work. And I only put loose powder on my face that's all lor.
sigh.... Fengjie tell me that she will do again for me on my PS. But she also did asked if I want Dily lor.
But it does not seem nice lor. And I dun want to spoil the relationship there. Hmm....
As for the OD WG, I know not the details lor. But then, the design I really dun like lor. The train dun looks nice and does not have the wow factor. I dun mind it plain but the design is already not nice. But in the end, I still choose one la.
Actually, Yvonne & Fengjie service to me are very good lor. But somehow think there are not much choices for me to choose even though they have so many Gowns leh.
In the end, I managed to choose what u gals have seen on my multiply. Forget to take pics on my OD gown cos the gown too small liao. hahaa:0