Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
hi josl,

yah just got back. went to comex with FH just now....tomorrow going again. hee.... it was really nice seeing you & littlelamb too, and not forgetting our gorgeous bride! shall wait for mehmeh to update us when she is back on monday!

hi nalgene,

your turn is next yah... how's your preparation?

Hi minssy,
so gd, i kanna stuck at hm until tml liao..hubby was sleeping when i came back, now he go nite shift..boring..

i snacking the whole nite, how after i get fat..:P

Hi minssy,
so gd, i kanna stuck at hm until tml liao..hubby was sleeping when i came back, now he go nite shift..boring..

i snacking the whole nite, how after i get fat..:P

hi minssy,
i eating my 3rd pack of snacks liao, the fat at my tummy loh...

hi minssy,
wat u saw was all make up, no make up cannot make it liao...
find so sick after eating all the snacks...gg to bed liao ...gd nite

hi minssy,
wat u saw was all make up, no make up cannot make it liao...
find so sick after eating all the snacks...gg to bed liao ...gd nite

hi josl,

aiyoh can die.. dun eat so much lah... okie go sleep go sleep.. me sleeping in 5 mins too.. damn tired... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi josl,

aiyoh can die.. dun eat so much lah... okie go sleep go sleep.. me sleeping in 5 mins too.. damn tired... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi minssy,
i am up liao hahaha, gg to stock my snack bar and drinks bar later in the evening ..
hey if u need this auntie to help in wrapping the wedding favours let me know hahaha, see i got time to help u a not, i shld have lah...

hi minssy,
i am up liao hahaha, gg to stock my snack bar and drinks bar later in the evening ..
hey if u need this auntie to help in wrapping the wedding favours let me know hahaha, see i got time to help u a not, i shld have lah...

hi josl,

yeah me too..been so tired i slept all the way through. shiok!

okie! i know who to ask for help when i need it! ;)

hi josl,

yeah me too..been so tired i slept all the way through. shiok!

okie! i know who to ask for help when i need it! ;)

Hi Glady's
Was too bz on Fri to log on.. But sure didn't sleep till 2+, but at least when i finally did get to bed, i cld zzz till it was time to wake up.. heehee

Harlow Minssy, Josl & Littlelamb,

Thanks so much for coming!! I didn't know josl & littlelamb are even more petite than me! In the pix i've seen of the 2 of u, u gers looked taller than me!!
hmm..

So paiseh u all didn't get to makan stuff leh.. Did u even get to eat anything? Heard fr some guests tt the fried mee siam, satay were gd.. When i finally did go down to the reception area, all i saw were empty trays!! Aiyoh, never leave anything for me

minssy: Now i know what "The Thing" is.. When my hubby saw it, he laughed his hear out! hahah.. wah ahahha

Hi Glady's
Was too bz on Fri to log on.. But sure didn't sleep till 2+, but at least when i finally did get to bed, i cld zzz till it was time to wake up.. heehee

Harlow Minssy, Josl & Littlelamb,

Thanks so much for coming!! I didn't know josl & littlelamb are even more petite than me! In the pix i've seen of the 2 of u, u gers looked taller than me!!
hmm..

So paiseh u all didn't get to makan stuff leh.. Did u even get to eat anything? Heard fr some guests tt the fried mee siam, satay were gd.. When i finally did go down to the reception area, all i saw were empty trays!! Aiyoh, never leave anything for me

minssy: Now i know what "The Thing" is.. When my hubby saw it, he laughed his hear out! hahah.. wah ahahha

hi mehmeh.. i hope everything went well.. are you caught in the rain? hmm.. the food is good ah.. may i know who is the caterer?

That's more to come today right... Enjoy!!..
kao_babydust.gif

hi mehmeh.. i hope everything went well.. are you caught in the rain? hmm.. the food is good ah.. may i know who is the caterer?

That's more to come today right... Enjoy!!..
kao_babydust.gif

hi mehmeh,

a! u still have time to come in here ah.. must enjoy your dinner tonight ah

yah.. now you know what that thing is! must wear okie! hahahhhahhah!

oh yah.. these 2 gals are so petite! i feel so huge next to them! hahahaha

hi mehmeh,

a! u still have time to come in here ah.. must enjoy your dinner tonight ah

yah.. now you know what that thing is! must wear okie! hahahhhahhah!

oh yah.. these 2 gals are so petite! i feel so huge next to them! hahahaha

Yah,5 days to to bintan..
309395.gif
, hope it dun rain or i will be damn upset...

Hi minssy,
I am cheap labour hahaha,raining today make me sleep the whole day..

Hi mehmeh,
Ur guests all big eaters mah heehee..

Arr.. did u realised that THING if from us,coz we forgot to put name. I think ur hubby will be waiting for u to wear it!!!
309396.gif

See when u free then maybe can go out for coffee with the other gals , when u want the mags!? Its still in my car...

Yah,5 days to to bintan..
309395.gif
, hope it dun rain or i will be damn upset...

Hi minssy,
I am cheap labour hahaha,raining today make me sleep the whole day..

Hi mehmeh,
Ur guests all big eaters mah heehee..

Arr.. did u realised that THING if from us,coz we forgot to put name. I think ur hubby will be waiting for u to wear it!!!
309396.gif

See when u free then maybe can go out for coffee with the other gals , when u want the mags!? Its still in my car...

Hi Clouds,

Checked-in yest evening mah.. Today quite free till dinner! heeehee.. I used Elsie's Kitchen, my cousins took so many chicken winglets tt i think minssy, josl & littlelamb had none! Oopsoops

U having church reception too? I had NeoGarden for my lunch reception. Enjoyed the Chicken Rendang & Cereal Fish.. I had 2 servings!

harlow josl & minssy,

Big thank u for the interesting pressie!
kao_kiss.gif
hahah.. Hubby thinks its quite a farnie gift!

Yahyah, we shd meet for coffee hor? After Nalgene's, Littlelamb, Cheery & Minssy's AD? Then can shareshare AD pix rite? Waiting for josl's now..

I def want ur mags leh.. Hmm, after i ban everything into the new room 1st k? hehehee, i will go back to my home on weekends, so I can still pick up fr u!

Hi Clouds,

Checked-in yest evening mah.. Today quite free till dinner! heeehee.. I used Elsie's Kitchen, my cousins took so many chicken winglets tt i think minssy, josl & littlelamb had none! Oopsoops

U having church reception too? I had NeoGarden for my lunch reception. Enjoyed the Chicken Rendang & Cereal Fish.. I had 2 servings!

harlow josl & minssy,

Big thank u for the interesting pressie!
kao_kiss.gif
hahah.. Hubby thinks its quite a farnie gift!

Yahyah, we shd meet for coffee hor? After Nalgene's, Littlelamb, Cheery & Minssy's AD? Then can shareshare AD pix rite? Waiting for josl's now..

I def want ur mags leh.. Hmm, after i ban everything into the new room 1st k? hehehee, i will go back to my home on weekends, so I can still pick up fr u!

Hi mehmeh...
Ohh now is MRS liao day 1, its also from minssy FH and Little lamb hor...

Wat farnie gift, we trying to spice things up for the both of u mah hahaha..

I also waiting long long think next week shld be ready or else i go bug him liao, think i gg to see the softcopy oni, wonder he will burn one for me at tat time..

Wah after Minssy's wedding that in Nov liao, so long more hee..think during the sch holis u be more free already also.

Why ur cousins took so many wings, wanna tabor for u all izzit?

Aiya u let me know when u wan the mags lah, is ur parents hse near mine?

Hi mehmeh...
Ohh now is MRS liao day 1, its also from minssy FH and Little lamb hor...

Wat farnie gift, we trying to spice things up for the both of u mah hahaha..

I also waiting long long think next week shld be ready or else i go bug him liao, think i gg to see the softcopy oni, wonder he will burn one for me at tat time..

Wah after Minssy's wedding that in Nov liao, so long more hee..think during the sch holis u be more free already also.

Why ur cousins took so many wings, wanna tabor for u all izzit?

Aiya u let me know when u wan the mags lah, is ur parents hse near mine?

Hi minssy & josl,

Nice meeting u girls too. It was fun rite.... Yah, we could meet up for coffee sometime to catch up yah. Yesterday had a shopping spree, very shiok

Minssy, remember to mail us the photos hor...

Mehmeh,

You good man... still can log in on your wedding day. Your gown looks even better than your photos... pretty pretty

Do update us more after your dinner.

Hi minssy & josl,

Nice meeting u girls too. It was fun rite.... Yah, we could meet up for coffee sometime to catch up yah. Yesterday had a shopping spree, very shiok

Minssy, remember to mail us the photos hor...

Mehmeh,

You good man... still can log in on your wedding day. Your gown looks even better than your photos... pretty pretty

Do update us more after your dinner.

hi josl,

yah i keep my fingers crossed for you that it wun rain yah...

hi mehmeh,

yeah.. we are trying to spice things up.. there could be this one fine day that you wear that thing and lie on the bed, waiting for your hubby..... ;)

hi littlelamb,

wah.. shopping spree ah? shoik. i overspent in a way and need to cut down already
. and yes, i will send the photos to you all later...

oh yah ladies,

coffee? anytime!

hi josl,

yah i keep my fingers crossed for you that it wun rain yah...

hi mehmeh,

yeah.. we are trying to spice things up.. there could be this one fine day that you wear that thing and lie on the bed, waiting for your hubby..... ;)

hi littlelamb,

wah.. shopping spree ah? shoik. i overspent in a way and need to cut down already
. and yes, i will send the photos to you all later...

oh yah ladies,

coffee? anytime!

Dear Mehmeh,

congrats! Did you have a wonderful and the dream wedding that you've planned for??

By the way, need advise from you and some gals here regarding GUO DA LI. What actually are we supposed to? Anyway, that I can download a list of to do and to buy things??

Dear Mehmeh,

congrats! Did you have a wonderful and the dream wedding that you've planned for??

By the way, need advise from you and some gals here regarding GUO DA LI. What actually are we supposed to? Anyway, that I can download a list of to do and to buy things??

HI minssy,
wahhh u dun need to be so direct rite..u need one also??heehee

Coffee i lagi anytime ar heehee

Hi minssy and little lamb,
So nice, i go grocery shopping oni and bought lotsa snacks hahaha

We will wait for mehmeh to update us tml, shld be ending of her wedding dinner shld already its 10pm now...

HI minssy,
wahhh u dun need to be so direct rite..u need one also??heehee

Coffee i lagi anytime ar heehee

Hi minssy and little lamb,
So nice, i go grocery shopping oni and bought lotsa snacks hahaha

We will wait for mehmeh to update us tml, shld be ending of her wedding dinner shld already its 10pm now...

hi josl,

hahahaah! no need no need! hahahahh!

ok lets have a YC gathering lah! we welcome all YC BTBs to join us! woohoo! who else?

hi josl,

hahahaah! no need no need! hahahahh!

ok lets have a YC gathering lah! we welcome all YC BTBs to join us! woohoo! who else?

hi mehmeh.. nope mine is not a church wedding. I will be having buffet lunch. I intend to use Neogarden for my hubby side... and I am looking for another one for my own side..

do upoad more photos on AD for us to see ah...

hi mehmeh.. nope mine is not a church wedding. I will be having buffet lunch. I intend to use Neogarden for my hubby side... and I am looking for another one for my own side..

do upoad more photos on AD for us to see ah...

I've selected my photos at YC last wk already..finally decided on the 15R fullpage style without taking the design thingy. Wanted the 10R type initially but don't quite like the 'aluminium foil' borders. Hee....only selected 32pixs.

Oh yes, do you gals have any idea when should be the appropriate time to collect wedding cards from the hotel for printing??

I've selected my photos at YC last wk already..finally decided on the 15R fullpage style without taking the design thingy. Wanted the 10R type initially but don't quite like the 'aluminium foil' borders. Hee....only selected 32pixs.

Oh yes, do you gals have any idea when should be the appropriate time to collect wedding cards from the hotel for printing??

hi josl,

i dunmind.. but i need a show of hands first...

hi charleen,

so yours will be the normal full page and you did not pay any extra $400 for that?

for the cards, normally its abt 3 mths to be safe. (1 mth for the printing process, 2 weeks for writing names, 1 1/2 mths for RSVPS). it really depends on your schedule. but its best to settle early

hi josl,

i dunmind.. but i need a show of hands first...

hi charleen,

so yours will be the normal full page and you did not pay any extra $400 for that?

for the cards, normally its abt 3 mths to be safe. (1 mth for the printing process, 2 weeks for writing names, 1 1/2 mths for RSVPS). it really depends on your schedule. but its best to settle early