Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/ Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloophotography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi meh meh..
I'm not sure what else is done in the sanctuary tho'.
How is your lunch reception gg to be like?
By the way, probably can help me add my details to the list. AD=111106 ( abit kiasu hor), Coordinator = lynn, MUA= XiaoQing, Photo/Video/PS= Chris Ling(TBC) , Hotel=Fullerton/PLMC.
I din receive your multiply link. Did you send it to my email? This thread is moving too fast. I will be going away for 2 weeks on business trips again and I gotta go thru the archives again.
Need anything from BKK?)

Hi Pustelio

Oh no worries abt the sanctuary part.. My lunch reception is at home for family, &amp; tea at church after the solemnisation

Hmm, u din receive my multiply link? U still want it?

I just came back fr Bangkok with more stuff for the wedding, thanks for the offer!!

Harlow Josl

Miss me?? Heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">YC brides as of 14 Jun 05</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 &amp; 24 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC
Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Port Dickson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC
Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mauritius (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HongKong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC
Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Minssy,
Dun worry lah, MTM make sure u are different from the rest!!

Hi meh meh,
Ya, i wanna go BKK also, i maybe gg there for a short honeymn. U juz came back from there sure everything v fresh. But i dun need anymore wedding stuff by then.

Harlow Nalgene

Post the wedding stuff i bought fr BKK here k?

Another pair of shoes which can be used for the AD (Fr MBK)
291375.jpg

Only SGD 10

Bought my Ang Pao Box &amp; Xi candles too (Fr Chatuchak)
291376.jpg

Box for SGD 4
Candles for SGD 12 a pair.. Thought the candle r somewhat expensive. But maybe will sell off in future..

Hehey, I just realised ur AD is on a popular date of the year.. U using the Sept hols to round up ur preps? So the honeymoon will be delayed till Nov/Dec yah?

Harlow Josl

Dun need to buy wedding stuff, buy what u like!

I bought 2 bags for myself, 3 pairs of shoes, 3 skirts &amp; 3 tops. Accessories too! Earrings, bracelet &amp; necklace.. This trip bought less than my previous, coz it's not X'mas. So I saved more.. Moreover it was too hot, so maybe affected mood in shopping?

I did some research thru the honeymoon thread on BKK, so I found out some nice places to eat. Went there &amp; the food was gd..

Littlelamb went BKK in Dec too.. She recommended a Jap restaurant, which I tried. FH says it was gd &amp; inexpensive.

Tried a Thai cuisine restaurant. Papaya salad, spicy noodles, chicken wings &amp; tom yam pork soup + 2 drinks at SGD 10 only... Heehee

I go for the shopping, but FH there for food..

mehmeh> I was jus browsing thru the threads n chance upon this. where did u buy the shoes from? So nice!!!! my mum is going this thurs, can get her to buy for my ROM

Hi little lamb,
yeah loh, they said oni can choose on AD but u insist on certain flowers maybe can try to ask for it.

Hi meh meh,
Most prob me will stay at Banyan Tree BKK, cant wait to go massage hee. Scared hot there my hubby cannot tahan cut short my shopping!! Food, hubby cant take spicy, jap and western will be good.
Actually shopping mostly at MBK and Chatuchak, how many days stay will be gd? Think 3-4days ok liao.
Read thru the BKK thread but i still like to msg here leh

Hi Su Lynn

This pair was found at MBK 3rd floor.. Name of the shop is In Zeen. My size 36 was the last pair.. They also come in Pink &amp; Black. There are loads of shops ard in MBK, so u might just find ur size there if this shop runs out. Quite comfy if u can take ard 3.5"

Hi josl

Oh yes, I do rem u intended to stay at Banyan Tree. Sounds romantic leh. I think u better do shopping at malls instead.. Chatuchak is way too hot for ur hubby then.. MBK's foodcourt is actually operated by S'porean, so the food spread is quite gd.. Chinese, Western, Jap, Thai &amp; even S'pore food

Shopping wld be abt 3-4 days.. Maybe include sight-seeing?

U shd ask more questions at tt thread.. I'm focused during my trip. Only eating &amp; shopping, so dunno the rest of BKK very well.. Hee

Thanks mehmeh,

I wear size 37, I was tinking of getting a pink oso, kekkeke! I bought my shoes fr there in Jan last yr. They were 199baht! So exciting rite. Really lovely shoes u have there!

Hi mehmeh,

What a fruitful shopping trip u have. U did your homework well. I went BKK in Jan and I think the trip too short for me. I dun rem buying as much things as u but bought a lot of undies. I oso bought a pair of wedding shoes and it matches my gown... love it so much. The jap food was fabulous rite... I think i went there to eat twice. But dun really fancy the papaya salad maybe becos the food was too spicy for us. I like the candles u bought.. it was so cute. If i got time, i hope to go back to grap some stuff for the wedding too...

Here's the pic of my shoe...
291473.jpg

Hi mehmeh,
Yah 18 Sept is a super hot date...it's mid-autumn festival. Didn't really choose it ourselves...cos it was given by the geomancer. My grandma wanted us to choose a "good date", so we had to seek "professional" advice. Sigh, the result was that in the whole of 2005, I only have 5 dates to get married...out of which only 2 are on weekends... I would have chosen the school hols if I've a say! Honeymoon...probably can only go in late Dec...Haven't planned yet!

Oh wanted to ask u something. U're making your own corsages right? How do u do it? Buy some samples and copy??

I can view my pics tomorrow...crossing my fingers...

Hi meh meh and little lamb,
me also shld be eating and shopping, sightseeing think i really go USA or Europe.
Wea the jappy restaurant?? We love sashimi, how much did u spent there?

Hi naglene,
i got a few places that sells wrist corsages if u want, or mehmeh can do it for u. The corsages starts from $4.

Thanks josl.
I've 1 more question... Are there normally 2 sets of corsages for day and night? Or u use back the day ones for the dinner?

Hi naglene,
i just got 1 for gals for the whole day, coz its fake flowers. But for the guys shld be real flowers i may give them each 2, coz the ones that will wear in the morning for guys are oni xiongdi and hubby.

Hey mehmeh,
guess wat, i call today and my album and portrait all there!! Yeah, i think i will go down later to get them.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19 Jun 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17 Jul 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Mar 05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18 Mar 05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMCOrchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2 Jun 05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMCCrown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMCFullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi SuLynn

Hope ur mom can find the right pair for u.. It's a lovely &amp; value for money pair!

Hi Littlelamb

I love spicy food... Undies ah? Also bought, esp since have discount at the malls with the Thailand Visitor Card, moreover the price of lingerie is much cheaper before the discount.

Nice shoes! Was actually gunning for a pair of covered-toe shoes, but cldn't find.. Anyway I also like mine very much, but who knows? I might just get another pair!

Hi Nalgene

How i make my own? No lah, dun buy, no pt leh.. Analyse fr pix I guess.. Just fiddle ard long enough, can surely figure how to do..

Not supposed to sell my service here... Email me yah? But I think josl's corsages at $4 are a gd price too! Wld be very meaningful if u actually DIY-ed for ur jie-meis

Hmm, teachers always have a limited choice of dates to get married.. And the worst part is tt many ppl also like to get married at the end-of-year season.. Fight for dates with us. U had no prob finding banquet venue? Seems like there are loads of 18 Sept brides &amp; some who have to settle for restaurants becoz no hotel

Harlow josl: U saw my album also? Nice anot? I was thinking what mag.. I thot my pix were featured in a real magazine! Hahah, keep dreaming! I think they printed the old version which we spotted the mistake.. How silly to mispell my name rite? Such a common name! *tsktsk*

I wonder if minnie got her album oredi.. Big day in 4 days time! Shd be starting her leave soon to tie up the loose ends

Hi EA

U've got mail...Didn't inc package details, coz I got the basic $2988 package w/o doing much bargaining... But u can def do better than me!

Hi meh meh,
Basically its like wat i saw in ur pixs, but with some touch up its nicer.:P

Think minnie shld have gotten her album since i got mine already.

hi mehmeh,
I didn't really try to find a hotel on 18 Sep...cos we decided to have the dinner on the next day. No prob finding hotel on a monday. We thought a lot of our guests may have other weddings to attend on the 18th itself, and having dinner on a separate day is also not so tiring. Think we'll be able to enjoy the whole process more...

Hm...think i'll try to make my own corsages. From the pictures, it doesn't look too difficult... U got any tips, do email me!

hi mehmeh,

Me also going BKK, probably in Sep. Do you think it is okay to find a pair of wedding shoes before i pick my gown?
Wah.. from the sound of it, i can give sightseeing a miss. Intending to go 4 days 3 nights but now looks like plenty of shopping to do. Am intending to my decor stuff for my new house as well as wedding stuff.

Hi naglene,
Yup,its quite easy, but i dunno wea to get the nice flowers.Spotlight flowers sucks. Meh meh shld have better place to get like concourse.

Hi clouds,
maybe u can gimme ur details , can add on to the list

I would also like to be added to the list as well...
AD: 2 Dec 05
Co-ordinator: Feng Jie
PS: 12 Aug 05
MUA: Xiao Qing
Venue: Furama City Ctr

Will be going for my 1st fitting next week...kinda exciting

Hi SuLynn &amp; Walt

U've got mail..
As for details of the package, mine is posted a few posts earlier. Do check it, though not much of a gd reference

Harlow Nalgene

I also agree tt splitting the wedding into 2 days allow the couple to enjoy themselves more thoroughly, in this case, u have marriage leave for the dinner on Monday?

Have fun creating the corsages. Keep them simple, i think its the thought tt counts

Hi Asura

Suggest tt u do not buy shoes first. Yvonne or ur coordinator wld suggest the suitable heel height for ur shoes when u go for ur 1st fitting. Better to find the right height tt wld make u look gd standing next to ur FH. But u can more or less gauge for urself in terms of height difference &amp; the comfort level

If the height diff between ur FH &amp; u ard 15 - 20 cm, they wld already ask u to get at least a 3.5" - 4" pair. If height diff not much, &amp; u dun want to appear taller than him, then a very low pair is necessary.

Shd u really see a pair u love in BKK, I dun see the harm in buying it as well, but u got to be mindful of the height issue. If u aren't bothered abt this height issue, just get whatever u like!

Hi Charleen

Enjoy ur fitting!

Hi Su Lynn

Missed out on ur msg abt the Jap restaurant. It's located on the 5th/6th floor in MBK. Name is Fuji or in han yu pin yin, fushi..

Hmm, for more details on BKK, better ask the 'experts' in the BKK thread under 'Honeymoon'

hi josl, here's the details:

AD: 08 oct 2005
Venue: Amara Hotel
Co-ordinator: Feng Jie
Make-up artist: Xiao Qing
Photographer: Keno
Photo/Video: Chapter One

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMCOrchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMCCrown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMCFullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

My details are as follows:

AD: 08 oct 2005
Venue: Marina Mandarin Hotel
Co-ordinator: Lynn
Make-up artist: Dily
Photographer: Sky
Photo/Video: Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi josl,

just to update a little. thanx.
my photographer will be keno and dinner location is at amara. (same as clouds!)

hi nalgene,

a.. you are the one wearing brown ah? your hubby wearing cap one ah?

then how did you know its me leh? so cool! hahhahah!