Harlow Nalgene
I saw ur kua pix, i think the traditional lung-feng piece is more oustanding becoz of the gold & silver threads used. The floral piece is more dull leh.. I will check it out in Jul when i collect album
Ur outdoor gown very nice leh, low-back ah!! So sexy, u students would wolf whistle!!! Then u can have one shot they whistling at u, & u blushing! hahaha.. Oops! Another idea
Harlow Josl
No go chit-chat lah.. No one there to chit-chat leh, Joyce was bz, so was Lynn & Feng-jie (with GingerCat). Fiona & Yvonne also not there..
Hahah, main purpose was becoz i didn't spot a mistake earlier in the pages. So went to rectify lor.. Oops. Hopefully in time before the album is printed!
Hihi Chewgal & Rains
Me a photographer? Just imaginative & creative i guess, got those genes passed down fr my mummy dearest. She has lots of inputs, but with 2 creative ppl, we dun listen to each other! hahah.. No lah, not tt jialat
Even these days as I travel ard S'pore, I'm taking more notice of where to take pix. Went by Fullerton by night, just think it lost its appeal coz too many ppl using tt place.
Maybe u gers can churn out gd spots for nightshots to help one another here
Hihi purplepearl
Try local bridal websites for ideas on EG, overseas ones are very simple, unsuitable if u're looking for elaborate looking. If u intend to have the classy & elegant EG design, then do check out
www.brides.com. No need to register, more importantly can go goo-goo-ga-ga over the beautiful WGs!! One of my fav website