AD-26May06
coordinator-Lynn
PS-TBC
MUA- Xiao Qing
Photographer -TBC
Banquet - CC

thxs dear

Hi ah gal, here it goes...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue (s) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03-Sept-05, 04-Sept-05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC, Orchard Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah gal</TD><TD>26-May-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys~</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Anpanman

Gazebo &amp; Ginger Garden is quite a distance apart.. Heehee, I had a hard time walking from one place to the other, especially when I even had to detour to the toilet to change. What might help is tt u bring a pair of flats or comfy walking shoes to get fr place to place..

My 1st series of shots were in my CS, so tt I had an easy time. But afterwhich when I changed to the outdoor WG, I did encounter some diff.. So looked quite unglam trodding ard Botanic Gdns. But nonetheless it was all worth it

Hi Bernard &amp; SzeWai

Just sent! Enjoy!

Anyone of you I met at YC this afternoon, ard 3+?

Hi mehmeh,

I'm new in this thread. I was there today, ard 3 plus, at first table with Joyce. Are u there with ur FH? Hee hee..we did sign the package. Me now praying that I have covered all details with Joyce...was a bit worried. Cos i never shop too much on BS.

Btw, can u share ur photo with us? my email is [email protected]

oops! a blunder just nw...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue (s) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp;04-Sep-05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC, Orchard Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys~</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi gladys, meh meh...
me dunno how to do the chart...

AD-17July 05
Coordinator-Joyce
PS-21 Mar 05
MUA-Dily
PG-Keno
Venue-Four Seasons Hotel

Hi josl, here you go...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue (s) </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp;04-Sep-05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC, Orchard Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritius Mandarin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys~</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi gladys
thxs for the update

can i double chk how come u all already select ur photographer already?? is it tt when i went to YC for my gown fitting then i will be able to select my photographer ??

hey mehmeh
wat's the shooting style betwn sky and keno? are we able to select the photographer tt we want?

Haha...anpanman...think it's just coincidence lah. My MUA is XQ but I haven't chosen the photographer yet...and my PS is this Thur! Those who've taken pics, how did u choose between sky and keno??
Btw, anyone going down to YC this evening??

Hi Ladies !!!

Meh meh > you dun have to work yesterday arh??? Saw you at BS yesterday... I am taking measurement for my teadress... and also my AD white gown, I tried one which is incompleted ( by Fengjie, her embrodery and zip, no tag for the dress is not up yet.) Told her that I wanted it.

Hi Ah gal

Hmm, to select ur PG, you can start looking out when u're at ur gown fittings. Sometimes u might be too concerned during ur fittings tt u might neglect ur choice of PG till much later. More or less u can decide on ur PG when u have decided on ur PS date?

I can't rem how I selected Keno, but i figure it was becoz of his style, more importantly. One other reason is becoz I decided on my PS date quite early, so I was able to have a choice

Not too sure of the difference between Sky &amp; Keno, better for you to see their sample works.

Harlow Nalgene

So exciting! Finally ur turn!! Hahah, now you really considering Macritchie

Hi GingerCat

Haven't heard fr u in ages... No need to work during school holidays, I'm a teacher!! How come u need to take measurement for teadress? Is tt for ROM? And ur AD WG is MTM.. How abt ur EG?

Usually if it's ur 1st fitting, majority of the gown wld be incomplete, coz if it is completed hard to make changes. So u can also build up the level of excitement thru each vist! Heehee

Hi Meh Meh!!

Oh i see, forget you are a teacher... heehee!! Yesterday when I see you can recognize you because I have seen your pictures.

My ROM is for this coming Sept 05 and taking measurement to make my teadress. I request a MTM teadress to keep. My AD and EG are all MTM... but yesterday while trying out the cuttings, Feng-jie asked me if I wanna try out a piece of the gown that she had not completed yet. She told me that I am the first person to try it because of the cutting.

After trying that piece, my FH says that it is very very nice, off white colour with hand sewed golden embroideries. I have confirmed with Feng-jie that I will be taking that dress... simple yet look nice.

My EG, I will be having Halter neck cutting. Have not decided on the design yet and that will come later.

My PS will be taking in Bukit Tinggi. Yup, I have a great time there and took a lot of pics but very very tired after that... those gowns are heavy... My second appt will be July 17.

I am very very motivated to lose weight now... at least now better than the first time when I visit YC about a month plus ago. Lose 2 inches and 5 kgs but room for improvement. Must drop another 3 inches...

When is your next appt?

Hello everyone!

I'm new here. Have shortlist a few bridal shops and Yvonne Creative is one of them.

Hi mehmeh, can you please send me your pics?

Can anyone share your experiences with them? So far, I've heard pretty good reviews from others. Any to share?

Hi Kel

U've got mail

Harlow Josl

Go touch up my WG ah? Intend to, but shall wait till pix are ready in July. Dun want to seem so gan jiong &amp; difficult a customer, want to keep the ball in my court.. heehee

Hi GingerCat

So it was you.. Wow, Fengjie is really nice to let you have a new piece for ur ROM dress.. Do rem to share pix with us after ur fittings etc

Gowns are heavy? Hahah, i didn't mind tt abit. My mini-fashion-show!!

With all ur gowns MTM &amp; teadress for keeps, how's ur package like? At least $3.5k rite?

I think to lose 5kg in 1 mth is simply great, but dun overdo it then look haggard yah? Must still be mei-mei.. I also want to lose abit of weight, 2-3 kgs also can.. Hahah, so using June hols to do sthg abt to make sure when I look at the scale, I am happier

No more next appt lor, finished PS oredi.. Next trip down wld be to collect album &amp; portrait.

Hi meh meh,
Now I dunno whether to go MacRitchie... Met up with Sky today and his advice is MR's not a good place cos the scenery's not that great. But keno's gg to be my photog cos my PS is sky's off day. Got to go down again tomorrow to speak with keno. My main reason of gg to MR is cos my students will be there for canoeing training. Thinking of having them in my pics! But dunno nice or not...

Btw, you were talking about the kua last time? Have u seen the "non-dragon/phoenix" version? I tried both the traditional one and the flowery one today. Let me know if u're interested to see.

Harlow Nalgene

It's actually a nice idea to take pix with ur frens. Saw sthg similar in many of the local wedding mag. As u 2 make a kiss while standing a distance apart, ur students can be behind cheering on!
And maybe the next pix, is one where u have successfully kissed &amp; then followed by another with ur hubby carrying u triumphantly!

If ur canoeing students consist of strong muscular guys, u can have a shot whereby ur hubby is tossed up by them.. Superbly interesting!

Another idea, ur hubby can canoe up to u, &amp; offer u the bouquet..

U guys can sit urselves on a bench, &amp; take a portrait with ur students in the back drop. Even cooler, wear ur shades &amp; sports shoes. Make sure ur kids wear their shades too..

Hahah, too bad I'm not ur PG.. Just joking! Scarly not nice..

Oh dear, I better stop before I go on &amp; on..

I think MR can be beautiful not just becoz of the scenary, but the ppl in it &amp; the emotions captured.

As for the kua, it was anpanman &amp; josl encouraging me to wear, coz i found out thru them tt there's the floral embroidery apart fr the lung feng. U have pix to send me? [email protected]

Hi ah gal,

I choose sky to be my PG coz my hubby like his style as what we see in some of the sample album. Do view more of them and if u see any one that u like, ask them who the photographer is.

Hi meh meh,
then u went to YC to chit chat ar hee...ya ya wear kua keke...

Wah, naglene ...meh meh sure got lotsa ideas for u, guess coz she also a cher all like the students like the children hee

Hi Gladys,

Nice of you to do up this table.

Can add my information in too? Thanks

Nick :Chewgal
AD :5th Oct
Coordinator :Joyce
PS :TBC
PG :TBC
Venue: Conrad

Just a tot,
Maybe oneday we (tais tais )can all meet up for tea to compare our alblums. Then meet up with our hubbies together
AND finally with our future kids , ha ha ha
Great imagination huh !! :P

Btw, are we supposed to have themes for our wedding dinner ?

Mehmeh,
Thanks.You have helped me greatly!

Sorry for the confusion. Will stick to my nickname : Chewgal
Wow! I think u can make a good photographer

Nalgene,

What time will you be at the BS for your PS?My appt just nice have been changed to dat day as they are not free for me on 1st June.Maybe might get a chance to see you

I agree with mehmeh, MR can be beautiful not just becoz of the scenary, but the ppl in it &amp; the emotions captured

What she suggested sure sounds good

btw, can show me pics of Kua.Thinking of wearing it. Can show me e pics of the traditional one and the flowery one that u were mentioning ? :P

Hi Gladys,

So nice of you to do up this table.

my information is as below..

Nick :cheery
AD :30th Oct
Coordinator :Lynn
PS :TBC
PG :TBC
Venue: Rasa sentosa

Hi Naglene,

can u send me kua pic ??? thks

hello ladies,

i went to talk to them on mon, and really like their services. they r giving me the tea dress on rental and other stuff i requested. very happy now!
but i need some help with my MTM EG, any of u have a good website to recommend for me to do homework before meeting Yvonne? thanks!

meh meh and naglene,

i'm also a teacher leh!! that's why trying to settle most of the things during the june holidays. have booked my PS during sep holidays and asking my class to come back to take with me!

gladys,

can update my details for me
AD: 10 Dec/ 12 Dec
Coordinator: Joyce
PS: 7 Sep
MUA: Xiao Qing
PG: Sky
Venue: TBC

Hi meh meh,
Wah....thanks for putting ideas in my head! Honestly I've no idea what to do with my kids. I just told them abt my PS and they said they'll hold up the paddles for us to walk through...like military wedding... Thought that'll be fun. Hm...think will try what u suggested. Thanks!

Hey chewgal,
Think I'm supposed to be there by around 10am. But I'll prob in upstairs in the studio? Dunno whether will see u. What's your email?

Meh meh and Cheery,
will send u the pics in a while.

Hi mehmeh/Gladys,

can update for me too? thanks.

Nick :wyn52
AD :25th Feb 06
Coordinator :Lynn
MUA :Xiao Qing
PS :TBA
PG :TBA
Venue: TBA

Hi Naglene,
u must be excited abt the PS.
remember to sleep early early tonight.
i tink mehmeh really make good suggestions as the PS has to be special for you and if being surrounded by ur students is what u want, then go for it!! but must make sure the paddles are dry hor. Hope i'l be able to c u tomolo, my appt is at 7pm.

Hi Chewgal,
i'l be gng to YC tomolo too for my first appt. maybe wil c u there too.

Harlow Nalgene

I saw ur kua pix, i think the traditional lung-feng piece is more oustanding becoz of the gold &amp; silver threads used. The floral piece is more dull leh.. I will check it out in Jul when i collect album

Ur outdoor gown very nice leh, low-back ah!! So sexy, u students would wolf whistle!!! Then u can have one shot they whistling at u, &amp; u blushing! hahaha.. Oops! Another idea

Harlow Josl

No go chit-chat lah.. No one there to chit-chat leh, Joyce was bz, so was Lynn &amp; Feng-jie (with GingerCat). Fiona &amp; Yvonne also not there..

Hahah, main purpose was becoz i didn't spot a mistake earlier in the pages. So went to rectify lor.. Oops. Hopefully in time before the album is printed!

Hihi Chewgal &amp; Rains

Me a photographer? Just imaginative &amp; creative i guess, got those genes passed down fr my mummy dearest. She has lots of inputs, but with 2 creative ppl, we dun listen to each other! hahah.. No lah, not tt jialat

Even these days as I travel ard S'pore, I'm taking more notice of where to take pix. Went by Fullerton by night, just think it lost its appeal coz too many ppl using tt place.

Maybe u gers can churn out gd spots for nightshots to help one another here

Hihi purplepearl
Try local bridal websites for ideas on EG, overseas ones are very simple, unsuitable if u're looking for elaborate looking. If u intend to have the classy &amp; elegant EG design, then do check out www.brides.com. No need to register, more importantly can go goo-goo-ga-ga over the beautiful WGs!! One of my fav website

Hm...then i'll prob take the long-feng one. I thought it looks better in pics also. But the floral one is something different... It felt better wearing the floral one too cos the beadings make the whole piece heavy...giving it a more "solid" feel... I think for you, no harm taking it.

Yah, I like the outdoor gown
...it was a last min change yesterday. I like halter necks, so I requested lynn to find 1 for me. Haha...just realised that my skin tone now looks like their parquet flooring...

Hi naglene,
maybe u can post on to a link for the pixs, coz i wanna see also!!!hee

Hi mehmeh,
aiya i also wanna go down, want to take album, wait and wait until sian also hee.Hopefully, this week or next.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> AD</TD><TD> Coordinator</TD><TD> PS</TD><TD> MUA</TD><TD> PG</TD><TD> Venue (s)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD> 17-Jul-05</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> 21-Mar-05</TD><TD> Dily</TD><TD> Keno</TD><TD> Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chewgal</TD><TD> 05-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD> 03 &amp;04-Sep-05</TD><TD> Fiona</TD><TD> 18-Mar-05</TD><TD> Dily</TD><TD> Keno</TD><TD> PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl</TD><TD>10 &amp;12 Dec-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 7th sept-06</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25th Feb 06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD> 21-May-06</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Meritius Mandarin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD> 26-May-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> CC </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys~</TD><TD> 18-Jun-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Le Meridien</td></tr></table>

hihi Nalgene

U're very farnie leh..
Ur skin tone looks like the parquet. What time are u going down to meet Keno?? Still at hm/sch...

hihi Josl
So nice, can get album oredi.. I hope to delay till much later in case I damage it

Josl u online now ah? Got mistake leh if arranging by chronological order.. I'm rite after u!!

Mehmeh: at home now...that's why can chat here...later got to go to school. Going to meet keno at abt 8 tonight. U going down again?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> AD</TD><TD> Coordinator</TD><TD> PS</TD><TD> MUA</TD><TD> PG</TD><TD> Venue (s)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD> 17-Jul-05</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> 21-Mar-05</TD><TD> Dily</TD><TD> Keno</TD><TD> Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD> 03 &amp;04-Sep-05</TD><TD> Fiona</TD><TD> 18-Mar-05</TD><TD> Dily</TD><TD> Keno</TD><TD> PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chewgal</TD><TD> 05-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl</TD><TD>10 &amp;12 Dec-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 7th sept-06</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25th Feb 06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD> 21-May-06</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Meritius Mandarin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD> 26-May-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> CC </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys~</TD><TD> 18-Jun-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Le Meridien</td></tr></table>

Harlow Nalgene

Still gtg sch in afternoon. Wah, u very hardworking. I tink I shall go gaigai now &amp; check out the Walk-In-Selection, WIS, at Toa Payoh now

Not going down, though I want to badly.. Miss my WG veryvery much

Hi meh meh,
aiya, they always tell me 2 wks, but actually i wait 4 1 mth...

Hi naglene,
maybe wait 4 ur PS then we can see more pixs hee, then all send by email together.:P

Long time never on-line. Too busy with work and preparing for my wedding. Coming nearer and nearer... stress liao. Will be having my GDL this Sunday.

AD - 19th June 2005
Coordinator - Joyce
PS - 21 Jan &amp; 24 March 2005
MUA - Sandy
PG - Sky
Venue - Holiday Inn Park View

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> AD</TD><TD> Coordinator</TD><TD> PS</TD><TD> MUA</TD><TD> PG</TD><TD> Venue (s) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> 19-Jun-05</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> 21&amp;24-Mar-05</TD><TD> Sandy</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Holiday Inn Park View </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD> 17-Jul-05</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> 21-Mar-05</TD><TD> Dily</TD><TD> Keno</TD><TD> Four Seasons Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD> 03&amp;04-Sep-05</TD><TD> Fiona</TD><TD> 18-Mar-05</TD><TD> Dily</TD><TD> Keno</TD><TD> PLMC
Orchard Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chewgal</TD><TD> 05-Oct-05</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Conrad </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD> 30-Oct-05</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rasa Sentosa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearl</TD><TD> 10&amp;12 Dec-05</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> 7th sept-05</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD> 25th-Feb-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> TBA</TD><TD> TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD> 21-May-06</TD><TD> Joyce</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Meritius Mandarin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah gal</TD><TD> 26-May-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> CC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys~</TD><TD> 18-Jun-06</TD><TD> Lynn</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Xiao Qing</TD><TD> Sky</TD><TD> Le Meridien</td></tr></table>

Hi Nalgene,

Oh, might not get a chance to see u.My appt is at 3pm.My email add : [email protected]

Hi Wyn,

Oh, u will be there at 7pm? I will be there at 3pm.Not sure whether we will get to see each other. Tmr is your first appt ? Same for me as well

Hi Mehmeh,
Agree wit you. Should help each other look out for nice places for shots

Looking at the walking selections?How was it? U havent gotten a house yet?Staying with in-laws?

Cheery,
Oh, your wedding is in the same month as me!!

Minnie,

Stress not , if not will not look pretty liao :p

Being busy with my house... no time to chat with u gals. I'm going to my fitting next Thur evening, anybody going too?

Thanks for to the initiative to do up the table. Here's my info:

AD: 29 &amp; 30 Oct
Coordinator - Joyce
PS - 27 Jun
MUA - Dily
PG - TBC
Venue - FMC &amp; Crown Hotel

Mehmeh > Do you know if I wanna try their gowns again, will YC be like not happy etc... The photos I took the other day is like, I manage to get one clear one only... Camera spoilt...

Feel so unhappy and sad, trying it for the whole day and yet, in the end... hiaz... my FH suggest to talk to YC again... but I scared troublesome... later they think wah lau, I so ma fan.

Hi gingercat,

u dun have to worry lah
... u can still go down lah... Yvonne is a very nicen patient lady boss... it is a once in a lifetime affair... u know... i dun even remember how many times i went down as many alternations on my EG... i also find myself very troublesome but Yvonne is very nice n professional...

Hi gladys,

need to update u... MUA is Dily n PG is Sky.

Hi mehmeh &amp; Little lamb,

just to update u gals that my EG is still under amendments... Yvonne continue to help me to alter my dress... so nice n patient of her hoh...
...right now trying to look ard for contractor or ID for my new house ... hey lamb, remember to send us pic on ur new house ok...

hi chew gal,

kao_welcome.gif
...yup we are on the same mth...

Hi naglene,

tell us abt ur experience at ur PS....

<font color="0000ff">YC brides as of 2 Jun 05</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 &amp; 24 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC
Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/ Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Port Dickson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC
Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></td></tr></table>

I've updated the tabulation with more components, so then we can get more recommendations on honeymoon location &amp; PG &amp; VGs

Hi GingerCat

I initially had the same worry as u as well.. But I think Yvonne &amp; Fiona have been the most patient ppl ard. Served my needs all the time, just for my album alone, I've been there 4 times before I confirmed for printing

Anyway since u're so worried, then u shd give a call &amp; make an appt. If not u wld be worried sick.. Not gd leh, and tt gnawing feeling will bug u till it's settled

Harlow Cheery

U really put GingerCat at ease with ur EG being altered by Yvonne. Littlelamb's having her PS this mth, u leh? When's the next fitting?

Hihi Chewgal

Yupz, no home under my name.. Very sad, dun like SengKang &amp; Punggol. Guess what's my queue no. in the WIS?? 4390.. Who wants to buy my no. for 4D (I dun buy), but u gotta pray really hard u win.. Coz I also gotta pray very hard to get a flat with such a queue no.
Anyway long story short, no home, so with in-laws first.. heehee

Hi mehmeh,

Good to include more components, then we have more things to talk about.

Mine is:
AD PG: Igloophotography
Lovenest: Old Airport Rd
Honeymoon: Mauritius (TBC)

You planning to go Port Dickson in Malaysia? I've being there before.

Hi Cheery,

Glad YC help to amend your EG. Do keep us update on your altered gown.