Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

Monch- that's good that I choose her
heehee.
Trial makeup next month & my PS alo next month!

Debbiegal- glad tat Adrain is nice. Cos I actually
told my coordinator Denise tat we want somemore that is interesting n not those strict strict boring kind! Hee

Hi gals, appreciate you can add me in fb. Would like to take a look at your PS. [email protected]

Missy, My MUA & PG is the same as you. You have such nice ROM & outdoor gowns! They did not offer me such design before! All I get are those old gowns. Will hv my PS on July. Going to re-choose one of my outdoor gown on end June. Going to request to re-choose my ROM as well.

Babe, did u limit your setting to no one to search u?
Tried searching u on fb but can't find u leh. I oso set the setting :p

maybe either of us can add each other after u added monch cos I'm in her frd's lists

I went for my fitting last Sat and it was such a tiring process.. Managed to see a few that I think looks alright but KIV first.. How many did you all try? They hope that I can confirm the next time I am there, which I find it abit too soon thou..

My PS next Wed... Me too praying hard on the weather. Christine where you going for outdoor? u got FB?

Rebeana - In fact i only took like 2hrs settled all the gowns... coz they didnt really show me alot of designs. like some i saw ppl wearing de she also neva show me at all... sianz

should be going to marina barrage and changi broadwalk.
this morning raining...

praying hard... can rain in the morning but pls be cooling and nice weather in the afternoon tomorrow!

Hi christine and elaine, can chk with you both, ur ps will u be using their transport or on ur own?
then how many outdoor gown u all have?

Christine - Happy for u to have a gd weather yest. Mine coming wed, pls pray for me ya!

Blissful gal - I have 2 outdoor gowns. i using my own transport so will be heading to 3 location if time allow us to.

>>Christine how come only 1 outdoor gown? then u went 2 places then u using the same gown?

>> Elaine how do u change ur outdoor gown when u are outside?

Blissful - Nope. They want me to go back to change. So i 1st location will be evening gown and gonna be somewhere near. then change to wedding gown

Gals, would like to check with u. When will your HTB select his suit for PS? Is there anyone who HTB don't like the suit from YC? Any alteration for men's suit? MY coordinator arrange my HTB to choose his suit when I go for my fittings.

Blissful >>> yup. went to 2 places in the same gown. Well, I wore both Kua and Jap wear during my indoor shooting. Love what my MUA has done for me. Thumbs up!!!

HB not much selection. Main focus on bride. My HB was complaining. Paid so much and he only touch up one time and hairdo no change. LOLZ...

Luckily weather was good. My friend commented on me lor. Said becos of my wish, Orchard road was flooded. Almost fainted. haha

2 gowns provided + Tea dress / kua on AD.

Peyfen was my MUA.

Went to the shophouses & Marina Barrage. Wanted to go to the beach but before we head out, it rained a bit.

my original package had 23 pics. introduced 2 friends and plus trade in my mini album, i have 29 now. not sure... must see the pics. hubby said top up at my own cost though.