Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
Hi Pigy,

Thanks for your advice. Really hope that there will be new gowns when i go for my next fitting coz dun think i have found my dream WD yet. Havent even start choosing my EG...so was hopping to see some of the gowns that you girls have chosen. Argh...Wedding is tiring..but exciting too..=)

Im not sure leh, no one contacted me. The sales coordinator said that I can liaise directly with Yvonne but Im not sure if she means to say that Yvonne will arrange a coordinator for me.

Yup wedding still long way to go so I think can still take my time. I am still not very certain if their gowns are the kind that I like (from the albums at the roadshow).. I am just banging on the part whereby can MTM if I cant find anything I like in the end. =P

Hi patches and yy, welcome to the YC thread.

yy: My AD is in Oct 2011, and I will select and confirm the gowns for PS and AD in Jan or Feb 2011.

missybrooklynn: If you are going down to YC, can I go with you (if time permits)? I wanna catch up with Jean, did not meet up with her ever since I am done with my ROM.

pigy>> im going down on monday.
they are done with the spring cleaning liao. saw a couple of bling gowns from outside. keke!

squirrel>> sure, i will whatsapp you =)

pigy>> yup, so i always passed by. haha... :D
rest well for your PS.. who is your PG anyway?

squirrel>> i whatsapp u le. im going in the afternn. took leave for it

Ooo..another Oct bride...101010 somemore..expensive date..where's ur venue?

My next fitting is in march..hope there will be new gowns in..

So pigy how's ur PS?

oh yeah!!!! finally over!!! So happy one thing down!!! BTw...Good thing my PG is Adrian...a joker make me feel so relax even though both my HTB and I are camera shy and stiff..hahahaa...

errr...I forgot bring my camera to the PS..haaha..but my sister took one will send to you girls once I've it..

Squirrel..thanks for recommending the MUA...She's good indeed..but my sister says the venue we went are far too common, we chose it because they are nearby each other..hahaha.(Sentosa & Church) so now are just hoping everything turns out ok later..

haha..thats wat they told me previously is Chris.I guess when I change my MUA, the PG also tag along also change ba...

oic... haha.... 2 weeks later u can go and view your photo le.. If your coordinator nv call you.. you can call them and ask them... i call them myself then they told me my photo is ready..

Squirrel...Oh ya...definitely..hahaah...she curious how come got ppl know her name requesting for her..I told her my friend recommendation...oh ya..Squirrel..>Good for u!!! hee

for me, i cant take too thick makeup. i dunno but i think i look like wayang when i wear thick makeup. haha...

im excited abt my gown fitting on monday! finally, something happy to look fwd to

Hi missy, i also cannot take too thick makeup.. Like ah gua.. hahaha..

Anyway yes, I will recommend YC to my friends although I haven even started any service with them yet.. :p