Hihi All ...... Long time nv come in liao. hehe ..
Kinda missed you guys.
Hi Jen Sia,
Wah ... your BIG day coming soon hor? So exciting!!!! Try and keep your cool and try to enjoy your process, ok? Its in the last stage of the wedding preps liao .. so make sure you enjoy it! Yeah .. it sucks when your bf is going off during the preps .... but bo-bian lor ... he still must earn $$$$ to support you mah.
How long will he be gone?
Me busy with my hse reno now ...... so headache!!
sigh .....
Me will not be doing photo montage. I very lazy to go and dig up all my past photos. hehe ... But, i will be showing the morning AD highlights lor ..... Think it will be fun to let my guests see how my bf kanna sabo. haha ....
Btw har, can all share how you guys planning to sabo your hubby-to-be?? hehe ... Me wanna get more ideas.
Hi Jen Sia,
Wah ... your BIG day coming soon hor? So exciting!!!! Try and keep your cool and try to enjoy your process, ok? Its in the last stage of the wedding preps liao .. so make sure you enjoy it! Yeah .. it sucks when your bf is going off during the preps .... but bo-bian lor ... he still must earn $$$$ to support you mah.
Me busy with my hse reno now ...... so headache!!
Me will not be doing photo montage. I very lazy to go and dig up all my past photos. hehe ... But, i will be showing the morning AD highlights lor ..... Think it will be fun to let my guests see how my bf kanna sabo. haha ....
Btw har, can all share how you guys planning to sabo your hubby-to-be?? hehe ... Me wanna get more ideas.