Harlo gals!!
Aiyo...so busy with the final wedding prep and honeymoon stuff...going to die liao...so many things haven't done yet...*peng*...
Ju, hehehe...i also had the same worry as u abt the hotel setting...i like the maroon table cloth, but becos my EG is maroon, so have to change it to champagne instead...
Actually, u can ask ur hotel when is the latest date that u need to confirm the table cloth colour...since ur final fitting of the gowns are 1 week b4 ur wedding dinner...u try to diet first, if can fit into the maroon gown, then change the table cloth to gold lah..if not, then u have to take other colours liao...
Miata, i not really excited leh...in fact, very tired lor...becos i super lazy and pushed everything till the last min...so now rushing like mad..and on top of it, need to do my own honeymoon trip planning....*sigh*....I dun know when to pick up the gown and flowers leh...i thought should be 1 day b4...have to confirm with Minnie....my final fitting is around 1 wk b4 my wedding day...
Meixia, carvet looks something like a silk scarf, it's worn as replacement for a bow tie...ask YC to show u how it looks like...they have it in the shop...dun know how much it cost lah..but i think should be ard the same price as a normal tie....but actually, maybe u can ask YC, whether they can loan u one or not...
Manday, wing tip shirt is the normal shirt but the collar is different, smaller collar. U can see this image..
hehehe....btw, my WG is featured in the latest issue of Style wedding leh..
Aiyo...so busy with the final wedding prep and honeymoon stuff...going to die liao...so many things haven't done yet...*peng*...
Ju, hehehe...i also had the same worry as u abt the hotel setting...i like the maroon table cloth, but becos my EG is maroon, so have to change it to champagne instead...
Miata, i not really excited leh...in fact, very tired lor...becos i super lazy and pushed everything till the last min...so now rushing like mad..and on top of it, need to do my own honeymoon trip planning....*sigh*....I dun know when to pick up the gown and flowers leh...i thought should be 1 day b4...have to confirm with Minnie....my final fitting is around 1 wk b4 my wedding day...
Meixia, carvet looks something like a silk scarf, it's worn as replacement for a bow tie...ask YC to show u how it looks like...they have it in the shop...dun know how much it cost lah..but i think should be ard the same price as a normal tie....but actually, maybe u can ask YC, whether they can loan u one or not...
Manday, wing tip shirt is the normal shirt but the collar is different, smaller collar. U can see this image..
hehehe....btw, my WG is featured in the latest issue of Style wedding leh..