Yvonne Creative

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,

Think me got to forget about Hotel Intercon liao... Too ex. Not within my budget lor. Perhaps can talk to Merchant court or Marriott lor. Which is within my budget! Hmmm.... Sad Sad...

poohnie

Hi meh meh

I got my eyelash from her. My AD is on 12 March which is just 10 days to go...

jessp

Hi gers

Just to check if anyone is taking up their overseas PS packages? What are the details, prices etc, and is it good?

Hi Vinmei

Yah, the downside to Hotel Intercon is the px. I find Marriort and Merchant Court ex as well. I think Mandarin Meritus has a resonable px, but didn't like the catering sales guy who served us and the pillars are really an issue. I think tt Holiday Inn Park View is a great place too. Very nice ballroom...

Wow Poohnie

Tt's reallyreally fast!!!! Dun stress, sleep early, no more late nights, coffee.. and plentyplenty of water!!
If you're stress, you can sure let it all out here, tt's if you got the time too!

rickie

Hi mehmeh,

thanks for the concern, I am back from my kota tinggi trip, we went to the water fall at kota tinggi and the beach at desaru. We spend the whole day there and only come back around 11pm plus.

Enjoy the whole process very much had lots of fun. My photographer is Kino. 2 photographers (Sky n Kino) , Yvonne n family and a makeup artist accompany us throughout the trip. Yesterday, there are 2 couples and YC really attend to our needs. The scenery is very nice and i will say the whole trip is worthwhile and now is to keep my finger cross n pray that the fotos turns out to be well too.

Hi Rachel

Wow, so glad your PS went well. Even Yvonne went with you, not to mention 2 photographers. Like the whole of YC was at Kota Tinggi with you. Dun worry about the pix. I've just seen a couple's pix at Kota Tinggi, very nice!

And like what i mentioned in my earlier posting, seems like YC is quite confident of this, so much so that they try to 'advertise' to me.

How was the weather? I do hope it was gd..

suelynn

mehmeh> I love ur gown, nice long train!!!! I wan a gold EG oso, urs gave me some idea! ;) The maroon gown's design is nice oso!

Poohnie> I wanna see ur pretty PS shots oso, can tell us who is ur photographer oso? Thanks! Dilly sounds familar, there is one famous MUA oso Dilly, wonder if its the same person...hmmmm

Hi Suelynn

YC has quite a no. of gold EGs. There was new chiffon gown with layers of it, in mermaid cut. Din look too gd on me, coz I looked so much older than my age... Hahah, like I'm trying to say I'm really young.

Yupz, I intentionlly requested a long train for the WG. This wld suit my church's aisle. Hahah, the only time in my life to wear long train. Has always been my dream to wear a gown with longlong train.. Heehee

suelynn

I cant really see the details on the gown, looks simple fr the pix but the overall is very nice! Sometimes the fotos we take ourselves cant really show the details, but YC is so nice, let u take fotos, most BS dun allow. Gowns I dun really worry cos they all along quite gd.

Nw I wanna see the foto styles, any kind souls if dun mind can share nt. Thanks!

vinmei

Hi mehmeh,

think meritus mandrian is about the same price? About $800plus per table rite? Marriott and Merchant Court are around that price as well.

cheertho

Hi Poohnie,

u really look great in the photos... the MUA has really bring out ur eyes ... I find tat the colour n design of the EG is very nice too... it suits u...
.. ur hubby has a babyface leh... look very young ...

Hi Rachel,

heehee... sound like u have a lot of fun for ur photo shot ... when is ur AD ???

bibigal

Any ideas where to get men's shoes . My FH is 1 cm shorter than me leh so anyway to get shoe for him ?? Any recommendations ??

rc123

Hi Poohnie,
Thanks for sharing. Your WG looks so fabulous. I like the lace, simple and yet gorgeous. Your makeup looks so natuaral. My MUA oso Dily... so happy she does such a good job.

U didn't upload all the photos huh? I saw oni 17 pic... btw did u top up any additional photos?

Hi Poohnie

So you did full page rite? I am intending to do so too. Coz I'm going to mood shots, like those you see in the magazines. Can be advertisement kind. Don't like close-up shots.

dolphinus10

Poohnie,

Your WG is gorgeous.It must be MTM right. I like it very much. I'm still pondering whether to MTM my WG or EG. Sign....

I hereby wishing you a blessed and blissful marriage. Take good care ya.

poohnie

Hi Smiggins,

My MUA is Dily. U got mail.

Hi Yingal,

my photographer is Kino.

Hi Meh Meh

Yup u rite, i m having those full page shoot instead of magazine.

Hi Dolphinus

My WG is OTR n my EG is MTM. YC had alot of OTR WG, perhaps u can them to recommend u.

Hi Gingercat N attitude

U got mail.

clouds

Hi poohnie, your photos are nice. I ever tried the WG that you are wearing. But too bad, I look fat in it.. But the WG suit you best..

Hi Poohnie

Thanks for sharing tt you also had a full-paged album. I must make sure they dun 'tempt' me into doing magzine-style

Hi Attitude

U've got mail

attitude

Hi Poohie, haven't received ur email. Only received Mehmeh's.

Mehmeh > Did u mtm ur WG? I love the lace on the top...kinda like one of the designs I'm contemplating...can't decide on my design
For EG, which one r u choosing? Thought the gold one will look gd on u...with more glittery stuff etc I like the cheongsam, but seems more like a WG instead...not fanciful enough for an EG...if u know what i mean.

rosey

I am hunting for a BS for my wedding next year. Visited a number of it and read the forum in SB. Since like YC got a lot of positive feedbacks. Could any of the bride-to-be don't mind sharing with me your photo.Thanks.
Email- [email protected]

krisjon

HI Poohnie,

Thanks for your picture. You look fabulous and pretty. Nice photo shots too.

At first when I am looking at the pictures, I thought that you are my friend. There are resemblance.

Can you comment on the service on YC?? Think my FH is very particular about service.

poohnie

Hi Attitude

U got mail.

Hi GingerCat

thanks for your compliment. we r quite happy n satisfied with YC services. as for my case i had a tight budget for my wedding so i didnt manage to top up many photosn yet they still provide me with good services unlike certain BS which i heard from my frens, once u didnt top up photos they will show u black face n most of the things u requested they will usually say NO or shld i put it the treatment will be totoally diff. perhaps i feel yr hb shld go to YC, comunicate with them n then decide. if u ask for my opinion, i will recommend u to take up YC as so far i personally feel they had done a gd job but nothing is perfect definitely there r also some hippups but that r veri minor it realy depend on yr level of expectation.

krisjon

Hi Poohnie,

Thanks for your info. We are meeting YC this saturday. I wonder how her teadress design is etc... heeheee... Cannot wait for tomorrow to come.

Hi Yingal

Sent before oredi. You double-check k?

Hi Attitude

Yupz i MTM my WG. Coz i prefer duchess satin and not organza. There's an OTR one with a organza skirt