Yvonne Creative

hi Cass,

u dun have to wear flats.. So long as the colour goes with the kua
If u've got exisiting gold/silver shoes, u can save urself the effort in looking for 1 pair

hi Lynise,

Pls leave ur email add here to fwd the contact

hi jessy,

i intended to, but the ladies din want.. I also din use the falsies, coz my MUA says my eyelash thick enough & long enough, no need. Tt was gd news to me, coz i felt them heavy when i had the falsies for PS

yurieve

hey sinkor,

yes! yes! i wan to the AD PG's contact... pls email to me? [email protected]. Thks hor!

btw hor... Joyce told me YC dun provide wrist corsages for my jiemeis. ladies, any idea where i can find these?

TGIF!

asura

Hi Mehmeh,

Can I have your contact for the ampoules?
my email address is [email protected]

Haiz... I viewed my album layout in Feb. Until now.. my album is still not ready yet.. I wonder why it was taking so long even though I dont really need the album yet! A little uncomfortable with the delay. Had hoped to see that the album is perfect so that it is definitely off our minds.. haiz.. We even dropped by YC 2 weeks ago to check out the album, they dont even know whether my album is ready or not!

Really wonder how come like that leh.. haiz..

adelene

My ROM was over. So far I'm happy with YC service. My MUA is May. I'm happy with her too.

I oso wanna buy ampoules from outside. Any contact? Can PM me?

sinkor

Yurieve,

Will send the contact to you later! :D oh ya, i also thinking of wanting to get wrist corsage or not leh..... maybe will go msia to see see look look! :D

Gingercat,

I still waiting for your beautiful photos leh.... ;P

hi lynsie & asura,

u've got mail...

hi asura,

no worries. i think come Qing Ming period, things wld be in a lull, so u prob can get ur album then. Give them a call, dun intentionally make a trip down & let it be a wasted trip

hi bella,

do u still want the contact of my AD PG?

hi yurieve,

sure! U've got my AD PG's contact
I DIY-ed my jie-meis wrist corsages. Quite simple, unless u're looking at fresh flowers. Concourse, Bras basah & Spotlight are places to head to to get a kick-start on ideas

yurieve

hi mehmeh!

thks! i received ur email. BUT hor... the website link doesn't seem to work leh. it actually brings me to a "domain" website leh. ???

anyway thks for sending me his contact, i'll gv him a call soon.

its a saturday! happy weekend everyone! i'm going flat-hunting later on. sick of the HDB WIS thingy... seems like its impossible to get a new flat thru HDB. hv to resort to resale now. wish me luck!

hi yurieve,

Oh so sorry, last night when i sent it seemed to work. Maybe u hang on a while more, check today or tmr

i had given up on WIS since ages ago.. Usually left not so gd units, but the WIS locations are better than new ones like Jurong West & Sengkang/ Punggol. Coz now i'm staying with ILs, going to start flat hunting later this year.. heheh, resale may be gd too! All the best!

nemo_fc

hey, ladies... MIA for awhile, cos' seldome comes to this site.. only styleweddings.. :)

jessy - i intend to engage MUA at YC.. u leh?

krisjon

I finally finish all my indoor and outdoor PS yesterday. I must really say a big thanks to Fengjie, Yvonne, DIly and all the PGs ( Alex and Keno ) who had been very supportive and help us out all the way...

I have seen my shots yesterday from the camera and all are well taken... I really love it a lot.. Kekeke... My hubby also agreed with it. Wah... we scared that we are going to pay a lot for these pics.

Sinkor > I have put some backscreen shots in my multiply account. U can see it from there. I like my Make up and style.

jessyjohno

Dear Ladies,

We had fun at my PS ytd too! Although the weather man was not very cooperative, we still manage to capture some precious outdoor shots.
Small Yvonne was a great help too! Sky is simply great & daring! We tried several poses n locations which took us by surprise! Not forgetting May, who has dolled me up so nicely..... : ) I must say i definitely look forward to selecting my photos soon!

sinkor

Hi Gingercat & Jessy,

Wow! Glad that you all enjoyed your PS! heehee...i also looking forward to see your photos.....

~gladys~

Hi Gingercat & Jessy,
Think i saw u ladies yesterday afternoon while u gals were hving ur make-up ard 1 plus. I was kpoing at their new studio.. :p Glad that u gals had enjoyed ur PS!! My layout still not out yet, went down yesterday to alter my AD gowns.

blurblur25

Hi, I just sign up with YC at the bridal fair at Changi Village....

Can I check with all the YC brides to be what is your package inclusive of?

mage

I was at Yvonne's Bridal show yesterday at Changi Village. Her gowns so nice! I'm glad i signed with them on an impulse last year. Hehe! No regrets! Can't wait for my AD in 07... hehe!

hi jessy,

saw ur pre-PS pix.. Must really give it to ur MUA for dolling u up & enhancing ur beautiful big round eyes
U're going to have the same princessy look for the AD too?

Since ur AD is really almost round the corner, did Sky say when can u view ur pix for selection?

hi gingercat,

eh, i thot i used to have u in my contact list in Multiply.. No idea where u went! U see if u can add me thru some of the ladies here k? Or if u're comfy enough, post ur ID here yah, then i can add u

hi Gladys,

Joyce managed to get the length right for ur WG?

sinkor

Hi Jessy,

I left at 12noon plus..... aiya! i miss Gladys bcos she said she came in at 1pm plus! haha....

Gingercat,

so u should thanks me hor!!! keep asking u to take Dily as MUA, i simply like her! haha...

jessyjohno

Hey Gladys,

ya i recognise u when i saw u coming dwn from the stairs ytd!

Hey Mehmeh,

I like the princessy look too! Think i wld have a more bob hairstyle for my AD cos my face so small hor..
I have told Yvonne i'll need the cdrom to do up my wedding invites, guess in another 2 to 3 days i can go select pics lor

krisjon

Gladys > So that was you... hahaha!!! Okay okay. was wondering y there is one couple walking in and out. Lolz. I have already add u in my multiply

Mehmeh > No problem... My multiply id is allhailbender and email is [email protected]

blurblur25

Hi all YC brides to be, my gf just comment that YC gown n photo taking look very very cina. Is it true?
Can any ex YC brides give some comment?

I just sign up with them yesterday during the bridal fair....

jessyjohno

Hi blurblur,

since u've signed up wif YC, u shld be confident they wil bring out the best pictures! Have u selected yr PG after gg thru their portfolio?
As for yr package, perhaps u wld like to email me at [email protected] n i'll be glad to give u some advise! : )

hi jessy,

heheh, what's the bob hair style? issit reflected in ur multiply?

ooh, 2-3 days u can get the soft-copy, cool! then can view ur pix on multiply lor..U update ur site very efficiently! kekeke

hi gingercat,

add u soon!

jessyjohno

Hey Mehmeh,

im soo proud of my multiply site as well!
cant wait to see my pics lei.. jus caught a glimpse of a few dat day cos prefer to be kept in suspense! I hope i wont be topping up alot man cos cant bear to waste Sky's efforts as well.. If im not wrong, Sky is more prone to taking Quality instead of Quantity pics. It'll make our selection easier as well!

~gladys~

Hi mehmeh,
Joyce have not altered my gowns. I went YC on sat for ano round of fitting so that she can get the right length. Hopefully the next time i go, the gowns would be ready.

Hi sinkor,
You were there to select ur pics? Miss you.. hee... was there ard 1.. nvm, sure will hv chance to meet up coz we have the same AD!!

Hi jessy & gingercat,
aiya, so pai seh! U gals recognize me! I was there to kpo on the new studio.. :p Was actually on the way upstairs to view my layout, but Sky say not ready yet... sigh.. some mis-comm gog on.

jessyjohno

Hi Gladys,

when's yr AD? aren't yr gowns supposed to be ready for PS? Any PS shots to share in multiply?

similarly, my gowns did not fit me well for indoor shoot, but im not dat bothered cos i expected it. Jus nag a bit and Fengjie came to my rescue (though my coordinator was Fiona). Not dat i wan to shoot her, but it's ridiculous, i din see her ard until late 2pm, before i went out for outdoor shoot.

Well, overall, im stil satisfied with my PS. I enjoyed the whole process, laughing & joking wif HB, Sky & Xiao Yvonne. We even had nasi lemak at changi village hawker. Imagine dat!

hi gladys,

oh i do rem ur gowns haven't been altered. I was just wondering if Joyce got what u meant, pinned up & informed u the right length which she wld alter for u

U prob can try getting a fit after the alteration when u go view the layout?

hi Jessy,

heheh, sounds like u were super pleased with Sky for ur PS! Hope u wld love his works too..

~gladys~

List of ex YC brides
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Jan &amp; 24-Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">josl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BKK Banyan Tree</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Minton Rise</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mehmeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Mar-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Big Day Sudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nalgene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo by Eulee/IDP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tan Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Sep &amp; 02-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not going</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chewgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Clouds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chapter One</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JoviaGer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">littlelamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Jun-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FMC, Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Igloo Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minssy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hong Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Charleen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Aug-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Ctr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurplePearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 12-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-Sep-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Merzy03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Jul-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Korisuisho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Guilin Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andy Loh/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dora The</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 &amp; 09-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Karen Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queen of Peace, Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sydney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pandan Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">my melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Oct-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Terrence/Don from Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Korea/Tokyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tweetytwee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4th-Nov-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Eng Huat/HAD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Wyn52</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~gladys~

List of YC BTBs
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jessyjohno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hard Rock Café Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D/Winston</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aussie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">S'goon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bella</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Foong Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06, 13-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Patricia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tattyhug</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~gladys~

Hi jessy,
My PS already over, but still some alterations on the length to be made. So glad that u had enjoyed ur PS. U can see my PS experience on multiply. Do share ur pics with us soon ya! I haven't got my soft copies yet, so dun hv anything to share at the moment...

Hi mehmeh,
yap, i wore the gowns and joyce and fengjie were ard to pin up for me. Not too sure if it will be ready when i go see my layout next wk. Waiting for Sky to call to confirm appt.

blurblur25

hi gladys, can add me in the list. but i have no AD yet.
My coordinator is Joyce, the rest have not selected yet.

Pls add me in your multiply.

Qustions to all YC brides: do u think is too late to ask for xtra freebis after paying the deposit?