F frankie1964 New Member Apr 19, 2010 #1 I am divorced. Feeking lonely. Anyone can tell me which matchmaking site is effective? Thanks
D dimpxtt New Member May 23, 2010 #5 aiyoh common rite www.singaporelovelinks.com www.singaporecupids.com -my x colleague got her hubby from this site www.sdu.gov.sg www.sds.gov.sg watever lah.
aiyoh common rite www.singaporelovelinks.com www.singaporecupids.com -my x colleague got her hubby from this site www.sdu.gov.sg www.sds.gov.sg watever lah.
S scope_guy New Member May 23, 2010 #6 Why waste money? All those match making sites just take money for making friends. LOL~ I also lonely, for now. But forget about it.
Why waste money? All those match making sites just take money for making friends. LOL~ I also lonely, for now. But forget about it.
S scope_guy New Member May 23, 2010 #8 Hi Bedokboy, What do you mean? KPO 2nd Chance Club? Interesting.
S scope_guy New Member May 23, 2010 #10 Pick up place??? To me, anywhere can be a pick up point. LOL~ Anyway, it does arouse my interest. Can I have the address? Thanx.
Pick up place??? To me, anywhere can be a pick up point. LOL~ Anyway, it does arouse my interest. Can I have the address? Thanx.
B bedokboy New Member May 23, 2010 #11 next to Orchard Central. Near Kiliney Kopitiam. The post office there.
S scope_guy New Member May 24, 2010 #12 Where is Orchard Central, where is Kilney Kopitiam... It's at the Post Office? OK. I'd google for it. Finally, somewhere more interesting than Geylang. LOL~
Where is Orchard Central, where is Kilney Kopitiam... It's at the Post Office? OK. I'd google for it. Finally, somewhere more interesting than Geylang. LOL~
D dimpxtt New Member May 24, 2010 #13 KPO nice meh? just a open air place to talk talk nothing fantastic go join activities. they are fun join trekking? will make new frends and also train ur stamina and see new things want i give u the url
KPO nice meh? just a open air place to talk talk nothing fantastic go join activities. they are fun join trekking? will make new frends and also train ur stamina and see new things want i give u the url
M milk_powder New Member May 24, 2010 #16 yalo those online dating/flirting waste $, monthly subscription somemore. Better post a thread here "gathering for 2nd chance" as opposed to that "gathering for 30+" btw y trekking so special? lotsa mature availables there?
yalo those online dating/flirting waste $, monthly subscription somemore. Better post a thread here "gathering for 2nd chance" as opposed to that "gathering for 30+" btw y trekking so special? lotsa mature availables there?
B best82dude New Member May 24, 2010 #17 hi milk powder, promote "gathering for 30+" thread ar..haaa!! Hi All, You join the "gathering for 30+" thread to know more ppl.. Last week went for gathering! Was nice outing ya.. We will organize 2nd outing for makan session lo.. can join lo!!
hi milk powder, promote "gathering for 30+" thread ar..haaa!! Hi All, You join the "gathering for 30+" thread to know more ppl.. Last week went for gathering! Was nice outing ya.. We will organize 2nd outing for makan session lo.. can join lo!!
O odie24 New Member May 25, 2010 #19 Wah milk & dude, You guys recruiting new members for the "Gathering for 30+" group ah... Don wait become 'Gathering for 40+' leh
Wah milk & dude, You guys recruiting new members for the "Gathering for 30+" group ah... Don wait become 'Gathering for 40+' leh
S singamulets New Member May 26, 2010 #20 Hi Frankie, u may want to try this http://www.lunchactually.com/