Which matchmaking site is good

Why waste money?
All those match making sites just take money for making friends. LOL~

I also lonely, for now. But forget about it.

Pick up place???
To me, anywhere can be a pick up point. LOL~

Anyway, it does arouse my interest. Can I have the address? Thanx.

Where is Orchard Central, where is Kilney Kopitiam... It's at the Post Office? OK. I'd google for it.

Finally, somewhere more interesting than Geylang. LOL~

KPO nice meh?
just a open air place to talk talk
nothing fantastic
:P

go join activities.

they are fun

join trekking?
will make new frends and also train ur stamina and see new things
want i give u the url

yalo those online dating/flirting waste $, monthly subscription somemore.

Better post a thread here "gathering for 2nd chance" as opposed to that "gathering for 30+"

btw y trekking so special? lotsa mature availables there?

hi milk powder, promote "gathering for 30+" thread ar..haaa!!

You join the "gathering for 30+" thread to know more ppl.. Last week went for gathering!
Was nice outing ya..
We will organize 2nd outing for makan session lo..
can join lo!!

Wah milk & dude,

You guys recruiting new members for the "Gathering for 30+" group ah... Don wait become 'Gathering for 40+' leh :P