The Mrs Club

hi zoeanne,

my colleague went to check out. .its min $2.50.. considered abit ex for bubble tea, considering that sweet talk's one are at $1.20..

this must be the shop that used to be at arcade that has shifted. cos starmoon mentioned that the bubble tea shop sells tom yam and fish too

hi zoeanne,

hahhahaa.. yah cannot say here just in case.. hahahaaah.

anyway, with your condition now, how do you eat lunch? colleagues dabao for you?

this is very interesting..

First, identify yourself as right or left brain person:

1. Hold your hands together, as if you were praying. Look at your hands.

If you see:
Left thumb is below the right thumb ---> left brain
Right thumb is below the left thumb ---> right brain

2. Fold your arms in front of you (as if you are angry)
Right arm above left arm ---> left brain
Left arm above right arm ---> right brain

Based on 1+2 (order important), below is the interpretation of your personality:

Right-Left
==========
Considerate, traditional, indirect type

Can instinctly read other's emotion, and respond friendly by natures. Although not very into taking intiatives in moving forward, but this person will always take a step back in supporting others. Stable personality and considerate, give others a being protected feeling. But the weakness is they cannot say no; regardless how unwilling they are, they will take care of others.

Right-Right
===========
Loves challenges type

Straightfoward. Once they decided on one thing, will take action right away. Very curious, and love challenges. Dare to face dangers without thinking through (sometimes foolishly). Their weakness is they dont listen to others, will filter in only what whey want to hear in a conversation, and very subjective. However, because of their straightforward attitude, they tend to be fairly popular.

Left-Left
=========
Dedicated, cold, perfectionist

Very logical in all aspects. The only way to defeat (or win over) him/her is through reasons. Has a lot of prides, and feeling strongly
about doing the right thing. If they are your friends, they are very trustworthy. However, if they are your opponets, they will be
very tough to deal with. Because they can be very "anal" as a perfectionist, they usually leave a bad impression of being hard to deal with when first met.

Left-Right
==========
Likes to take care of others, leader type

Has a cool and keen observation ability to see through situations, yet still can be considerate in others needs. Because of their cool and calm nature, and strong sense of responsbility, they tend to become head of a group. Popular among pepole. However, they may not be able to help themselves in meddling because they want to take care of others too much. Very concerned about how others view them, and always on alert.

Hi Minssy
yeah.. i m communicating with my boss always...infact, when i m home, i work even longer hours than in office.... everyday calling suppliers and boss till midnight....

I can work from home easily, just that i may not have some documents as they are in office PC and unable to receive faxes n photocopy things.. My colleagues are very nice to scan all and email me to see...

Hi minssy
Yeah.. as i m a one man show.. they have to help.. intend to buy them a small gift each when i m back to office... or treat them to lunch...

morning gals!

what a rainy day and i wish i am at home sleeping!

hi zoeanne,

wah.. so poor thing.. maybe your boss will give you a pay raise earlier?

Hi minssy
wait long long... he does not appreciate.. i worked till 4am yesterday...N he knew it cos i am sending him emails at 4am . He called me at 8:15am and ask me why m i still asleep... then called me at 10:30pm and ask for update.. what Shit!!! I really give him no face this time, said i just woke up.. update already then i let him know.. ( Hey, i am on hospitalisation leaves, i can simply hack care and throw to another colleague to settle, N i just sit at home to recuperate)

ANGRY!!!

INCONSIDERATE LOR!!

usually ppl working from home especially on MC, are being outcast and thought that they are not working.... Sit at home watch TV etc.....

the truth is... NO TV for me, no nap for me... i m infront of my laptop full day to work....he shd give me a webcam , then can see me 24hrs infront of my screen... :P

hi mikmik,

so how u manage to get ur things?That comp i wanted to buy was OOS liao by the time i got there, walk until i blister stayed like 6hrs in there hahaha but din buy much lah.

hi oraia,

haha, coz when i was there i called my sis,then she came down abt 4plus and we continued to shop.Changing rooms are mad can wait n wait loh but the cashier quite fast.Heng din buy much clothes except a levis.

hi josl,
managed to get all except 1 item which was OOS
fainty!! 6hrs!! ultimate shopping trip

hi oraia,
welcome back to post

hi josl,
hahaha!! yah manzzzzzzz, if i can get up early enuff to reach at 8:30am

hi minssy,
spidey 3 is good, yah?

hi mikmik,

yah man... got emotional bits too.. so sad that someone died at the end.. (shall not mention names in case spoiler :p)

hi zoeanne,

actually you can still go out rite? try to watch it in the movies.. effects surely is different

and since you are out, u might as well go out and watch another movie.. then can save 1 trip!

hi mikmik,

haha wonder hows the crowd at 8.30am ,best is the day b4 got n reserve.

hi minssy,

i watched tt already, dunno why all movies seems the same dunno how to rate them haha.

hi zoeanne,

how long more u get stuck with the cast?

Hi josl
2weeks....But i dun know how long more as its still painful

Hi minssy
Can.. but need to go with not so crowded place and cinemas with less steps.. ?? which cinema dun have any steps... unless i take the last row.. Last row see movie no shiok.....

I miss shopping more and miss the convenience of walking.. Now, every place seem so far, even my house toilet..

hi zoeanne,

i think u need to be in the cast for 4-6 weeks.

hi minssy,

haha to me all the same ..

hmm wanan meet this fri or next week, GSS here liao can go shopping.

hi zoeanne,

that looks bad.. what are your alternatives?

hi josl,

thanks for the invitation.. i have something on for this coming friday liaozz.. pai seh..

hi minssy,
yah

didn't expect that part....but wonder if that means no spidey part 4?

hi josl,
hahaha!! maybe next sale u can set alarm lock early n go see how's the crowd

some things can reserve but other things cannot...

tis fri abit tight...
next wk will be better for shopping

Hi minssy
I am working from home anyway... but now the event start and i cannot help out in the office... My poor colleague helping me all around... N did not do her own job... sob sob... I am helping her all the way from home.. except the running part which i cannot help...

hello!!

wah so active here!

zoeanne~ take care! dun move ard too much!

mik/ minssy~ i also just watched spidey on fri. eh, personal review: not great :P i find it too draggy (was bored at times haha) and too frivolous in tone. hehe.
die alr still got other bad guy *wink* but may not have spidey 4 anymore.

mik~ hehehe, yah loh, i hvn't come in for a LONG time liaoz :P

josl~ oic, hehehehe. no wonder shop for 6 hrs!! kekeke. still not enuff shopping yah? *winks* GSS coming up heh.

hi oraia,

long time no see..

yah its mixed reviews.. i think pple either love it or dun like it kinda thing...

hi mehmeh,

too busy with work?