oic, will the polish leak out easily?

hi starmoon,
waaah, many sprees going on

nope, din manage to go down in time *sighs* thanks for your tip-off though

hi minssy,

heheh, oh no.. am getting.. not just yet though! heheh

hi mikmik,

yah i think so too.. but i didn't spot any of the birki-flor design i REALLY liked, except for the kimono ones.. Did u or anyone get Veronas dream?

morning gals, rainy rainy morning...feel like ZZZ

hi mehmeh,
oic, kimono ones r newer designs. yeps, my first pair of birkis is a pair of pink veronas dream. i like them

hi minssy,
you're always welcome

hi mehmeh,

hahahhh! busy busy!

wah actually he bought such an ex bd present for you.. then won't it be hard to match future presents' standards? kekeke..

thanks for the well wishes
Had a fruitful weekend, and lotsa pigging out! *ooops*

hi zoeanne,

how come u cldn't make it for the steamboat??

hi minssy,

hahah.. i also can't bear to let him 'suffer'! hahah..

robinsons having 20% sale till 1 May.

hi mikmik
i bought a FP stride-to-ride walker for megan today at robinsons. hehehe...lotsa of things to check out.
somemore they give us goodie pack..not bad leh.

got robinson sales ah... sob sob.. i cannot go ....

Hi mehmeh...
i sprain my foot.. cannot walk... thats why W dun allow me to go out for the 1st few days.. Perhaps today, i die die wan to go out for dinner

Happy labour day!!

hi minssy,

heehee

Hi zoeanne,

oh yes!! busy me let tt slip my mind *sorry* How is ur foot doing now? At least u got back safe & sound

morning gals

hi minssy, planning something?
for me, will be ordering a cake for da day itself for my mummy and the makan will be postponed till after her trip.

hi minssy
yah yah. now gotta cut down on shopping liao though. gg to get insurance for little meg.

hi miko
have not received the breakdown on shipping. when i get then send u love note.

hi mikmik,

oh no worries..

yah dinner at home mah.. mil should be cooking.. if we eat outside, all the restaurants have all the 'mother's day set meals' stuff huh..

hello all..

been superbly busy..

hey zoeanne,

How's ur ankle? Hope the swell has gone down

hi minssy,

mother's day is 2nd Sun of May huh? i'm so lost!

hi mik & starmoon,

looking fwd to ur 1st mother's day? *winks*

hi minssy
hahah..no choice muz start financial planning liao. earlier buy better since u get more coverage and pay less.

hi mikmik
i still have not received the shipping costs yet leh...dunno y. shld be within these few days bah. hahaha. hubby so happy wif loot and is asking if got new arrivals and their summer range is out liao!
yup itz thru comgaeway as i had a few packages with them so told them to hold so i only need to pay 1 base charge.

hi mehmeh
i was telling SIL the other day this year i am oso qualified to celebrate mother's day liao hor and maybe i shld get a present for myself and deduct from meg's account! hahahah....but no lah, of course wun do that...juz kidding her only. i think if she could give me a kiss and hug and say mama on that day datz the greatest gift liao....dreaming and dreaming only. =P

hi zoeanne
hope yr ankle is better now. do try to rest more and not walk so much.

Hi gals.
Thanks.. its getting better.. Cannot walk to much also

Hi mik n starmoon
This yr is your 1st mother's day... how nice hor..
Perhaps they start calling u "Ma" on Mother's day??

hi minssy,
oic, yah, if eat outside will be those "special" sets, blah blah blah, unless makan out on another day

hi mehmeh n zoeanne,

hi starmoon,
oic, heehee!! more shopping to come?
good good, not sure if ur base charge will be affected by the change? cos i emailed them asking abt it n they told me pkgs b4 28th april will be subjected to old base charge n pkgs after 28th april will be new base charge so it's abit confusing for me ~ not sure whether it's for pkgs arriving in US or SG?

hihi gals,
me be the organiser for next mrs clubbers outing; assist minssy for this round

date: 9th may 2007
venue: vivo city

who's coming?
(1) minssy

(2) oraia
(3) josl (auto included)
(4) mikmik

Enjoy the shopping.. Think i m still not ready for shopping.. my foot still hurts

Hi meh
thanks.. swelling gone down alittle..

hi minssy,

thanks dear! now i've gotta think of where to take my mum.. any ideas?

hi starmoon,

heheh.. maybe M wld get u a little sthg? heehee.. I'm sure u wld look fwd to Megan's 1st verbal acknowledgement of u
We look fwd to tt too!!

hi mikmik,

me let u know soon.. I dunno if i've got meeting till late tt day also

date: 9th may 2007
venue: vivo city

who's coming?
(1) minssy :-)
(2) oraia
(3) josl (auto included)
(4) mikmik
(5) mehmeh (KIV)

hi zoeanne,

*hugs* hope it goes away faster.. Can go work in ur condition?

hi minssy,

hmm outer space v fun maybe u shld come next day keke.

hi mikmik,

haha everyday rain so nice to slp loh ...wah shopping .

hi zoeanne,

how do you travel to work?

hi mehmeh,

ideas ah? wild rocket lor.. western food.. hee...

hi josl,

hahahahaahhah! i should go one day ah? i see i free or not :p

hi minssy,
heeheehee!!
onz

hi zoeanne,
better rest until ur foot's all good

hi mehmeh,
no probs

hi josl,
yah!! i oso wanna ZZZZZZZZZ