The Mrs Club

hi mik,

wah u already know wea to go n bio liao ar...

hi minssy,

mine is ok leh, wonder isit coz i air it sometimes sun coz my sandals are near window also.

Hi Mik
Haha... wanna read what i wrote on multiply

Overall, its quite good

hi minssy,
oic

hi josl,
hahaha!! yah yah, exciting things to bio ;)

hi zoeanne,
okie
will check out your multiply

hi minssy,
happy shopping during lunch!!
dunno if u wanna check out robinsons or tangs for tops? sometimes can get really good finds.

hi mikmik,

dunnoe if i got the time cos i am hoping to go for mani & pedi this evening maybe.. tsk tsk.. will try to find time!

Me just back from seeing the gala premiere for Ocean 13.... Very nice show... recommended.. Brad Pitt still as handsome n man...

hi minssy,
*heeheehee* yah, why not? *winks winks*

hi zoeanne,
oooh! can KIV this movie on the list to watch

hi minssy
megan had a cold and cough....me oso ganna from her liao. now both of us sick....hubby feeling like he's catching it as well....guess soon will be his turn...wahahah.

anyone interested in gap spree? i have some stuff to order so checking to see if u gals wanna tag along. i have abt another US$100 more to spare so if u want, email me yr orders. pls try to let me know asap cos i intend to place order by tomorrow or monday.

hi starmoon,

yah i heard once the child gets sick, the parents will too :p. take care..

i shall check out gap.. if there is anything, i will email u.. thanks...

hi starmoon,
take good care & get well soon
oooooooooooh!! heehee, yes, i just saw your gap spree msg, can i email you later? thanks!!

hello ladies,

am back!! hahah..
gd fren sms-ed me tt gucci sale started on 5th, whilst i was in japan.. But the dfs at scotts said 8th, when i checked before i departed.. *tsktsk* didn't get the mini flap french i wanted (all sold out).. but got the long-zipped one instead!

uploading pix of my trip now..

hi minssy,

Thanks for the welcome!! heheh.. Financial damage was rather low, kekeke, trip was paid for.. Mainly paid for additional drinks and some gifts. Probably $150-ish

Yeaps.. Mine's on sale! According to my fren, the pink series were on sale.. so me am a bery happy ger!

hi mehmeh,

wt!! $150 for a blady japan trip? u r super lucky! no shopping nothing?

yah the pinkies are all on sale cos they are seasonal items... they have pretty good discount..

hi minssy,

didn't do much shopping.. this trip is mainly for learning, so not much of the itinerary was given to shopping
nvm, will make up for it when i go bkk this weekend

did u get urself anything fr the gucci sales?

hello!

long time no pop in already :P

mehmeh~ hope u had a good trip! the photos looked v scenic

and congrats on being able to nab a nice gucci wallet on sale!

starmoon~ oh dear, hope megan and you get better soon!
shall go bio gap webby later heh heh.

mik/ minssy~ dun wash ur birkies yah? they cannot be washed, will spoil the material. try and air/ sun them, but not under dir sun. to get rid of odour, can try and use those shoe balls, or use traditional mtds like tea leaves/ charcoal/ bicarbonate of soda.

hello oraia,

a gd respite from the sweltering hot SG
heheh.. yeahyeah, like the smell of the leather of the wallet! *ooops*

hi minssy,

agree with oraia, think chinese tea leaves may be able to absorb the odour.. according to a tv prog, charcoal also seems to be able to do trick too

hi mehmeh,

wah.. still wasted... its japan leh!

i am eying an item.. bkk and japan is different mah.

hi oraia,

i put it in the balcony last weekend where the sun's rays are at :p siao liao. then after that, i used tea packet. still there now. dunnoe if it will work. sigh..

hi mehmeh,

oh i used lipton's tea bag. charcoal sounds interesting..

aiyoh our thread is so quiet now! hee..

hi mikmik,

ask u.. that time u told me about cathay discount for movies.. its 12% using uob card or ocbc card ah? then is it applicable for internet bookings?

hi mehmeh,
welcoem back, your photos are pretty

hi oraia,
yah yah!! lesson learnt.
air-drying works OK so far for the birki-flors

hi minssy,
recently they changed from OCBC to UOB
they didn't state on webby so only until i reached collection counter, then counter gal said it's UOB cards now. then my tix already charged to OCBC

me not sure if it's applicable for internet bookings now, previously yes, with the ocbc card.

hi mikmik,

dun have hotline for me to call leh.. unless i call up their office? haahah. but ok lah.. most prob will end up in tamp cos its nearer to home...

hi minssy,

i guess so, scared i buy liao lose my interest haha, one costume so ex some more...today so nice weather!!!raining!

hi minssy,

rain stop liao, u can enjoy ur lunch time.

30 bucks, so cheap , buy already jump into the water will disappear anot? hahaha

hi josl,

your side and my side not the same leh.... mine haven stopped yet...

siao! won't lah! haahah. they are the non branded ones..but still wearable.. cos u dun wear often.. so i guess u dun need something so good?

any recommendations for nice strawberry cheesecake, besides patissier?

hi minssy.

now shld have stopped le bah....

yeah i see which day i move my lazy butt to go shopping for it then i walk to public pool , good exercise without sweating haha

hmm, Checkers at hilton?

hi minssy,

tink will go buy lah but dunno when haha..

its the rich kind, long time din eat already loh, can go n buy 1 slice n try if u free later?

hello!

minssy - hmm u may wanna put them in a shoe bag? and leave the tea leaves/ charcoal in there, so that it's enclosed and may work better?

yeah agree w josl - i heard hilton's cheesecake is v famous.

josl - wanna go swimming but no pool and no swimsuit???? hahahaahahahahahaha *faints*
then dry swimming can? :p

i tink $30 swimsuit wun disappear. mabbe will shrink and become sexier :P

hi minssy,

2 votes for hilton cheesecake u can go n buy liao hahaha.

hi oraia,

keke, i got bikini lah but dun expect me to wear it to a public pool with all my fats sticking out rite!!?Dry swimming cancan when?

dun like tt leh, $30 one canot buy after i buy $100 wear once n lazy to go how, so wasted leh .

hi oraia,

put in shoe bag ah? sounds cool too.. shall try.. thanks

hi josl,

hahaha. i realised i typed wrongly.. i meant 'strawberry SHORTCAKE'. wahahahahhahhaaahah

hhhmmmm, i am confused. what did i tell the hilton lady? did i say cheesecake or shortcake? waahahha

hi minssy,
managed to get the movie ppl?
strawberry shortcake ~ you wanna try rive gauche? if u r in taka, just pop over to buy 1 slice to try first

hi josl,
hahaha, you must come in then wun be dying thread

hi mehmeh,
oh, buy orchard movie tix wif UOB card got disc

hi oraia & josl,
*LOL* the $30 is sgd or usd
if shrink n become sexier is an IDEA

hi mikmik,

haha. ended up at gv tampines in the end...

rive ah? from the pictures, it looks really creamy.. not a fan.. but i shall try a slice next time i pop by taka, IFFF it is not creamy. kekekek...

hi mehmeh,

hahahah. yah i hope so...