The Mrs Club

hi mehmeh,

yah got pics but not much time to upload yet.. will let you all know when they are up

hi josl,

bottle still with me.. i shall pass back to you on monday when we meet lah...

hi zoeanne,

cheh... i not scared lah.. at most i say oos lah. wahahaahh..

tomorrow, 26th is our outing! think i suggested going to dhoby ghaut to eat ichiban boshi.. is everyone ok? if yes, lets meet at 645pm outside the restaurant yah..

morning gals

will be ful hse tonite, yah?

hi minssy,
wow wee!!
onz!! heehee!! me juz ate ichban boshi last nite for dinner
YUMS!! PS. me will be late *as usual* so all of you go ahead into the restaurant n order 1st, ok?

morning!

hvn't been posting :p

josl~ i found ur seche vite, brot it today :P *remind me* to pass to u later yah?
waaaaaaah, ur oyster dinner sounds YUMMY! i miss eating oysters! :P

minssy~ yay! i like ichiban boshi- qt cheap and good!
onz!

mik~ mabbe tom has many many orders... hehe, hope the loot arrives soon!

hi mikmik,

yah i think its full house

wah.. u will be eating 2 ichiban in a row man!

hi oraia,

yah not ex for jap food.. .lovely

hi josl,

red cremes are nice.. cremes are nice, heheh, gd to cover my free edge

hi minssy,

no probs..looking fwd to the yummy food u always take pix of! how's the shopping??

hi mehmeh,

hahahaah. shopping was ok.. i got some tops from H & M.. i love the brand! hee.. but i know things are not cheap there so basically 2 of us spent like, 1.6k just in shopping, eating and transport.. its literally twice the amount compared to spending in BKK.. but its a different feel..

hi oraia,
guess so...me hopes too!! now still waiting for his invoice email

hi minssy,
yay!!

hahaha!! no worries, me always onz jappy food

so sorrie....the flu bug has come knocking on my door on sat nite and till now i'm still not well so dun think can meet u all 2nite. wouldnt wanna pass the bug to anyone and most imptly i'm still feeling kinda weak. so sorry....hope i can make the next gathering. have funs ladies!

hi mikmik,

okie u try to come asap okie? then we order the food and u can eat when u reach..

hi starmoon,

orh.. okie lor.. hope to see you next time
take good care of yourself yah

I am not sure if i can join tonight for dinner. I need to get myself a pair of black sandals if possible by tonight, as i left with none with my clothings. I broke mine yesterday.

May I know wheres the restaurant? I do not know the exact location. If ok, i will go n find all of you. But i need to go Raffles hotel to collect something 1st b4 meeting.

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! do take gd care n hope you'll have a speedy recovery

hi minssy,
okie okie, me will zoom down asap
go ahead n order first

hi zoeanne,
going C&K to buy? plaza sing shld have the shop? i remember for exodus there only =P long time nvr go there liao

hi zoeanne,

its at PS level 5. ichiban sushi..there is only 1 jap restaurant there.... u see what time u can join ba.. we will be there till 8+ if its our usual makan speed..

hi mikmik,

ops missed your message....

okie u lemme know when you are leaving your work place so that i can estimate the time..

Hi Mik
I went C&K at my office nearby shopping centre.. None of what i like =P Perhaps URS, everbest, DMK... I try to go..

Hi Minssy
Ok. Level 5.. noted..

good noon

hi zoeanne,

do post the photos when you are convenient yah
i would love to see mrs-i-just-got-my-curls look like in photos..hahahah

Hi minssy
ok.. i already uploaded the pics but not yet publish up... As i do not know what to write...Perhaps you wanna help me write some words??? hee hee

hi zoeanne,

haah. write as: celebration of Mrs I-just-got-my-curls' then can publish liaozz..

and i think i am gonna get killed very soon! ahahahah

hi minssy & mikmik
thanks...went to see doc yesterday liao. still feeling as bad. voice so hoarse now and very scare i will pass to meg. somemore need to be very careful since she just recovered from fever so hopefully she dun catch it from us cos hubby oso down with flu.

hi starmoon,

ah i see i see.. yah i think its very scary when either of you got ill cos it will super spread.. just hope things will be fine
take care hor

hi mehmeh,

u missed out last nite's happening.. till next time then.. should be in april already

i got this diary but i dun need it.. does anyone wants it? it was given complimentary with female mag sometime ago one..

467733.jpg

467734.jpg

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! do hope the flu bug gets shoo-ed away soon!! do take good care and hope you have a speedy recovery!!

hi zoeanne,
the pics are up? me go see

hi zoeanne,

btw, can u remove the picture u posted? shy leh.. wait everybody know how hot we are then they wanna know us. hahahhah

Hi Minssy

Welcome...

How hot we are?? hahah!!.... Senstive word..Me put on weight liao..No more hot babe.. hee hee!!But nvm la as long as our hubbies still love us....right?? Perhaps, i shd really exercise more hor.....suppose to jog yesterday but rain... Excuses...!!

Paiseh that i load up the photo.. i totally forgetten the existance of spicy...i thought all dead...haha!!

ya.. i never know....but nevermind la..Hack care...

Hey gals
aiyo... i bought another pair of black shoes today...hahaha.. its rather pretty one.. Perhaps Oraia will like it....those pointed one as she always wore

Josl, i also bought C&K one yesterday.....kekeke..
Same pair as yours :P

hi minssy,

yah man.. looks happening, and missed out the opportunity to check out mrs I-just-got-my-curls' new hairdo & her happening bday! with 2 types of cakes.. heheh

hi zoeanne,

in the mood for shopping eh? seesee ur shoes *winks*

hihi gals,

me here keke, tks for the lovely cakesn and dinner, better come in b4 pple say i alien hahaha.

hi zoeanne,

wah u also into buying shoes now, i also wanna find buy sometimes juz cannot see nice ones ard.So how is ur wallet ?

hihi josl,
dun hide, come on in

hihi zoeanne,
more shoes pics to wet ur appetite for shoes
(the in shoes for this season)

468242.jpg
468243.jpg
468244.jpg

468245.jpg
468246.jpg
468247.jpg

Me just back from seeing "Phantom of the Opera" .. its super fantastic... I even shed tears at the last part.... Highly Recommended!!

Hi mik
oh.. nice shoes.... Shall ask u where to buy the shoes.. i saw some similar designs too

hi minssy,

u're so right... cramps, darn the menstrual cramps! and then was inflicted with headache last night too.. *argh*

hi mikmik,

the shoes are so pretty.. bows on shoes are like the icing on the cake! perfect!! seen a similar design of the pink pumps somewhere in town.. Hmm, can't put a finger to it

hi josl,

so what have u gotten for ur bday? heehee..

Hi minssy
haha.. remember what we said, BAI FONG YUAN???
Not vitamins la...

Hi Mehmeh
Recommended to eat Bai Fong Yuan for these menses problem

Hi josl
I miss out your post...
The wallet ah... The Store manager said he will reply me latest on Friday.. I told him firmly that i m not going to accept anything that was not done by me.....I told him its a $1K wallet.. not a $100 one...

morning!

mik~ *DROOLS*
hazarding a guess - pink pumps are by marc jacobs?

zoe~ hehe, ur pointy shoes are fr C&K too?

mehmeh~ hope u are feeling better! my M symptoms are setting in. can feel my back aching.