The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

haha i am here,aiyo i also wanna buy shoes liao, too many flats need a change .

hi minssy,

ignore hahaa...

hi zoeanne,

wah they need to do meeting for ur wallet sia,hope they give u a new one,coz urs its not even old loh.

Hi Oraia
Nope, its from Toez Design... But hor, i m not used to wearing very pointed toe shoes.. I got difficulty to walk after sometime.. so pain as got blister in the front. sob sob

Hi Minssy
Ya lor.. cheena one.... alot of ppl recommend to eat

hi oraia,
heehee!! nope, not by MJ, by pedro garcia

hi josl,

heehee!!
buy buy buy!!

Hi josl
Its not even 1 month old and kenna disfigure....
sob sob... my koala...

hey hey, i saw a Dior pink bag yesterday at Taka.. Hmmm. did not ask the price.. but simply very pretty bag.....

I just went for meeting with clients.. 1 lady is taking Gucci.. i think similar to what mehmeh had,and 1 is channel bag.. white one... salivate..!!! hahahaha

hi minssy,

i usually will attempt to pop a painkiller given by my doc, if i 'sense' tt cramps might set in.. but i ran out of them in sch
massages ah? wah, dare not.. ahahh, later they spot more ailments *ooops*

hi mikmik,

nvm.. can see & ogle at them can oredi! heehee

hi zoeanne,

*muacks* thanksthanks.. if i run out of my doc's prescription will try to get bai fung yuan.. fr the medical halls?
wah, what happened to ur wallet??? ur roving eyes like aiming many things eh? kekeke

hi oraia,

*ouch* i dun like backaches too.. Just want to collapse in the bed & curl up like a lil shrimp.. heheh

Hi mehmeh
tell u when we meet up...
Bai fong yuan can be bought at Eu Yan Seng..
See only ma.. i will wait awhile.. since i already got 3 within 1 month.. later W really faint

Funny leh.. i try to surf Dior webby.. did not see the bag i saw..

hi minssy,

hehee, can not ignore u issit?

hi mikmik,

argh dun tempt me, but i need see nicenice then buy, but seldom see leh hahhaa

hi mehmeh,

no pressie leh, din ask for it.

hi zoeanne,

wah, then today u shld know answer liao, hope they give u a new one.

hi zoeanne,

suresure.. hope u get it replaced
*hugs* okie, shall keep tt in mind.. they are pills right? not the powder type u need to mix with water hor?
u got 3 items ah.. eh, ur koala, speedy & the last one?

hi josl,

nvm.. take time to aim, hahha, pressie late better than never *hahah*

hi minssy,

heheh, iseeisee.. think not so jialat yet

hi josl,
many more tempting things to come *WINKS* =D NSS going to release soon so can look forward to spending it =D

our loot is on its way =D Your item left the United States from KENNEDY AMC at 10:45 AM on March 31, 2007. guess shld reach by middle of this week

hi mikmik,

ooohh cool!

btw, my friend came over last weekend.. she was quite shocked that i have so many bottles of pink.. hahah! but i told her i am not going to buy pink shades anymore..they are all the same

anyway, are the orders alot?? i think you gonna have a hard time sorting out the invoices and bottles when they arrive?

hi minssy,

time to change to some other colours like red? or still no-no feel for reds?
hehehe, orders ah...the biggest i've ever coord so far, invoice is 4 pages long *faintzzz*
guess for me after tis spree, wun spree for a looong looong time liao. my colours also about there......either pinks or reds but i only know how to apply pinks =P waiting for my drip dry to arrive *excited*

hi mikmik,

haha, oni got one tofu that can leave me tempted for so long.

Ahhh, so i need to meet u next week or so to get loots.:P

hi mehmeh,

nvm lah, no need pressie also can, u gotta have a pressie fr D every bday?

hi zoeanne,

oooh.. heheh, so many pressies at one time ah.. what's the status of ur koala?

hi josl,

in place, u get a holiday?
hmm.. i wld like to have a pressie for every bday, not diff for D to get, coz i got so many 'wants'! *ooops*

hi mikmik,

*yipppee* looking fwd to the loot

hi minssy,
yah!! first time i encountered this. HAHAHA!!
until the new nice pinks are out, yah?

hi josl,
go for tofu
very nice
think abt tofu for quite some time already so must go get it. can make it a gahmen sponsored tofu, yah? HEEHEE!!
can can, once loot arrives then arrange gathering to collect loot =D

hi mehmeh,
yah, me wondering how many parcels will be sent over??

hi zoeanne,

hi mehmeh,

haha, no lah i think this yr got budget for other things so may not have so many wants haha,so wats ur want this bday?

hi mikmik,

haha, i shall wait for my fren first, i think i shall get it but i dunno when hahaha.
keke, so many new colors to see, mine will be boring reds again.

hi minssy,
heehee!!

hi josl,
soon soon??
hahaha!! reds nice nice for tootsies

found more shoes online for you to bio
470038.jpg
470039.jpg
470040.jpg
470041.jpg
470042.jpg
470043.jpg
470044.jpg
470045.jpg

hi mik,
heheh.. how long is the invoice this time?? the more the merrier.. opening parcels are always fun!
the bottom left corner shoe is so sweeeet! like ballet shoes

hi josl,

not so many wants for u.. hmm, then just buy it yah? sounds like hooting! kekeke
for my bday? still thinking abt it.. maybe an alma or a burberry tote tt i've eyed *winks*

hi mikmik,

haha, why u gimme see flats, when i wanna get heels now?

hi mehmeh,

stayin at hm got its good points, i dun need to buy so many things haha.Wah he willing to buy for u, he must have got a big bonus? or u 'train' him well already hehehe

hi minssy,

hahah.. yupzyupz, for bday cum the many trips he's going out of town during these 2 mths.. ie, mehmeh is home alone

hi mikmik,

Oh! this is the longest.. Heheheh, right to say the most orders are fr zoeanne & her kakis hor? heehee
u getting urself a pair too?

hi josl,

u're right.. stay at home dun need too many new clothes, shoes & bags! kekeke.. Nah, he didn't really get a big bonus, or siphoned by the ang mo bosses! *ooops* He just thot since i like it & if he makes it to Paris, it's also cheaper to get

hi josl,
hahaha!! ok ok, got nice heels, i post for you

hi mehmeh,
yah, hahaha!!
me got no feel for flatties at this moment. happy wif my birkis

hi mikmik,

hahaha, i oni lookin at the shortest heel, and it looks like THAT brand hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

heehee i see, D gg on biz trips , wah if me i wanan go n tag along haha.

hi zoeanne,

when i GET preggy first loh keke

hi minssy,

oh hahah not so long, but for the moment it wld be 3 trips in these 2 mths

hi mikmik,

the heels are so pretty!! i like!

hi josl,

yah lor, but i can't take leave & the last one though in June, i got sch stuff
*sobs*

hihi gals,
the loot is here
shall we meet next tues, 10th april?

10th apr - mrs clubbers gathering
(1) minssy

(2) josl (must come or loot gets hijacked *KEKEKE*)
(3) oraia (auto count-in *KEKEKE*)
(4) mikmik

hi mehmeh & zoeanne,
tempted to buy more shoes? *winks*

hi mikmik,

haha not my fav brand, i brandless one loh.

My loot!!Sigh no choice but to go.

hi mehmeh,

keke, so he buys u the bag coz he goes overseas n u r home alone ?

hi minssy,

heheh.. no choice man.. Surely must survive *kekeke*

hi mikmik,

*yeah* the loot is here! 10th sounds gd for me

10th apr - mrs clubbers gathering
(1) minssy
(2) josl (must come or loot gets hijacked *KEKEKE*)
(3) oraia (auto count-in *KEKEKE*)
(4) mikmik
(5) mehmeh

hi josl,

not really.. heheh, many reasons.. cheaper there, near enough to my bday, hmm, and possibly home alone too? hahah

hi mehmeh,

surely ok one lah.. just that you gotta take public transport to work.. that time i also mah.. all rite one lah

hi mikmik,

lovely.. i got 1 more nail color to play.. kekeke... thanks for coordinating

okie.. lets think where we should eat this time round.. enough of jap & thai??? hahahhahahh! maybe we can try something new.. kekeke...

hi minssy,

me prob going to cab.. too early to take bus/mrt.. hahah, *ooops* so jialat
his mama actually suggested i shift back.. *shake head*

can i request we meet somewhere in Orch?