hellos!
josl~ there are these packet chicken stock in ntuc that you can use as soup base for quick soups, and u add stuff into the base to make it taste even better. so u oso dun hv to worry abt not finishing it up before ur mil returns
hehehe, true lar, eat maggi mee ev day not good for health. u just throw in one chicken carcass, then aft tt throw in carrots, potatoes, onions - voila! ABC soup!
no need to buy one whole chicken one lar, it's the bones tt give it the taste, and wet market sells chicken carcasses. v cheap only.
miso paste is v useful, as mik said
ntuc got leh. cold storage oso got.
no lar, u're not lousy lar, at least u're learning! practice makes perfect!
mehmeh~ yah! hope workload becomes more mgeable soon! i know what it feels like to not hv time to even go toilet!! heh. B&W = bowers and wilkins, one of the hi-fi brands
minssy~ hahaha yah loh, furkids got their own set of probs
but ok lah, manageable. monkey's ear is much better
how's shiloh's skin? chinese spinach is pak choy right? i cld be wrong.
zoeanne~ after research, bose is not great, and it's extremely overpriced here. there are other brands out there that offer better sound quality and at almost half the price
hahaha, i will see if there's any red koala epi avail for sale. i doubt it tho'

keep those visions coming! hahahahaha. it's a goal to work towards!

*big devil runs to hide* hahahahaha.
mik~ dearie, cannot always eat CQYD!! hehe. wait hair will all drop out! cool~ 25%! shall go see later! heh. when the hi-fi show is here can let me know? issit coming soon?
sure thing! will let u know if there are peaches avail
btw, soon will need to mafan u re the light shop, cos hor, yest we went to sign off our defects recti - mostly done liao, can proceed w reno! yay!