The Mrs Club

morning gals!

hi mehmeh,

yah i simply love the food there! now i wish i work in kim gary! hahahah

hi oraia,

hahaa. to me, the pork loin cheese baked rice is the best. hahaahaha

its ok lah... sama sama stuff.. not bad... alot of pple 'wah' and 'oh' as usual... but i think i saw 1 or 2 new stuff.... and its exactly 8 mins

hi minssy,

heheh, u're so cute!! did u watch last night's Ch8 prog, Bon Appetit? They recommended a char chan ting next to Katong Mall.. heheh, also has ur cheese baked rice with pork chops.. *winks*

morning gals!!
i encounter same problem as oraia liao
can only orgy here *sighs*

hi minssy/zoeanne,
17th it is then

hi minssy,
me of cos dun mind, anytime oso can onz you ;)

hi mehmeh,
last fri of every mth is late-nite shopping *hahaha* so aim to shop on fri nites then
*hahaha* many meats out there to aim n shoot

hi oraia,
*nods nods* me bot all discounted clothes *hahaha* otherwise heart-pain, rushed down to shop cos of the extra disc. now they renewed the card, got lagi mroe disc *faints* but must shop b4 end-jan. if only clothes can be like bags -- one size to fit all shapes n sizes n take super looooong time to wear out *hahaha*

hi mikmik,

haha i wun watch the show again,esp after it juz finish.
Maybe next week then i go town bah, my pils are gg outta town yeah, i got the whole hse to myself but then again i need to wake up abt 5am to make coffee for hubby.

hi minssy,

haha ur gg to kim gary is like me gg to jappy food.

hi mehmeh,

yeah i heard abt that one in katong. its opened by hongkongers one mah.. some 70's hong kong food style..

hi mikmik,

hahah! lets go KG then! haahhahhaha

hi josl,

i no fight.. u go to jap food is like typical pple eating cai fan. haahahhah

hi mikmik,

yah man.. i think i will aim for Jan.. heheh, but then shall go bio next Fri! heehee
i went to try the gold embroidery levis, quite pretty.. but it's so darn exp!! $200!! *faint*

hi minssy,

heheh.. then u going to try them out some day? if i make it on 17 Jan, heehee, shall also try & compare with tt Katong one

hi josl,
*heehee* too fast? the new show's not bad, quite exciting
next wk go shop shop
ohhhhhh......so must sleep early or else sleep in the morning after make coffee?

hi minssy,
me onZ

hi mehmeh,
heart got itch, must buy *heehee*
maybe u wanna wait for sales n see whether that pair goes on sale?

hi minssy,

u're really looking fwd to visiting ur bf's shop man.. heheh

hi mikmik,

hope my heart itches not too badly though.. hahah, a/c needs a break! kekeke
i sure hope there wld be a sale & tt i can still fit in! *ooops*

hi zoeanne,

*sayangs*

hi mehmeh,

yah... i keep raving abt it.. u shd try....

by chance, any idea if i am able to find australia's 'home brand' food products in singapore? i doubt it but i guess no harm asking

443062.jpg

hi minssy,
cos i'm addicted to CQYD =P ate a few times over the loooooong wkend but not from ur BF's shop *kekeke*
*paiseh* me can't help out except maybe suggest if can check which NTUC has aussie stocks. some NTUC has more of thai stocks, etc.

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* come mid jan, a/c gets replenished so shld be Ok to hoot your patents

hi zoeanne,
*pat pat* come in when u wanna take a breather.

hi mikmik,

hahah. no more tom yam soup for you? kekeke...

dunnoe if ntuc has aussie stock leh.. oh yah.. i am going to ntuc later. i better remember the camomile tea bags. kekeke..

hi mehmeh,

oh yah.... when u next meet us, MUST bring out your new toy HOR. kekeke...

hi mehmeh,

ops i missed your earlier message. yes i will definitely be on to go to my bf's shop. keke.

hi mikmik,

i bought the tea bags.. dunnoe what brand. yellow color one so just whack lah.. shall try this weekend.. kekeke..

hi mikmik,

heheh.. a/c will be replenished in abt a week! kekeke! last fri i missed shopping with my GFs & they are bugging me to go again..*ooops*
Been seeing quite a few ppl wearing patents.. hahah

hi minssy,

i wanna go too.. must find time man! my marking is in so soon.. tmrw! *faint*
My new toy ah? hahah.. okie, i make sure i rem!! hahah

Hi mikmik
Oh.. weekend i also cook CQYD for W.. luncheon meat plus 1 fried egg.. hee hee..

No worries... will come in n post when i free

morning...
*pants* worked till 9 pm yest... can die.

minssy~ wahahaha, pork loin cheese baked rice ah? keke okok, sounds sinful :P any cammomile tea-bag will do dear, no nd specific brands. hvn't seen that homebrand before. will kp a lkout for u.

mik~ kekekeke, oic, but good shou huo!
good thing got discount! ah? how come must shop before end jan? yah yah! i agree! i keep tellg myself not to wear my fav clothes too much cos i dun wan them to wear out so soon cos no time to go melbourne yet to replenish clothes hahahaha.

mehmeh~ levi's ladies' range is ard tt price. bkk is slightly cheaper, but sometimes they may not have the same range. our range here is faster than theirs. mabbe wait for sale and see whr price drops

patents are def in. i LOVE them :P

zoe~ take care! breathe! dun stress!

hi oraia,

yes.. realised that u seldom come online recently... think u r ultra busy yah....

hi oraia,

i always like to rav abt this.. its like for the kinda price u pay, the pork cheese baked rice is served with 2 whole slices of tender pork loin! its super worth it lor! haahhahahah!

hi minssy,
yah, this wk ULTA bz. nx wk will be ok.

i do read the posts, even tho' i got no time to post :p
kekekeke. u and ur pork loin. if we go on 17th, we eat tt one lar

hi minssy,
tom yum soup ANY TIME also ONZ *hahaha* if you onZ, i will also onZ

got some ntuc have......must call up n ask, me cannot recall which ntuc has
hope the tea bags work wonders for you

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* replenished then go and hoot!!
waaaah! patents in-thing now?

hi zoeanne,
^5 CQYD yummy yummy!!
my version is fried chix wings + fried egg + hotdog *kekeke* the lunch version which minssy's BF created...missing the one piece of ham only

hi oraia,
*sayang sayang*
yeps, cos of the disc then i shopped there =P the coupon is given upon renewal of the card and must shop before end-jan. shall pop in one more time before end-jan to see what else to grab, now got pretty nice stuff, i find. coupon has higher disc of 25%.
*pat pat* once you're settled in, can find time to go to melb

fav clothes very "bu she de" to see them wear out

anyone wanna shop at esprit? we go shop together, yah?
oh yes, minssy, did you receive the sms to renew your esprit card?

hi oraia,

u also love me alot... okie lets eat pork loin cheese baked rice! hahaahh! i think of my fav vitagen ice blended and i am drooling already.. slurp slurp!

hi mikmik,

yah i also hope.. put the tea bags for 10 mins wil do rite?
a....no sms leh! but i definitely spent more than $600 for the auto renew. think i better go and ask when i pass by esprit...

hi minssy,
*nods nods* try it wif a facial mask so you be feel more relaxed as well
ohhhhhhh...must check wif them!! your expiry sticker is till 31 dec 2006?

hi mikmik,

yah.. only weekends then will have some time to do such stuff. hahahahaha.

yes yes.. sticker shown as 31 dec.. if i never get renewal then i make noise! haahahh

hi minssy,

sigh this week i havent went for jappy food, hubby bz,even on his free days we eat at hm sigh, i must go n spend some money liao to make up for that hahahaa.

hi mikmik,

sigh ya loh, need to wake up early then i will go back to slp heehee, can do wifey duties and try to cook.

hi minssy,
yah
datz why wkends r prized.
TGIF *hahaha*
oic, did they send u any letter? i asked the SA, she told me most will receive by sms, some may get letters. if dun have, then gotta make noise.
cos renewal will get a one-tmie 25% disc coupon. expiry date of coupon is 31 jan.

hi josl,
oic *pat pat* for how long need to do wifey duties?

hi minssy,

hheheh.. i wish i can go less also. i must think of a gd time to bring up topic oredi.. *stressed*

hi oraia,

*sayangs* work so hard ah.. must take care leh
hmm, so exp!! got different range ah.. I rem i liked this particular pair was abt $12X i think.. *gosh* def have to wait for a gd sale then..
u got patents ah?? show leh... heheh, then can tempt the rest too

hi mikmik,

counting down to the replenishment date.. hahah, u got any more targets? kekeke
yupz, quite in.. heheh, u want to get 1 pair too? *winks*

hi josl,

wah, so poor thing.. but i still envy u tt u can go back to sleep

hi josl,

he working very hard hor? wanna earn more $$ and buy you more LV ah? kekekek..

hi mikmik,

a... i think if there is a letter, it goes to my old house. i gotta check. hahhah. wah 25% ah? dunnoe if i got stuff to buy from there... their clothes recently like not very nice leh..

hi mehmeh,

yah must! fight for your freedom! ahahhaahh

hi mikmik

i need to do for abt 10days loh,haha long time they both din go overseas together coz must take care of the son,now got me liao i need to take over haha.

hi mehmeh,

hee its ok lah,got whole hse to myself also nice hehe.

hi minssy,

wahhahaha, he bz coz doing some projects recently, hope the projects go thru then got more $$ come in also hehe.

hi josl,

wah! good good
but ask him not to work so hard lah.. then can spend more time for you then can have 2007 and 2008 babies! hahhaahah

hi mehmeh,
that's good.
me ah? must slowly go n bio targets. so far nothing in mind yet.
me? *hehehe* when it comes to buying shoes i dun have much luck so i better stick wif tried n tested ones.

hi minssy,
oic
maybe check if got letter first since no sms from them.
if no letter n no sms, better find out from them.
oic, now like rock chick clothes so the jeans quite nice

hi josl,
oic, so you need to be good wifey for 10 days

hi minssy,

yah lor.. it was easier when i was still staying with my parents.. *argh*

hi josl,

heheh.. now u dun just stay in ur room right? gd opp to play gd wifey huh? heehee
what projs is SL bz with?? so happening..

hi mikmik,

heheh.. no spring collection tt has tempted u? heehee.. u're easily contented! heehee
oh yes, i rem u mentioned u really can't take some brands hor?? *sayangs* hope they have happening designs!

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. okie i will check..

tell you all something funny... ntuc got this bonus point rite? so for every $25 u spent, u get 1 bonus point. then u accumulate and then buy stuff that is of lower price. SOOOOO, there was once i spent like $100 so i got 4 points.. so i was like, ok i might as well i accumuate 2 more bonus point so that i can have 6 points and exchange for stuff lor. afterall, i go ntuc often to buy my groceries.

then one fine day when i got my 6 bonus points, i asked hubby.. how? which knife shd i buy? the chef knife or the 1 set one or the scissors? but i may have no use for 1 set that one leh... shd i get a chef knife?

then hubby replied 'u very auntie leh'. wahahhahhaahhahahahahahahahahaahh!

hi minssy,

haha bb ar, if got then got loh as i always say hahaha

hi mikmik,

ya loh, no one buy lunch n dinner for me when hubby not ard sob, i will try n cook hahaha

hi mehmeh,

haha i think i will still stay in my rm, i got nothing to do downstairs leh except when i eat.
His projects ar, still pertaining to his practice means more work less time for me.

I was so busy on friday.. worked til 11pm in office n no time to log in at all...

i receive a newsletter from FANCL... buy above $50, entitled to 20% to FANCL products for this month.. so anyone wan to buy? I can help

hi mehmeh,
nope, so far nothing much, haven't really shopped yet =P
yeps
so i'll have to stick with tried n tested ones

hi minssy,
so cute! when did u get in the end? knife or scissors?
was dinner OK yest?

hi josl,
ohhhhh...... *pat pat*
u got cook the CQYD? ;)

hi zoeanne,
i juz bot fancl stuff so thanks for asking

hi mikmik,

yah i think it was ok.. haaahahah...but its not as sweet as what i thought... however, after i added the meat balls & white vege, its lovely... maybe i bought the poor grade one... but its already $15 for that 100g leh. haahhaah.

444286.jpg

as for the nutc one, i did not get yet cos the knife i wanted was OOS and its for 3 ntucs i went. sigh.. hope i can get it tomorrow. keke..

Hi minssy
oh. u really like the knife? i saw a few at my house there.. beside white waters.. not sure if i m talking abt the same knife.....

Not bad.. ur cooking improve.. it look delicious.. After i was at home recently, i really improve my cooking skill also improve..

Ya.. its CNY soon.. so i have to work later... cos there did nothing until i came in

morning!

dun think i have asked this question but what say you all with regards to my coming bkk trip ah? shd i go or shd i stay? haahahh

morning everyone!

i'm back in action heh.

mik~ hehe, oic! that day i went to the esprit "factory outlet" at imm. nothing much there. hehe. mabbe the real esprit shops got more things to hoot
btw, i bot my tv liaoz... decided to take the sound system lar, but the speakers really cannot make it. so now nx task is to buy new speakers wahahaha. good thing was, there was a 5-yr warranty. yay!

yah, hope to go melbourne soon,before my clothes all become po po lan lan. :P

oh dear! how come u oso kena same prob as me? lks like now we ALL hv to orgy here!

minssy~ u nottie nottie ah! bad influence to mehmeh hahahahaha.
how's shiloh's skin? mged to get a vet appt?
bkk trip ~ def shd go! now is the best time to get bargains!! ur soup looks yummy!

mehmeh~ yup, the gold embroidered range if i'm not wrong, is part of the 'ladies' range. more streamlined cut, but not all of them fit me. ladies' range is abit more ex than the 521/ 517 etc range. me only 1 pair of red patents lah, bot long before they were the rage.

josl~ are u still being good wifey? kekeke. until when?

hi oraia,

guess u had a busy weekend yah?

my soup ah? mikmik teach me one! hahahhahahhh! except that i added the veges.... and the best part is that its naturally sweet so i guess technically its slightly more healthy?

as for shiloh, hubby said we go and see the vet from animal clinic first and see how.. i am tempted to go ARC but when i told him it could be about $200, he fainted. hahahahh!

and i think most prob i will stick to the bkk plan... god bless us! u gals need anything lemme know lah