The Mrs Club

morning!

mik dear~ no worries, really! no biggie, it was just a phone call!
*hugs* BD's deal is *pretty* good. so considering, considering..

ooooooh xiao hong lou! hehe, me also a fan of their food! keke. but hor, recently we discovered a seafood pl in SIBERIA itself (tuas!) which is pretty good! not crowded, items are fresh, service is superb! so seldom go all the way to ecp alr.
kekeke, when i master my driving and parking skills enuff not to terrorise anyone, then can drive to ecp for outing. hahahaha.

zoe~ ur fil is soooo sweet!

minssy~ wahahahahaa, u beri free in opic hor??? i hv to agree hypose is gd. it's made me wanna put on mascara ev day! tt IS power.

mehmeh~ chkd out PS alr - prices are higher than BD. *surprising!* the form got carbon copy one, so yes, we have copies of what we submitted. on top of that, we have photos and pencil sketching of affected location. :P kiasuism at its best yah?

josl~ how come soufflot strap hard to carry? slips of the shoulder issit?

hi mikmik,

nah... usually dun... let it be lah. hahhahha. wah pull & bear got sale! now i got excuse to go to vivo city or taka! kekeke....

hi oraia,

yah lor.. cos no internet connection and really cant do work.... so i was literally so free that i took photo of my lashes. haahhaha. then somemore year end holiday mood.. lagi no mood to work.

hi oraia,
*hugs hugs* hope there's another rebate so you can secure your TV from BD
^5 me too!! wow!! siberia oso has good food places, shall ask you for directions if there for makan.
*heehee* okie okie, shall wait for you. me ah, still as dangerous as ever so CMI one

hi minssy,
*sayang* maybe you wanna try chilled camomile tea bags over eyes when you happen to do mask? *yippee* hope you got loads of "shou huo"
shop more shop more!! *kekeke*

hi mik,
today no rebate
*sulks* hehehe. nvm lar. good also, cos if today is rebate day, my heart will ache for my recent purchase :P
heh. siberia - i only know of tt one seafood pl kekeke. no prob no prob, qt easy to get there.

waaaaahahahaa, i get abit rusty if i dun drive for a couple of wks. then ev time i drive i give E near heart attacks. waaahaaha. :P

hi minssy,
i think it's used tea bags.
if not dry dry how to use? kekeke.

hi minssy,
must soak first. you make a nice cuppa tea first then drink finished, put the tea bags inside the fridge to cool them. when chilled, then you bring out n put on your closed eyes n do mask for rest of face. *shiok shiok*

hi oraia,
*pat pat* when time to buy TV, hope got rebate. yah manz!! i will also feel heartpain for you. okie okie, thanks

*hahaha* me worse, i don't touch for months :P then later whoever's sitting beside will faint from fright.

hi mikmik,

Hee that show now becoming interesting and many pretty ladies inside, haha u will wake up at 6am to watch meh?
Dun think i will use the metro visa loh, coz we chargin mostly on another card then can hv more points hehe.
Hahaha if go ecp i usu eat the popular things, satay beehoon, beef noodles or the wanton mee coz long time go once must whack the nice food.

hi oraia,

yaloh, the shoulder straps a bit hard still hehehe means i must season it more.

Quick learn to drive properly, but after u learn E will regret coz u will steal the car fr him to go shopping hahaha

Hi Oraia
Oh. u buy TV liao ah?

Hi Mik
Oh. my friend's friend downloaded it.. DUn know from where. 20 over new TVB serials.. see until i blur

hi josl,
yah!! actually i watched the canto version some time back but not the full series
now watch again more properly *hahaha* channel u wanna show it in jan07.
oic, yah, better to consolidate all purchases on one card to collect pts, can exchange for things much faster. me oso doing that nowadays. rest of the cards collecting dust unless that shop has disc only for a particular card then i'll use
*heehee* see when you wanna go back n q?

hi zoeanne,
waaaaah!! so nice of your friend!! can i borrow after you finish? *kekeke* wait i addicted also.

hi mikmik & oraia,

okie dokie... shall try.. but i need to buy a packet of camomile tea first. hee...

hi josl,

yes still very free.. so free i think i may go to city hall to shop.. but i lazy.. so see how.. hahhahaa

hi mik,
kekekeke
hope so too! or if not, aiyah, these kind of things sometimes cannot wait lar. if wait too long, the price go up, rebate comes oso same thing hahaha. or worse, wait not rebate, then gotta bang head agst wall haha.

heeeee, am sure u are better than me! i scare myself when i'm driving sometimes wahahaahaha. esp when i turn. like woooooooooohoooooooooo wide turn. hahaha. *faints*

hi josl,
i trying leh... so far usu only drive not-so-long dist and less compl routes. at nite i cannot realli see, so i try not to drive esp when it's raining.

btw, i've got news - my molina is back in stock! hahahaha.
hi zoeanne,
not yet, considering :P

hi minssy,
hahahaha they called me sometime ago liao to tell me stock is in(before x'mas) but no time to go down. so today sudd rem, so ok lar, go and pick it up lor. no pt waiting liao, since oredi waited so long, online oso dun have.

hi minssy,
eh i think prob slightly only cos this model isn't very ex.
thing is, that option of buying online isn't even available for some v bizarre reasons! sigh. :P

hi dears..

MIA today.. must reallyreally catch up!

hi josl..

pwha.. i think i very she bu de to spend so much on mascara.. *ooops* but it's still worth it lah, coz can last longlong time
heehee

hi minssy,

tell me abt it.. i am on singnet
still can't check my gmail or yahoo *sobs*

hi mikmik,

must have options.. otherwise i wld really die jialatjialat. Must keep in mind the exhorbitant house loan.. *bleah*
after tmrw's mtg.. hahah, going to gaigai with my GFs.. going to peep at my patents!!
how was ur shou huo today?? *grins*

hi oraia,

must be kiasu, if not super ma fan! *faint* better to be detailed, before u wanna give urself a kick in the foot hor?
wow, PS higher than BD ah.. So strange! U managed to get more reviews of the Pioneer model? I think i threw the catalogue away oredi, but i rem the model is really sleek & has an external console (can't rem it's purpose though) *ooops*

morning gals,

i am on MC due to flu and i shall sleep at home today! hee..

hi mehmeh,

yah singnet most affected so dunnoe when it will be fine.. called singnet already?

morning!

minssy~ yeah. wore it out today :P u also mc ah? me prob also gg to be on mc later, not feeling too well. but had to come bk to settle stuff.

mehmeh~ hehe, yah we tot better be more kiasu. anyway, glad the chkg of defects is over, it wasn't fun man. so far i heard tt model is pretty good.
it's pretty new tho', out in the mkt 2 mths only.

hi mikmik,

hee starting i din like to watch it, now i got hooked on to watching tt show, basically i can watch fr 8pm to 11.30pm hahaha, getting interesting now the plot.
Haha now i trying to bio hubby points then i can go n change things,he also doesnt know when they expire.
Must see when u all wanna go there also mah, abit hard to go by bus also.

hi minssy,

haha u gg to have a super long wkend, i think many ppl gg to take mc today hiaks hiaks.

hi oraia,

aiya drive without hubby inside hahaa,u shld be less stress when driving alone.

hi mehmeh,

hahaha but i used the mascara for v long, its been abt 8mths since i got it hahaha.

Hi josl
Me too.. i can watch from 8pm to 11:30pm.. But 10pm one is repeated show.. But its ok.. I can watch again those episode that i miss..
But how i wish Channel 55 able to let us chooose dual audio.. Then i can choose cantonese version..Prefer to hear their actual voice..

Hi mehmeh
Wah.. u on the dark side already.. A masacara to look pretty, doesn't seem to cost much anymore leh..

hi oraia,

yah..new shoe must quickly wear

yes i support u taking mc!

hi josl,

hahhah! the doc was so cute.. he was like 'so do you need me to give you an excuse chit so that you can rest and have a long weekend?' i was like, yes of cos! then we both kinda grinned. haahhaa. but i really sick mah

hi zoeanne,

hahahaha we all the same ,watching same chn.My canto not tt good if got i sure dunno wat they toking abt hehehe...me sumtimes also can watch it a few times when they repeat 3hrly.

hi minssy,

hahahahaha, quite expected one loh,even hubby expected a crowd to come in on NY, xmas dunno why many pple sick also, more than usu.
So wat u plannin to do today?

Hi minssy
how are u feeling?? Hope u are alright.. dun get sick over long weekend...

BTW, my galfriend help me to bye the Hypnose liao.....She bought at Isetan yesterday n gave me a rebate herself.. cos she own the voucher..

Hi Oraia
U too.. take care..

YEah.. i be leaving for KL tomorrow morning

hi josl,

nothing much.. just to simei for lunch & groceries shopping.. wanna go vivo but well, hubby lazy to go.. i wanna go pull & bear leh... 25% disc!

hi zoeanne,

caught the flu bug lor.. yah precisely i dowan to get sick thats why i quickly go and see the doc for medicine

oh she gave u the rebate herself ah? good lah
can save some $$....

enjoy your KL trip! go try Kimgary there if you have the chance.. they have western meals that are not available in singapore..

Hi minssy
Wah.. still go shopping hor...kekeke
Take care...
Yeah.. wanna bring W to ur bf shop to eat lor.. Will try the western if possible...N will order the CQYD or cheese bake rice...

hi zoeanne,

yah.. groceries shopping also shiok. hahahah.

hahahh. yes try and let us know which standard u think is better..

enjoy.. and get hungry!

440855.jpg

440856.jpg

hi josl,

oh i thought u were asking if taka has a pull & bear.. nah... not going to town lah... i hate to go town on weekends.. crazy human & car traffic....

hi gers,

at a meeting & still at one.. *sobs*

hi minssy,

now much better.. can access gmail & yahoo, much better oredi.

wah the food looks extremely yummy!! *drools* u went today??

hi oraia,

oh 2 mths ah? possibly the model i was eyeing, it was quite new when i first bio-ed it.. heehee
take gd care dear.. many ppl are really under the weather

hi josl,

pwha, last 8 mths!! tt's really long lasting leh.. impressive!

hi zoeanne,

hahah, dark side for bagbag, i dun mind *heehee* but wah on mascara??

hi minssy,

hehehe, vivo also v pack wat, but u still wanna go there.

hi mehmeh

aiyo cos i dun use often mah, if folllow the 3mths throw away lagi lugi sia.

hi zoeanne,

oh haven ate your lunch ah? sollie ah :p :p

hi mehmeh,

huh? got school meeting?

oh that was from kuala lumpur's kim gary.. keke..

hi josl,

nah.... lazy lah.. i say say nia :p

hi josl,

issit 3 mths?? wah for some i also use longlong, but cannot beat ur powerful 8mths! heehee

hi zoeanne,

yah lor sch meeting.. super long & got 1 last min one tt i only knew this morn

wow.. zoeanne's going to enjoy the spread.. heehee.. recommend my colleagues to go too

hihi gals,
today then got some free time to log in
*hahaha* isetan was like super mad hse yest *faints*
also got crazy ppl kick and push *faints*

hi minssy,
hope cammomile tea works for you

*heehee* hooting ah? got things but all not mine except 1 *waaaaah waaaaaah*
the levis i bio is not on sale *sobs*

*sayang sayang* dear!! rest well!! hope the flu bug buzz away quick then you can enjoy counting down

hi zoeanne,
no worries, i can burn into DVD on my side
ext hard disk i have but i think only 100GB

hi oraia,
*nods nods* agrees. worse is wait till rebate comes, the things OOS *SUPER FAINTED*
me still need loads of practice.
cool!! got your molina in white?

hi mehmeh,
eh, hse loan u paying cash? nvr let ur cpf take care of everything?
*heehee* caved into temptation n bot ur patents? *grins*
shou huo so-so only, no kick leh, the sale

hi josl,
oic, *hahaha* now the clothes getting nicer and more furry *KEKEKE*
think minssy would lurve the earrings!! so many varieties!!
*heehee* quick bio and exchange some vouchers to go shopping
yeps, hard to go there by bus

hi mikmik,

oooh.. wah, so jialat at isetan!! why so impatient & violent.. *faint*
nono.. heheh, not by cash.. def cpf, heheheh, i am a poor teacher leh
nah, was told at the veryvery last min tt i have a PM meeting. so cldn't go shopping with my GFs
*boohoohoo*
nvm shou huo not gd at isetan, everywhere is having post xmas sale now! very tempted to go man.. robinsons, polo ralph, taka.. heehee