hihi gals,
happy 2007!!
hi mehmeh,
yah manz, dunno whatz happening??
teacher not poor leh, pay veri veri good neh!!
*pat pat* make up by shopping over this hols
i still haven't really participate fully in x'mas sales
got loads of esprit shou huo only *hiaks*
hi minssy,
nvm, next time then try oso can
yah, not on sale
the normal ones on sale only
think seiyu might have, haven't been there for quite a while -- at least 1+mth?
me bot esprit jeans to "dong" for a while *kekeke* but the skirt i cannot wear lah, wear liao ah, CMI *FAINTED*
oh dear!! hope fully recovered by now?
did you go catch the fireworks yest?
okie!!
me shall check out seiyu when i got time
hi zoeanne,
CQYD!! me juz ate that but home-cooked ones *hahaha* deep-fried chix wings + egg + hotdogs
oic, thanks alot dear!! if cannot, then i borrow from you and burn myself, no worries abt that
hi josl,
yah lor!! *sobs sobs* if only the rain in SG able to turn into SNOW!! then can wear all the maomao clothes
*hahaha* yah lor, i bio everything. maomao, makeup, earrings *hiaks*
*heehee* now you got many many UOB pts!! so good!! exchange more vouchers to shop
hi oraia,
you're most welcome
i oso getting myself so it's OK, must brave the mad rush
is molina more comfy than cherries?
nope
the one i wanted not on sale *sobs* must make do wif esprit cos found some that dun need to squeeze like "bak zhang" to fit in