The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

i went ntuc but forgot abt the tea... nevermind... i will buy next time..

wah levi's not on sale ah? then how? will seiyu have?

as for my nose... argh.. stuck lor.. boring..

hi minssy,

ooops.. *slap forehead* heheh, the post to zoeanne was actually for u! hahah.. blur me!
aiyoh u poor thing *sayangs* hope ur blocked nose goes away quickly!

Hi meh
No wonder. i blur...

Hi minssy
yeah.. today i went vivio..Fullfilled ur dream.. Brought my parents to Kim Gary.. Then i also went to Pull & Bear n bought 2 tops... W bought a shirt from Zara too.. Nice loots... Hee Hee

I manage to try the western food.. Sirloin Steak.. Forget to take a pic as it was the last dish serve.. But not very nice..

W love the CYQD....he said he had that in HK everytime... N miss this CQYD.. hahahah

Mango Ice Snow, Sweet Condense Milk butter Toast (thick), CQYD and Mango with coconut shake

My turn to tempt u.. kekekkeke

441157.jpg
441158.jpg
441159.jpg
441160.jpg

hi zoeanne,

*sorry* heehee.. wah the toast looks yummy, just 1 bite is enough oredi! kekeke
argh i see the CQYD again.. gotta find time to go pamper my tummy *drools*

hi minssy,

haha now zoe also on the waiting list of ur bf liao, u number wat on the waiting list ar?

hi mehmeh,

hee,i no chance to use mah, u can use when u go to sch me wear at hm meh?

hi mikmik,

YA, the clothes all maomao, ur fav hor, but sg cannot wear hahaha...wah u bio until the earrings ar, me dun really take notice of them hee
Haha i juz made hubby change all the shell points, now converted to UOB points next day i will bug him to go change vouchers for me hehe.

hi mehmeh,

hahaha. oh yah.. now then i realise..

hi zoeanne,

nah wont be tempted... tried the dishes liaozz.. except the mango shake stuff.. oraia & me will go eEEEEEE with the condensed milk toast. yucks. hahhhaha

hi josl,

haaahah. always number 1

hi josl,

heheh.. hmm, when u go sushi tei with SL!! kekeke
I def have to use when i go sch.. sleep eyes! *ooops*

hi minssy,

the toast very je-lat huh?? heheh

harlow everyone!

yest no time to reply.... bz bz
in the end didn't even go home in the aft. slogged till 6ish.

josl~ hahaha. hvn't passed "hubby's test" cannot take care and drive alone lar. he will faintz. kekeke.

minssy~ waaaaahaha, ur doc very funny. mabbe alot of ppl oredi go for mc for the long w/e before u :P kekeke, the bread drenched with condensed milk really abit eeeeee. kekekeke. Pull & Bear nice ah? I've nv gone in before. heh, i exercised my new shoe alot oredi :P

mehmeh~ thanks!
am ok already, think it was a slight bout of gastric flu.

zoe~ waaaaah, hahaha good loot and good food! life is good! :P thanks dear, enjoy ur trip to KL! hoot more!

mik~ thanks, dear for braving the mad rush at isetan and fancl!
*hugs* yeaps got my molina in white
very comfy! oh dear, levi's not on sale? nvm wait a little while, mabbe still from new collection? *pat pat*

hi oraia,

yah lor.. i think the docs in general had signed alot of MCs.. hee...

hi mikmik,

i passed by OG levis today.. the guy said that seiyu levis has your item... but not on sale he thinks... u wanna check it out?

hi minssy,

sweet french toast ah? wah.. scary, can take one bite only.. heheh

hi oraia,

oh dear.. u worked while still ill ah.. *sayangs* gd to hear u're much better oredi!

happy 2007!
may we be rich enough to contribute more to the LV economy! hahahhah

hi mehmeh,

sweet french toast not for those who dun have sweet tooth... its for those who love ultra sweet stuff! eeeeee!

hi mehmeh,

yah. but dun think u will enjoy it.. anyway, i am to vivo later and am bringing my frds there to eat! kekeke..

hihi gals,
happy 2007!!

hi mehmeh,
yah manz, dunno whatz happening??
teacher not poor leh, pay veri veri good neh!!
*pat pat* make up by shopping over this hols

i still haven't really participate fully in x'mas sales
got loads of esprit shou huo only *hiaks*

hi minssy,
nvm, next time then try oso can
yah, not on sale
the normal ones on sale only
think seiyu might have, haven't been there for quite a while -- at least 1+mth?
me bot esprit jeans to "dong" for a while *kekeke* but the skirt i cannot wear lah, wear liao ah, CMI *FAINTED*
oh dear!! hope fully recovered by now?
did you go catch the fireworks yest?
okie!!
me shall check out seiyu when i got time

hi zoeanne,
CQYD!! me juz ate that but home-cooked ones *hahaha* deep-fried chix wings + egg + hotdogs
oic, thanks alot dear!! if cannot, then i borrow from you and burn myself, no worries abt that

hi josl,
yah lor!! *sobs sobs* if only the rain in SG able to turn into SNOW!! then can wear all the maomao clothes
*hahaha* yah lor, i bio everything. maomao, makeup, earrings *hiaks*
*heehee* now you got many many UOB pts!! so good!! exchange more vouchers to shop

hi oraia,
you're most welcome
i oso getting myself so it's OK, must brave the mad rush
is molina more comfy than cherries?
nope
the one i wanted not on sale *sobs* must make do wif esprit cos found some that dun need to squeeze like "bak zhang" to fit in

hi mikmik,

nose is still kinda blocked but much better. thanks..

yes went to esplanade to catch the fireworks.. lovely
but very very crowded... and hella alot of foreign talents esp ABNN! argh!!

hi minssy,

haha u n ur ABNN and fireworks...

hi oraia,

hehehe, i prefer to drive alone, no one disturb u wun feel so stressful.

hi mikmik,

wahwah, the show over today already leh, no more leh sad sad.
Haha ya loh must go kachio hubby to gimme exchange for vouchers liao.
U really shop alot ,me havent buy any clothes yet .

Happy 2007.. Me back from KL.. Hoot some stuffs this time.. bought quite a number of clothings, 2 pairs of shoes from Vincci, 2 bags... W got around the same no. of loots as me... Timberland is sale, he hoot a pair of shoes... Really worth n he damn happy lor..... Will post the pics later on....

Had a wonderful trip.. Booked a room which they upgraded us to grand deluxe, then we went for countdown.. as the crowd was super super super crowded, we headed back to hotel n caught the fireworks from our room when its 12am...Terrific view.. I video it all down...( right choice to return early to our room to celebrate)

Hi mehmeh, minssy
The condensed milk toast?? Er.. ok la.. abit too sweet for me too.. I ordered it as i saw almost every table, there are 1 such toast.. So decide to try it out...I bypass KG at Sungnei Wang.. Very crowd and decide not to go for it since i already tried it out at SG... Ha Ha.... Dun wan to waste time to queue... Wanna spend every min to shop as i can....

hi josl,

yah how's your countdown btw? hope its not spent with abnn! hahhahah

hi zoeanne,

welcome back
sounds like u had a cool trip

hi zoeanne,

wow wee!!! grand deluxe room leh.. looking fwd to seeing ur shou huo & sharing ur joy with u.. kekeke! agree, heheh, spend more time on the shopping

hi minssy,

u're really a woman of great influence!! *applause* got more converts to visiting ur bf's shop.. heehee

hi mikmik,

i went isetan on Sat evening.. i realised i like late night shopping, easier to get carpark lots & not so crowded. And sometimes the SA wld start folding the messed up clothes in prep for the next day.. woohoohoo
Esprit loot in exchange for the not so happening shou huo at isetan hor? heehee!! I still haven't managed to go peek at my patent peep-toes.. but i shall rem to do so within the next few weeks.. kekeke
Tr really poor pay, esp when u work out the man-hours involved.. *sighs* *puke blood*

morning!

last day of the long w/e before the madness begins, so have to savour it :P

minssy~ hahaha, u are gg to KG again? kekekeke. u mged to catch the fireworks ah? we attempted to go... in the end didn't cos too crowded.

mehmeh~ yah loh, no choice. *sigh* thanks

mik~ *pat pat* nv nvm, mabbe nx isetan sale will have the levi's on sale
by then mabbe lose more weight liao, can wear other brands hehe. molina and cherries same type of material, so v comfy
not like my other leather pair, v painful to wear.

zoeanne~ welcome back!
not bad, good loot!

hi josl,

yah.. everywhere is crowded.. my bf's restaurant also more crowded.. aahahahahh

hi mehmeh,

hahaah. not bad influence i hope

i am bringing my colleagues there on coming friday.. kekekee...

hi oraia,

yah i went with my poly friends.. the macau burger is not bad! esp when its pork! hee....

glad u did not go cos its was super jam jam jam. all vehicles on the roads were not able to move and there were alot of pple standing on the roads... it was crazy...

hi minssy,

u sure u went to the right place, maybe u salah go little india.

Aiyo, ur bf store u wun eat until sian ar, 1mth u go how many times sia.

hi josl,

yah little india got one fullerton :p

so far not sianzz yet cos i haven tried all the dishes that i am interested in.. hahahaah. been there 5 times since its opening.. kekekeke....

hi Minssy
Wah.. 5 times... the waiters all recognise u? U can get VIP card liao...kekek

Gd nite.. gonna sleep early tonight.. tomorrow report to work..

hi minssy,
*hugs hugs*
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... *FAINTS*
tat's why me hide at home to countdown *hiaks*

hi josl,
*heehee* channel U yest start showing so can watch again

see the maomao n the earrings n the MU again *kekeke*
maybe u wanna exchange more metro vouchers then can use during ur BD mth?
*hahaha* not alot lah, juz bot 2 jeans, 2 sweaters n 2 tees only

hi zoeanne,
waaaaah!! so good!!
how would you rate the hotel? nice?

hi mehmeh,
oic
well got late-nite shopping fridays so can shop shop shop!! *heehee*
kinda small exchange but yet to get meatier stuff
*heehee* buy lah buy lah
so jialat ah? wanna leave n head for smthng else also good

hi oraia,
me hope so too!! time to hunt for other brands
oic
goody goody

hi mikmik,

haha. hide at home the best... but good thing we were there only at 1155pm that kinda timing so we only squeezed for a while..

hi minssy,

haha i think by the 10 time u will be able to try all already.

hi mikmik,

I juz realised that it was gg to show when i watch chn U last nite, nah i dun wan to watch it again leh, u gg to watch again?
Hmm me is the metro supp card holder will get the 20% meh, anyway i like the cosmetics part in metro oni.

Aiyo at least u bot soemtimes liao, me noting to buy sobs,maybe spring collection i got things to buy.

hi minssy,
*kekeke*
oic, not so bad then. after watch fireworks can go home n countdown *winks winks*

hi josl,
yeps, will watch again in the latter episodes
think will also get the disc? me not too sure abt metro but the disc for cosmetics is good enuff already
you haven't gone shopping yet? *pat pat* spring coll shld have more things for you to bio n hoot.

hi zoeanne,

then u cannot orgy with us if we orgy....

hi mikmik,

hahha. yah lor yah lor..

so, when shall we have our next mrs club outing?
how abt..... friday, 12 jan?

Hi Minssy
Ya Manz..no orgy.. Orgy here la....
Everything need adminstrator to help to download.. include pdf. reader etc.. troublesome..

I shd be ok. As long as not on a Monday & thurs. Need to go In laws place for dinner on Monday & thurs badminton practice

hi zoeanne,

more control for pple up there mah...

hi mikmik,

orh..

how abt... wed 17 jan? cos friday i cannot. hahaha

Hi minssy
haha.. b4 knock off, i request our administrator to install for me... now its ok...can log in liao
not sure if tomorrow still can log in =P

Hi Mik n minssy
17th Jan, me ok too..

Gathering, 17 Jan
1) Mik Mik
2) Minssy
3) Zoeanne
4) josl ( Auto count in)
5) oraia ( Auto count in)

Starmoon n mehmeh??

hi mikmik,

hhhaha! if you all dun mind of cos i will not mind too! but of cos we see where the rest wanna go. keke...

hi zoeanne,

hahhahah! wait josl scold for auto counting her in. ahahhaah

harlow all..

i'm overworked & overworked today!! hadn't had time to go pee & eat till 3pm!! terrible 1st day at sch..

hi minssy,

heheh, no lah not bad influence.. food is gd, so much variety *slurps* and so many more to try.. heehee

hi zoeanne,

*congrats* on the new job!! now tt u're working, heheh, no more CQYD for lunch hor? kekeke

hi mikmik,

thinking when i can go late night shopping again.. heehee!
hmm, what wld be the meatier stuff huh? *grins*
i shd think so.. unlesss & unless i have some factor tt really keeps me going. if not, i think i want tt breath of fresh air..

Gathering, 17 Jan
1) Mik Mik
2) Minssy
3) Zoeanne
4) josl ( Auto count in)
5) oraia ( Auto count in)
6) mehmeh (akan datang, i am clueless for now)

morning gals!

think yest my connection was weird - refreshed the page but didn't see any posts after mik's! hmm.shall reply before the day gets mad...

minssy~ hehehe, aft u try ev thing on the menu then u tell us which dish is the nicest kae? kekekeke. yah, it was really mad at MS tt day, so glad we didn't go and squeeze also. was it true that the fireworks were so-so only? not much oomph?

mik~ hehe, mabbe now still contracting dun buy so ex clothes first... if not, v heartpain

zoeanne~ wah, auto count in??? *faints* hahaha. me shd be ok for 17 jan for now. *jots in diary* if i gotta oversee reno stuff then i join u gals the nx time rd kae?

i agree orgy here is gd!
me can oso tk part when free wahahaha.

mehmeh~ take care, dun wk too hard!

gd morning.. today's a much better day.. heheh, i like the rain

hi oraia,

no choice leh.. but today is so much better, i even had time to eat brekkie.. teehee