The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

heheh.. yah man, now on the dark side & no turning back oredi! hiaks..

hi mikmik,

actually thot of going to bio the shoes again, after going to do some work in sch.. but now cannot oredi, kena the flu
fr now till CNY, see if i can get rid of 1 pair, hahah, then easier to aim.. kekeke
oh, has ur mum gotten her lucille oredi?

hi oraia,

wow!! the wonders of baby wipes.. kekeke, shall maybe do some monthly?? hahah.. $50 for the dry cleaning ah? i think i had rather spend on tt ah, then to feel heartache abt the condition *grins*
heehee, u're hilarious.. 'restore its glory'

hi josl,

wahwah, if D hears tt, hahah, he wld really ban me fr SB forum liao.. u notty ger!! *spank*
but i agree with u, heheh, u can aim for sthg in Mar! Not too long fr now... kekeke! Anything in mind oredi?

hi minssy,
cool!!
next time shall bio your eyelashes

hi oraia,
*hiaks* me checked n took PM leave to go tmr
cannot resist to wait until knock-off time
so no probs to help you grab fancl

hi josl,
yah!! minssy already came over to the dark side loooong ago *kekeke* now is to lure zoeanne over
*hiaz* yest no time to go, tonite oso dun think got the time to go, so tmr i checked n took PM leave to go whack *hahaha* then HB can be my porter tmr

yeps!! your BD mth so can have march 2007 target

hi mehmeh,
aiyo, take care!! otherwise sch starting soon liao
*hahaha* go shopping n flu recover? shopping is "xian dan"
cure-all for all ailments

hi mikmik,

hahhaha. sure... of cos its not those drama-mama that kinda lah.. at least its longer than my usual. kekeke....

wah u going isetan tomorrow ah? hope you can find your stuff

hi minssy,

heheh.. yeahyeah, some of their stuff quite nice. one of their totes fr the new range is quite pretty.. i tink i like their hobos, wallets & wristlets alot

hi mikmik,

ooooh, took PM leave to whack ah.. So sad today u cannot go & reserve. Do hope u can get good shou huos!! *drools*
dreading the start of sch.. no more momentum! *ooops*
gd one!! wish i cld go shopping now.. gotta do some work & then must go ILs place later.. i want tt 'xian dan' too...

hi minssy,
oic

*heehee* yeps, thanks!! me hope so too!!

*faints* yahoo mail got probs, i tried a few times cannot log in

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yah lor, no choice
cos tis evening gotta wait for hubby also....so dun think will have enuff time to go reserve so will go grab tmr, thanks!!
*hehehe* cos of long hols, yah?
nvm, how abt tmr go shopping n grab ur patents?

hi mikmik,

heheh.. nvm, PM leave + night shopping can hoot until quite shiok ah!! targeting ur levis & more new clothes? heehee
yah lor, the long hols & overworked in Nov.. so quite sian. dun want to hear all the new things tt need to be done. eeewww..
it's really so tempting to go shopping hor? esp with all the post Xmas sales going on.. then can also shun bian go grab the patents.. tmrw also cannot go, whole day meeting & doing facial in evening. Maybe Fri.. an excuse to wind down! hahah

hi mehmeh,
hope so!! *hahaha* some clothes i guess. def levis is on the list
oic...
yah manz!! dun wanna miss out on post-x'mas sales
waaaaaaaaah!! facial shiok shiok then re-charge to shop *kekeke*

hi mikmik,

i saw this ger wearing a pair of levis with gold embroidery.. so pretty!! but i think i sure cannot fit in.. always seem to have a prob with levis leh *sobs* must show us ur loot k? heheh
haven't done my facial in a while, looking fwd to the extraction & massages... heehee! u're right, after pampering my face.. also time to pamper my feet.. *grins*

hi minssy,

NOOO me not the darkest one *points to mik* hahaha

hi mehmeh,

hehehe me not notti,u cannot resist the pretty bags temptations.
No idea want i wanna get, actually is to many things dunno wat to buy wahahhaha.

hi mikmik,

hee zoeanne near liao.
Shiok shiok, maybe i shld get the isetan card then i will be tempted to go shoppin there when there is sales.

Sian my internet suddenly v slow,yahoo also canot open,msn also cannot log in zzzz

morning!
back to work... *SIGH* hectic hectic day.... *pants*

minssy~ heh. errrr... not really *that* busy hahahaha. went to new hse to spot chk to see what they've done so far. then went shopping loh. keke. had dinner at "central" at taka with hb rolling his eyes hahahahaha. KG is MUCH MUCH better!

kekeke yah loh, monkey oso din walk yest. he slept all day! shiok!! cos cold cold.

josl~ hahaha, dark side means dark side. dun have dark, darker, darkest one WAHAHAHAHAHA.so go on, get the belem! :P

mehmeh~ hahaha, bags are meant to be used, so dun worry lah, go ahead and use! after that then got 'character'.

mik dear~ waaaaah, shiok shiok!! hope u mge to get ur levi's! okok, if u can - and ONLY if the Q is not massively snakey, help me get 2 bottles of fancl cleansing oil can? if got Q, forget it, don't bother... do u know what's the promo at fancl? i have no idea. :P if not cheaper, then really no bother, not worth the trouble.

hi josl,

yeahyeah, u're online liao.. but me going to watch tv! heheh
dunno why leh.. got a huge fetish for bags! *faint* how to save money right??
hmm.. heheh, list the item based on what u want most.. then get tt! then see what else tt won't coz SL to hit the roof!! heehee

my yahoo, gmail & msn all cannot make it too.. wonder why too

hi oraia,

so how's the house getting on? the developer completed those defects oredi?
bags used oredi got character ah.. heheh, okiepokie, next Christmas see if my bag got anot..
oh yes, i wanted to post a msg on ur Xmas post in multiply for ur recipe for french onion soup & the roast beef.. Do u & Ed have one??

hi mehmeh,

buy buy!

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. same... no access to yahoo mail means no life for me. hahaha

hi josl,

mikmik will point to oraia.. the oraia will point to you..

btw, gals, think its some islandwide thingy. only local websites are ok.. overseas all cannot.. its due to some telco line issues ba.. so my multiply also cannot go in.. sianzz.....

hi oraia,

haahhh! yah i am not impressed with central. yes i support kimgary! hahhaahha

hi minssy,

sure will buy.. till US trip may have to restrain myself quite abit *sobs* but sure will hoot in US if i come across all the pretty little things!! heehee

*phew* i thot it's just my account.. u also got prob with yahoo & multiply eh? hope it gets better by lunch

hi mehmeh,

nah.. dun think it will recover by lunch.. shd be almost whole day... sianzz...

i think you better save up for the USA trip. buy so many shoes for what? hahahahha

hi mehmeh,
oic, think that's the new range
jeans must try n try n see which brand fits best
can
if got sufficient loot to display *hahaha*
oh! you oso going pedi?
i missed out on my appt
must make appt again. now no colour on tootsies.

hi josl,
noooooooo, me not darkest, me same level wif you *hiaks hiaks*
*kekeke* one more little step then zoeanne will come over to the dark side.
*nods nods* ncie to have the card during pte sales -- many discs
yah yah!! me oso encounter same prob with opic server n adsl -- yahoo mail cannot log in, msn cannot log in
nvm, we yak here then

hi oraia,
*hugs hugs* hope after lunchie, won't be so hectic anymore.
does central have the CQYD noodles?
thanks!! me hope too but now i guess size won't OOS *hahaha*
okie okie *noted*
hmmm....promo ah? i find link

hi minssy,

whole day ah.. really sian!
buy so many shoes for what ah.. wear lor! kekeke, u know students these days pay alot of attention to what their 'chers wear.. cannot repeat too soon! hahahah! can't place bags or shoes as my biggest fetish

hi mikmik,

i also think tt's the new range.. *pouts* i doubt i wld ever be able to fit into levis, my hips too big.. then it gets to loose even if i get a hipster, doesnt sit well leh. Only can wear Gio.. hee
heheh.. display the loot tt makes u the happiest! hiaks..
nah, me havent gone mani or pedi in a long while.. now DIY.. heheh, i meant buying shoes.. dreaming abt peep toes

hi mikmik,

cheaper to buy from isetan or people's park? but i think people's park may not have all the products.

okie lunch time! tty gals later!

hi minssy,
*sighs* sad sad hor

really no life
fainty!! telco issues, think tmr will be in the papers =P
my multiply oso cannot go in

*kekeke* still got level of darkness?? so power?? *faints*

minssy dear, you already joined in
now you are at level 2000??

hi mehmeh,
*nods nods* i saw it juz the other day while at isetan. hmmm...my hips r ultra huge too but 517 fits me perfectly so maybe you wanna try?
*hiaks hiaks* all loot big or small oso make me happy
juz down-ed a slice of choc fudge cake from marriott *sinful sinful* think levis gotta buy XXXXXXL already *oops*
oic, do nice nice pedi then buy nice nice shoes to show-off pretty tootsies

hi minssy,
people's park got fancl? oh yah!! can let me know how muchie so i can i-bank you for the loot. thanks dear!! *muacks muacks*
ttyl
enjoy your lunchie!!

Hi gals...
Good Afternoon

Hi josl n mik
wahhhh... keep luring me over to the dark side.. Then one i saw yesterday really dark... Too dark.. no $ to buy one.. hahaha.. Shd be aiming to get Red Koala, the one same as you... or the smaller compact SOON!!! See if oraia got time to help me aim either one with mint condition

Coach consider dark side?

Hi mik
Yeah.. we both got big butt can take 517.. my jeans are 517.

Hi mehmeh
I got problem with levis also.. i think i wear THIS FASHION one nicer than Levis..hahaa!!!

fwah! u guys super onz today haha.

let me slowly catch up...

mehmeh~ not yet, only the major defect has been done 80%. the rest not done. i'm watching them with eagle eyes, to make sure they finish within their contractual 1 mth!
heh. recipes ah.. hmmmmmm... i tink hor, we agar agar one. i think his books got actual recipes, i go home chk for u hor. ask me type out the agar agar method abit difficult cos we anyhow whack one yah?
before i forget, here's the shop name for the drycleaner: Freshdew Dry cleaner for Gucci bag – Far East Shopping Ctr basement (think u nd to chk yellowpages.com.sg for the exact tel yah? paiseh)

minssy~ faints. dunno wat is wrong wif the networks!! hahahaaaa.. central's more ex too i think. bleah.

mik~ thanks dear. yes, central got CQYD, but i tink not as nice leh. i dun recc that u try keke. better go back to minssy's "boyfren's" shop :P *hugs* thanks dear, kekeke, okie, 2 bottles if not too much trouble.
too bad P&J no sale this time rd. nx time if got sale, me wanna get more of their loose powder. realli v gd

hi zoeanne,
*hahaha* nvm, start wif a wallet first then move on to your darker aim
*ehehehe* i dunno how to appreciate coach so no comments
^5 but ah, your butt def smaller than mine!!

hi oraia,

*heehee* juz finished lunchie so very onz =P

ohhhhh, okie okie, shall patronise minssy's BF's shop instead

no probs, dear

yah...
too bad no p&j sale otherwise can stock up, lucky previous round stock up quite well. the loose powder qty can last abt 1yr so no worries, next sale buy again

Hi mik
come on , bcos u deliver a bb b4.. Me not yet..Be you conceive, ours are around the same...
kekekek.... That darker aim ah.. Think not for me till i strike super huge 4D...

Just receive a sms from a friend , it wrote
" Due to the earthquake in Taiwan, 6 Singtel subterrean cables are down. You'll experience difficulty accessing US sites including Yahoo while SG site might be slow"

My hubby whole office also cannot access into msn, yahoo...

hi mikmik,

okie.. shall keep in mind 517.. heehee, then maybe aim for 1 pair during metro sale.. kekeke!
i also think small or big loot will make us happy ppl.. next mth coming along oredi, can roll over things i bio-ed *winks*
shall work on my mani & pedi this weekend.. heehee, then can make me abit happier for start of sch term..

hi oraia,

not bad leh.. 80% done! *patpat* must watch with eagles eyes, if not more delay hor.. heheh
i understand most of the time recipes by the time we use it, we wld agar-agar.. heehee, either the proper version or agar version will work fine with me.. *muacks*
thanks for the contact to the drycleaners.. It's def convenient!!

hi zoeanne,

*waves* Coach ah.. kekeke, by the standard of our clubbers, not very dark! hahah.. but some things are quite nice
u liked anythin so far??
U've got longer limbs than me, so u take This Fashion ones well.. heehee, my torso proportionately to limbs is longer than most ppl.. very hard to wear longs

oooh.. no wonder US sites all so slow.. *sobs*

hi zoeanne,
not true *hahaha*
darker aim? *heehee* take bonus n aim aim aim!! *grins*

*faints* dunno how long will take those cables to be restored??

hi mehmeh,
*oops* *paiseh* forgot to reply, nah, she went for C in the end; said lucille looks better in the catalogue than RL
metro sale, think levis 20%, better wait for isetan pte sale then can get 30% + 5% - more savings which means can buy 2 pairs *hiaks hiaks*
*kekeke* what targets do you have for jan07?
doing OPI or CG colours?

Hi mehmeh
I saw my friend taking a special edition.. Its a white bag with bee design on it.. very nice.. The rest, i have not have really taken note..

Hi mikmik
ahaha... that dark aim cost US$6K right?? take bonus also not enough lor... cannot spend all on dark loot.. i must save to buy car n have bb lor.. kekekek

wahahahaha, zoe - which one did u see that was "super dark"??? :P

mik~ kekeke. was lkg at the pte sale flyers. heh. so tempted to shop. but i *REALLY* must be a good girl now. *winks* :P hehehe, okok, nx P&J sale then stock up
i originally tot of putting one in the opic for touch ups
heh.

yest hb took a fancy to a *really* dark side item in dangerland. i *pengz* when he nudge nudge and told me that item was really nice. hahahahaha. i told him his taste more high crass than mine. *can die* that ONE item is = to 4 regular items. :P

btw, does anyone know whr a Pioneer 42" plasma going at $3999 with free sound system is a good deal?

hi zoeanne & gals,
me surfed abit n saw the news

Earthquake in Taiwan results in slow internet service in Singapore
By Hoe Yeen Nie, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 27 December 2006 1153 hrs

SINGAPORE: Despite the distance, Tuesday night's earthquake in Taiwan made its presence felt in Singapore.

Internet providers StarHub and SingTel say the earthquake caused disruptions to the undersea cables, resulting in slow internet access to some sites.

Both companies say internet traffic diversion and restoration works are currently underway.

SingTel adds that its undersea cable system with Europe was not affected. - CNA/so

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/249337/1/.html

hi mikmik,

maybe the lucille in red not nice.. i saw a blue + white combi, quite pretty. but no more in stores

oh sounds like isetan sale better.. hmm, but got no time to bio & try on this time. next time i lombang u k? hahah
Jan targets ah.. hopefully just 1 pair of shoes. too many targets met in Dec.. heehee
me got more OPI, so prob do tt.. ChG are too light for tootsies

hi zoeanne,

ah.. i think tt was spring/summer 06.. ebay still have
it's quite cute & coz it's whitewhite, goes well with what u like hor? hee

hi oraia,

what's the model of the 42"? i liked one particular model when i was shopping ard for plasmas, but it was super exp then.. if it's the same, i think it's worth it!

hi zoeanne,
nope, that dark aim cost SGD$6K *paiseh* i mixed up USD n SGD. *heehee* josl recalled correctly. like that you take bonus can get liao

hi oraia,
*hugs hugs* nvm, next pte sale, then get tempted
*pat pat* now be good gal, then come march, you can aim a dark target.
*nods nods* the qty for the loose powder is quite alot, i find. for touch-ups, you wanna consider the compact pressed powder?
waaaaaaaaaah!! *heehee* maybe should nudge nudge him to turn on his tap n open the flood-gate for that item *hiaks hiaks hiaks*
*fainted* 1 in exchange for 4!!

eh....you wanna call up the shop wif gd disc to check if got better deal? shall sms u the nos.

hi mehmeh,
the blue one still available on eluxury, must quick chiong!! *grins*
can, next round then.
*hahaha* got excuse to buy more jan targets cos CNY coming mah. *kekeke* then march also got excuse cos PB. then april you got excuse cos BD. *hahaha* see!! all lined up nicely to slowly shoot down one by one. *kekeke*
oic, have fun!! tootsies need dark dark colours then nice nice

hi mik,

i thot eluxury not gd webbie?? *blur*
thank u in advance if i get anything fr levis.. heehee
u bery notty mummy.. even lined up for me all when i can target all the buys.. hahah.. oh yes PB, wonder what's it like this year.. dun care lah, reward my sthg or maybe go & invest & can get even better bonus
*sighs* u remind me tt all the dark colours i bio-ed all OOS or discontinued.. nvm, i still can live with my reds

Hi oraia
I cannot go into LV webby to see the name. I think it is call " Sahali" leather. I quite like the red compact wallet. Josl n Mik said either it is US$6K or SGD$6K.. hahahah....Super dark..

Plasma? Ok.. actually i prefer LCD than plasma.. U can do some research.. Nowadays plasma is getting cheaper.. Why i prefer a LCD bcos it is more energy saving, electrical bill lower.. For LCD, you dun feel the heat from the TV but plasma, its super hot.. Plasma have the "burnt mark" although nowadays technology are better to improve on this "burnt mark" thingy.

I am not sure about now.. LCD seldom have 42 inch n above..it have, it is super ex. My SIL bought a SONY Plasma.. i personally dun like it =P

hi mehmeh,
eluxury is the US version. the not good one is designer lux.
*hahaha* got targets, must plan ahead.
waaaah!! you wanna make investments so can buy more dark items?? *grins*
nvm, surely will have more new items coming right up. the V day coll is coming out.

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* we saw the wonderfully dark suhali at RH =P

wah lau! super mass orgy ah????

Hi mikmik,

Wah level 2000 ah? I will be the boss of LV to be at level 1 man! haahah

Oh that one is $5.90 each.. no worries.. next time lah…

Hi oraia,

Wah must watch with eagle eyes one ah? power…

Hi mikmik & oraia,

Of cos! my bf’s shop serves nicer CQYD! Wahahahha

and yes, i see that you gals are all talking abt LV!

hi zoeanne,
hmmm....*paiseh* me so cannot recall, only stunned by the price-tag *hahaha*

hi minssy,
yah!! come n orgy leh *winks winks*
*heeheehee*
okie, if we nvr meet so fast, then u sms me ur bank acc then i i-bank you.

so when going to your BF's shop again?
*hahaha* it's an orgy topic

hi mikmik,

haha. yah if can i will come here

really.. its only like $12... not $1200. hee...

oh u jio me to go to my bf's shop i sure ON you one! tonight also can. ahhahahh

hi zoeanne,

i like KG food mah

next time i bring you all to wild rocket.. lovely place... but must be prepared to spend near to $50 if you all eat the more expensive main course.

wah liao panting..many many msg...

Hi oraia,

Aiyo i not working my bags will be clean clean wun be like mehmeh one get dirty fast ,i cannot make excuse to buy new bags liao haha.

hi mehmeh,

haha, u need to have more bags coz ur kids will bio u mah, me no one bio me,mine bags happily sleepin in the cupboard .

hi mikmik,

u same lvl as me ar haha,soon u will overtake me liao.Zoe slowly will get there hahaha after all our temptations.

Hee but isetan i also dunno wat to get, usu i like to get skincare but dun hv as much discount as metro leh.Different place diff discounts hor hehee.

hi minssy,

hahaha then we all point to u loh