The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

heheh.. wah, u still go ka gia to try & convert me ah.. u got to wait longlong k? kekke, must attempt to use these 2 a while longer first.. then can find 'excuse' to change *winks*

hi zoeanne,

*tsktsk* u notty ah

hi zoe,
SA = sales assistant
i have the shu one, qt long alr i think, it's pretty effective

hi mehmeh,
black card rebate@ taka, incl luxury boutiques. *grins* the rebate u will only get 3 mths later in ur statement. they will credit u back 10% of what u spent today on the black card. v worth it

hi minssy,
WAAHAHAHAHAAHAHA, i like ur analogy :P I think the latter one - betw LV and Bonia more apt :P

hi zoeanne,

i dunnoe. keke.. but my current curler is from 'manicure'. cheap cheap $6+. ok lor.. do the job lor.. hahhahahaa.

hi oraia,

hahahhahh! i wanna type renoma one but i quite like renoma so i changed to bonia instead. hahaha

hi minssy,
*heehee* if aussino one then wear a while then throw. hallmark one maybe wash n see how? if not comfy then throw. guess depends on how long you wanna wear it?

hi zoeanne,
so envy can go shopping!! i oso wanna go!!

thanks, dear!!

SA = sales asst
me'll pass on the mascasa this time *hehehe* wanna see all your eyelashes first. otherwise for me is use once or twice then nvr use liao =P
the eyelash curler? shu's curler's shape is suited to asian eyes
either shu or shiseido is good!!

hi oraia,
so far better
thanks dear!!
yah, *hahaha* brot them to work when i came back cos longer hrs of wear so want feet to be comfy comfy

next time maybe can buy a couple to stock up during rebate *hahaha*
dunno whether can go shopping today...ZZZzzz

hi mehmeh,
yah, dun like getting the heel unstuck. this time worse, arwin had to help me get the heel out from the grating

hi oraia,

fantastic news! *muacks* Shall pop by a little later.. U going or have gone? *winks*

hi mikmik,

yah man, when it gets unstuck, u see the damage.. heartache! but u sure felt loved when A helped u out of it? heehee

kaozz.. what an active thread today! hahahhahah!

hi mehmeh,

wait till i get my hypnose, then i pakat with zoeanne & oraia to wear when we go out.. then you will see the power of it! hahhahhaha

hi mikmik,

its still soft now.. just that its black nia. hahahahhahah!

hi minssy,

win oredi lor!! but nvm, i still want to see the power ah.. heheheh
u going to ur fave shop to looksee? heehee, oraia says got rebate for black card leh

hi mehmeh,
yah manz, can chuck one side n go shopping for new ones liao
*heehee* we both laughed at the silliness of the situation

hi minssy,
ohhhhh....*hahaha* always the inside blacker than the outside

hi mehmeh,

hahhaha! yah wait wait... see when our next outing is... keke...

ah my fav shop? no lah. its josl's fav shop. hahahhahah

hi mikmik,

exactly!! the underneath is not black but on the contrary, its the sole area that is black. now i cannot wash.. wait cannot dry then i got no slippers to wear.

Hahaha panting so many posting, woke up awhile n slept again.

Hi mikmik,

Hee u asking ur uncle to go BKK to find discontinued things ?
Me went to angus house at taka to eat tt day, eat steak, spag is cheap but the wagyu steak soso nia n price so ex.

hi mehmeh,

haha we wait for ur good news tonite on the new gucci ..

hi zoeanee,

anyway there is no shu at airport .

Wat pressies u get for kids i still havent buy for my niece n nephew hahaha dunno wat to buy.

hi minssy,

abt shu curler u gotta buy a new one if the rubber wears out loh, dun think they have replacements.

hi josl,

yah suddenly everyone is online..

i see.. but dun think i will get shu curlers lah... hehe....

hi mikmik,

hahahah! yah lor.. cos i only have my one and only pair.. hee...

Hi josl
I bought a standing electronic keyboard for the gal n thomas & friends" VCDs for the boy....these 2 gifts already took me 2.5hrs to look for them...

Hi minssy & mik
i think i decide to try out the $4+++ curler 1st.. kekeke... Once bitten twice shy.. remember my NP remover pump bottle?? FAINT!!

hi mik

^5! I always tell D when the heels are damaged, 'oh, it's time for new shoes' he always cannot tahan tt *faint*

hi josl,

i also hope i got gd news leh.. Must be sthg i REALLY like! kekeke
u might as well get a pressie fr ur fave shop, heheh, easier than getting for the kiddos hor? heehee

hi minssy,

heheh.. urs also lah *winks*
do i already suspect tt our next outing is at KG?? heheheh, i sure wun mind.. oh u made them KG converts too

hi minssy,

hehee, i juz went to try my shu curlers without mascara,not bad loh .I juz saw got a extra rubber inside also.First time using sia after i buy so long hahahha.

hi zoeanne,

Thomas ar by nephew got lotsa loh, most of his pressies always thomas hahaha.Recently they juz got a drum,if get piano can be musicians liao.

2.5hrs i think for so many weeks also cannot find hahaha.

hi hi josl
*heehee* thread active today
nope, haven't thot of what discont'd things i like yet
oooooh!! angus hse!! i miss the spaghetti there *yums* like the salmon roe spaghetti *slurps*
yah, there the steaks not fantastic

hi minssy,
if mrs clubbers meet on a rebate day, then we go grab again, okie?

hi zoeanne,
true, your bottle one, *faints*
your cousin/frnd put the bottle to good use?

hi mehmeh,
must teach him to understand *kekeke* evil hor!

hi mehmeh,

heehee so u cfm gg to bio at taka today?Tell D got rebate some more heehee...
I already got my pressie liao.

Hi mikmik,

ya loh suddenly everyone awake when on a rainy day shld be sleepy hahaha...
Guess wat, i suddenly got another target a belem .
Hope this target will go away hahahhaa..
Ur side really like to go bkk hor,like every mth someone will be there loh.
But i ate steak loh, not worth it though they say its wagyu beef blah..

hi mikmik,

heheh.. he understands.. hahah, but doesnt want to comply! *ooops*
we await ur gd news on the upcoming lobangs *winks*

hi josl,

oh yes oh yes, soon!! kekeke, he thinks quite positively abt the rebate too.. woohoo
oh yah ah, u got one pressie. another?? u shd also get bonus
heehee

hi josl,

aiyoh.. u never check that price properly that time izzit? hee...

hi mehmeh,

nah.. next outing not KG lah.. wait the gals get bored of it.. hahahah

hi josl,

wah u bought for how long already?

hi mikmik,

wah! meet on a rebate day ah? that means $$ will fly one leh.. hee...

hi josl,
*hahaha* becos no comfy bed to ZZZ so wakey wakey
ooooh! nice nice? later i go webby to see your new target

this target can keep until march next yr? *heehee*
yah lor, think BKK they like to shop n shop.
ohhhhh...next time go again, eat the spaghetti better

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* must make him comply -- 'cher must use cane? *kekeke*
ah? upcoming lobangs?
isetan pte sale next thurs lor, juz saw newsletter yest, think today the webby shld have news. must go reserve stuff

hi minssy,
*hahaha* same theory: the savings from the rebate can be plunge into some nice target *kekeke*
$$ fly to retailer, bank fly the $$ back to you *grins*

hi zoeanne,
isetan pte sale ~ this time p&j no disc

hi mehmeh,

keke after u get 1, u will wanna get more hahaha,welcome to the dark side.

Ya loh, juz got one, i bio another one liao, die lah hahaa

hi mikmik

hee me got comfy bed so after waking abt for 3hrs i crawl to bed again.
Haha must change i dun wanna keep buying bags, hubby like watches but i dun like to have so many, see oni mah doesnt mean need to get.
Good for u also, they go bkk u can tompang to buy things for u also .

hi minssy,

err i think gg half yr already heehee,buy during metro 20% sales.

hi mikmik,

devil! haahhh!

hi josl,

wah.. actually me too.. there are some tops that i bought but haven wear before one.. bad habit. hahaha

hi minssy,

heheh.. back to sthg thai? kekeke, or Jap? then back to KG?

hi mik,

oooh.. cannot use cane liao *sulks* hahah, no more coporal punishment leh. use guilt trip method? hee
i cannot buy anymore things liao.. not till after CNY *i try hardhard*

hahah, i like the analogy on $$ flying to & fro.. *lol*

hi josl,

hahah.. welcome indeed! was thinking of getting sales item, esp if sthg i like coz there's 30%, but none i like
D pointed out sthg quite pretty, no discount & he said go ahead, he was willing to spend *grins*

i also like u.. just bot mah, went ur fave shop to bio.. i like the lucille PM.. wahwah

hi minssy,

aiyoh, u're still up? go & zzz, otherwise TGIF wun feel as happening oredi.. heehee
i just had jap today, but fastfood version.. hahah

hi oraia,

must *muackmuack* u... item i got not on sale, but thankfully for ur news, at least got some $$ fly back to me (quoting mik!)

morning! 'tis FRIDAY!!!

mik~ hehehe, so did u brave the crowds and go shopping yest?

mehmeh~ eh, i wanted to go, in the end got waylaid elsewhere hahahaa... :P glad that you got ur bag!! post PICS PICS PICS!!!!!!!!!!! oh! the lucille is in store ah? *MIK! ask ur mom go grab!!* :P

josl~ u like the belem ah? hehehehe it's cute.
the PM size is pretty cute. heh. eh, 2007 wedding anni target?? :P the curler is qt good hor? take out and use lar
dun keep inside cupboard haha.

yest hor, i saw one girl carrying ur josephine, but the col is sort of like denim blue. *NICE* i bio-ed and bio-ed heh.

urm.. certain places say it's wagyu beef and charge u alot alot, but if they don't cook it well it's not nice, not worth it. there's this place tt sells hokubee beef (similar to wagyu) that's super nice. hehe. it's a special order. not v ex.

hi josl,
sooooo good!!
oh yes, wanna tell u that ur sheep is on sale. 68bucks for 1 but must buy from the gallery only
*heehee* you wanna change to watches?
can change to bling also. still aiming your eternity?
sometimes i go to bkk myself better, know what to buy. ask them to buy sometimes will buy different things back.

hi minssy,
*heeheeheeheeheehee*
today opic got x'mas party?
over here got several x'mas parties *hahaha* ppl come not work but to party-hop

hi mehmeh,
oic! *hahaha* any mtd is gd mtd as long as D listen to you
*kekeke* the rebate thing is a good idea
oh!! the lucille is in?? shall ask my mum to go.

hi oraia,
noooooooo
waited for hubby till 7+pm *faints* din wanna brave the crowds by that time. went home for seafood risotto dinner instead. lucky tues is boxing day, over the wkend still have some time to shop
if i'd known earlier he gonna take so long, i shld have taken PM leave to shop *hahaha*
yah yah!! too bad no more rebate though...so wasted!! yest she went to robinsons, should have gone to taka instead

hi minssy,

*patpat* anyway TGIF! heheheh

hi oraia,

aiyoh, so sayang.. it was crowded, but not as crowded as LV.. oh lucille PM was in, only red though.. i din enquire on lucille GM though

hi mikmik,

agree!! but he hardly does chup me on tt.. coz whether he approves or disapproves, sometime down the road, heheh, i wld get a new pair somehow
Hope it's the lucille ur mum wants.. Only have it in red.. kekeke
take PM leave.. it was certainly crowded last night. i think i also havent gone orch in awhile, there are some changes to the roads at Shaw Towers & Paragon junction

hi mehmeh,

hehe u just got ur first one and u aiming another one already, wah u v fast ...me no like lucille ,its mik mum that like.

hi oraia,

me like u saw someone carrying like v cute also, i need so many bags for wat ar, i dun got out often also heehee.Josephine got blue color,but the limited stocks oni got cherry and the brown color currently.

Ya loh the wagyu beef ar really not worth man, it feels like normal steak to me ,i tot it shld be soft soft maybe i not steak fan .Wea wea is that beef place at?if not far can go try hehehe.

hi mikmik,

i dun want the sheep if i got no bed hahahaha, i want it free with the bed!!
Watches ar,i lookin at a chopard quartz leh, but quartz not worth it loh,maybe shld be a bit auntie n aim for a R half gold hahahahaa.Eternity band ar,maybe somewea down the road,too many tings to buy liao .

Yaya go bkk urself better shop till u drop keke.

hi zoeanne,

heheh.. nice morn to sleep in hor?

hi josl,

no lah..*blush* i already saw the lucille pm before this loot, but i cldn't find it on webbie nor describe enough to ask u all *ooops* so me so amateur thot it's OOS oredi *hahahah* so can only think, cannot aim then.. now also cannot aim! must have a lull period first.. heheh

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* got any shoes shou huo yest?
ohhhh, in red, i'll ask her to go see for herself
oic, today cannot take PM leave, gotta hold the fort
shld have taken yest plus got rebate some more *drats*
*heehee* maybe you should have bot the lucille PM first instead since going to be OOS
if your G is classic item then surely won't be OOS
*hahaha* now you join us to like OOS things also

hi zoeanne,
welcome

*heehee* clothes for CNY?
no gap skirt, i aim the levis one *hahaha* must find time to go try n reserve

hi josl,
*hahaha* next x'mas get new bed n free sheep?
yeps, quartz not worth it leh
*heeheehee* still OK lah, R can wait until become auntie then wear
slowly aim n acquire?

yah manz!! i shop myself better *hahaha*

Hi mik
Oh.. so u aim the levis already.. Why not ask GAP when the new stocks arrive??
CNY clothing ah? abit too soon? I also dun know if i wan to spend my CNY in SG.. not confirm yet... maybe more bags n shoes n makeup. hee hee

hi mikmik,

hahah.. yest cannot get shoes, the damage so huge & i just bot 3 pairs last week at KL! ooops.. must let time pass a lil more then can buy *heehee*
aiyoh, so wasted, no more rebate! but i'm sure it wld pop out again somewhere.. post xmas, new year, cny! heheheh
i also didn't know lucille pm may be OOS soon.. just thot it's not as common as the other mono designs, so it's a past season prdt *drats indeed*
think the G is classic item.. heheh, no idea man!

oh i dun mind liking OOS items.. but hahah, if my heart itches, can also buy other things too.. *grins*

tata ladies, i'm off to more shopping... hohoho

hi mikmik,

yah mass orgying gift exchange and then super long breakfast.. no one is working today. kekeke...

hi zoeanne,

u shd save the $$

mik~ nvm nvm, *pat pat* there'll be anor rebate day soon i'm sure!
yum! seafood risotto sounds YUM! heee, how much discount is there for the levi's skirt?

mehmeh~ no lah, its ok, cos i wasn't really aiming anything. just wanted to go feel tempted to buy stuff HAHAHAAA :P

josl~ hehe yups! belem's cute, but i find it abit bulky to carry on shoulder? not sure. like v fat and round?

a girl can nv hv enuff bags :P
waaaaaaah... chopard ah!! happy diamonds? :P

me off shopping soon!

hi zoeanne,
yeps, no more gap so aim levis
they dun have the blue one, only white *sighs* white one cannot look so fat in it
*heehee* check the webby for the disc

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* nvm, soon got excuse to shop again cos cny
yah lor! but this one cannot wait for rebate already, must quickly get *hahaha*
this range already discont'd, that's why if dun grab now, no more already
oic, nvm, get the item verified by gucci experts *winks at josl, oraia n starmoon*
enjoy your shopping!!

hi minssy,
waaaaah!! same same here, only this yr quieter cos more ppl on leave
*hahaha* yah, no one in the mood to work

hi oraia,
*nods nods* hope there's one in march

it's pretty good ~ chocked full of prawns n fish
levis girls ~ there's 30% + 5%
you wanna reserve? i can help you buy cos that day me not on leave, i ask HB to go grab for me, otherwise i come to work earlier n knock off earlier n go down n collect. cos they extended the closing hrs to 10:30pm on that day.
enjoy your shopping!!

hi mikmik,

yah same.. we had gift exchange, then we just nua all the way.... i am going to have dinner with my frds in wild rocket tonight.. if its good, i will recommend to you gals

hi mehmeh,

haha CNY coming can aim again mah, u bot ur bag out today?

hi mehmeh,

sighs my bed, i wait till move hse bah,that i dunno when also.
ya loh quartz not worth it, i can bio oni but the others no moving bling bling inside hahaha.
Then when u plan to go bkk again ar hehehe

hi oraia,

dunno leh, the gal was carrying on the shoulder when i saw it.Dun influence me ok, i dun wanna go to the dark side liao.

Yup yup the happy sport ones, i bio few yrs already hahahahaa

wild rocket is lovely
the food is cool but i love the service and ambience there! shall post up pics if i have time later.. kekeke...

nite nite and have a good weekend! kekeke...

hi minssy,

wild rocket at Mt emily hor?? heard the place is very nice! kekeke.. so shiok, u gotta enjoy nuaing for the last day of the week *heehee*

i settled some pressies, quite pleased with myself but i got myself tempted to buy shoes at far east plaza.. *drools*

hi oraia,

hahah, go there & feel tempted ah.. well done! in any case, heheh, it's okie to also give in to this sort of temptation *ahem* dun tell E i teach u ah

hi mikmik,

i already got tempted by shoes at far east plaza oredi.. all the patent pumps, peep toes etcetc were so gorgeous & called out so badly.. but must be gd ger
ooh, lucille is going to be discontinued??? *sobs*faint* hope there wld be some nice new range i reallyreally like
heheh.. suresure, will let them 'assess'! kekeke

hi josl,

yupz!! me brought out my bag.. whywhy? heehee
aim so soon? cannot liao.. lull period too short leh. Was telling D, maybe 1 year.. kekeke

hi mehmeh,

settled pressies for your hubby & family members ah?

hi josl,

remember i had asked u abt opi 244 or 224 or something rite? is that 'vampire state building' or something?

hi minssy,

settled for my sisters, mum, bil *heehee* hb diff to get leh.. he wants a dri-fit/jersey, but none are tt nice to pay for. got him a CD as part 1 of the pressie.. heheh

hi minssy,

i like a particular adidas jersey, but he refused to let me get.. it costs $99!! the rest of the others are like $50.. wonder what makes tt so exp
must have part 2 & 3.. hahahah, feeling a little more generous this year *winks*