The Mrs Club

hi josl,

hahaha! okie lah.. buy alsoliaozz at least shiok shiok

hi mikmik & oraia,

an idea struck me.. i can go to karen of devotion to get the voucher!! i called her earlier and really like her alot alot, even on the phone.. she is darn cool! hee... so lemme see when i can drop by town.. kekee...

hi josl,
oic, i interested in the choco fountain *hehehe*
must have the urge then go try otherwise dunno what to eat oso
*hahaha* think maybe it's those places just try once n OK, next place

ohhhh....i thot u went to raffles
*hahaha* who is the nottie person mislabelled??
oh! mini is back, good good, will let my mum know then maybe pop by wif her
i think miror will have many fingerprints stuck on the bag *hahaha*

hi minssy,
that's great
your frnd's x'mas pressie solved

hi zoeanne,
me on n off

hi mik,
hahaha true true. i got early target liao, so i better be a good girl :P this yr i've been a reallllly bad girl!!

hi josl,
yah unique lah, but abit awkward to carry out, so shiny! the miror range not cheap wor. i think it's vinyl. not sure.

hi mehmeh,
i agree w josl. faster GRAB before he changes his mind :P

hi minssy,
hehehehe, yes, karen is really great
i hvn't gone to her for a long time liao *OOPS* she'll prob scold me when i next see her :P i wasn't aware she had vouchers, so i didn't suggest her.

btw, i bot my lancome mascara liao :P SA tried it on me.. wah really qt power.

hi mik,
ur mom wants to get something fr the mini range? i saw a couple of ppl carrying a style tt i tot was qt cute. looked like a new range cos i've nv seen it before. but dunno the name for it :P

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. settled... thought its more ex than hubby's! faint.

hi oraia,

oh no worries... i called and checked and she has it.. she had a change of company name sometime ago so she said she cant use the pre-printed ones and will need to customise.. so nice

oohhhh quite cool rite? did she use the curler? if yes then its lagi power! so u got the waterproof one i believe.

hi mikmik,

haha choco fountain maybe can make ur own choco fondue then can eat all ur can liao.

Wanted raffles but hubby tot taka got more so despite the rain n jam we got there haha.
But the mini range dun have many stocks loh, maybe u call n ask.
Maybe if u no mirror can look at the bag hor heehee.

hi oraia,

the mini lin series? heard it oos liao.Mirror mirror on the wall hahaha

hi minssy,

wats ur target then?

hi oraia,
=) very fast then it's time to make new year resolutions for new targets *heehee*
yeps, she likes the lucille. SA said some from that range will make a comeback for certain items but didn't see it on rebate day....
is that the mini lin range which josl's saying?
oooooh!! which "cils" from lancome is it? hypnose range has several mascara?

hi minssy,
oic

hi josl,
*hahaha* dun want, i lazy to wash up the fondue equipment.
oic, your hubby so good to brave the rain n the traffic jams go to there
oic, okie, was told only limited items will make a comeback. shall call hotline then
*heehee* buy one bag wif extra functions -- wait must polish n polish cos fingerprints all over the bag

hi minssy,
oic good good
yup she changed shop name quite some time ago liao leh. still hvn't print the vouchers ah? okok.
glad u got the pressie sorted.

nope, nv use curler. but qt obvious siah. she saw my lashes she said more suitable for hypnose. but same price as all the other ranges of mascara.

hi josl,
nope, not mini lin. it was the minimonogram which they d/c a short while ago.

hi mik,
*hehehe* new yr resolutions yah? hahaha so got motivation to achieve them hahaha. nope, it was the mini mono range.
eh, can't rem which 'cil' it is. the hypnose range has 2 - the waterproof and the non-waterproof.

hi josl,

a.. no specific target ba.. but hp pouch if i can find when i go HK next year...

hi zoeanne,

come back the thread often.. hee....

hi oraia,

she said 1 year ago... yah maybe haven print..

i believe karen is like serene (nail arts). As in, they care more abt the welfare more than just hardsell the packages... like just now when i just ask abt query of the voucher, karen actually took time to explain abt different facials for different type of skin to make sure its suitable for the person etc.. i think its really good!

yah hypnose is good for volumnising..

hi oraia,
yeah!! ny resolutions
oic, webby doesn't have the mono mini anymore...so cannot bio.
oooohhhh....shall see your eyelashes next time

hi minssy,
*yay* you already moved into the dark side together wif us, just need to add on to your coll *winks*
you also buying hypnose? or bot already?

hi mikmik,

i only have 1 LV leh... small one somemore. hahahahah.

a... suppose to wait for a friend's auntie to buy when she comes back from overseas or something... cos i jio my colleague to buy then she ask her auntie. so i am just waiting lor. but bcos i also dunnoe when, i dare not jio oraia.. kekeke..

hi josl,

heheh.. i see if i can jiojio him to an outlet tmrw.. i only rem Paragon & DFS has leh, where else ah?

hi oraia,

hmm, hahah, i dun think he dares to change his mind.. heehee, quite unlikely *i hope*

hi minssy,

nah.. i'm going to put my foot down on this visiting thing.. otherwise, very stifling, esp for me.. hahahah, absence makes the heart grow fonder? maybe!!

hi mikmik,

Hahah juz lick up the choco,yum yum.
After getting the pressie must be kuai kuai for awhile and let him eat his fave foods .

Fingerprints juz wipe wipe, but dunno after long term will get scratches a not if keep wiping.
If i am not wrong they get all the discont stocks fr overseas(watever leftover) to bring to sg to sell oni taka store hv it.

hi minssy,

wah next yr u wanna go so many places ar, bkk, jpn, hk??

hi oraia,

heehee, maybe next time i shld try lancome also, coz many ppl keep toking abt YSL one also, next time put n show us.

hi mehmeh,

yah u start going lesser then make it a once a week thing lor.. else very xiong one leh..

hi josl,

shall skip japan and go hk instead..cheaper.. kekeke...

hi josl,

hmm.. i thot of going cityhall tmrw, but nvm.. since i've gotta go queensway, shall go orch.. somewhat nearer... first i gotta bio & check out the price *heehee*

hi minssy,

i haven't found a gd opp to bring up to him leh.. was talking to our close guy fren (who's single) over MSN on his opinion on how often H&W shd go back, he thinks once a week also.. really think must emphasise we are a 'new' (hahah, not so new liao) family unit, so shd be more like one
scaredscared...

oh yes josl,

u rem u talked abt Fasio mascara? i tried it, it's quite gd too.. got it fr KL's Watson coz got sale, *nice* and before the trip i got a Maybelline (blue-white version), also gd.. next gathering i bring both & let u try k? offer also goes out to everyone! heehee

hi minssy,

ohh thats nice when gg hk?

hi mehmeh,

hahaha how much D is willing to spend on that bag any budget?
Thanks for the offer, me got fasio and maybelline already heehee

morning!

it's rainy rainy again today *sigh* so wore my fisherman boots out hahaaha.

mik~ hehehe, hope nx time i rem to put mascara then u can see - i dun put ev day one, v leh chey. only in bimbo mood then i'll do.

minssy~ jio wat wat??? *excited* :P

mehmeh~ good good!
then 'mai tu liao' faster go bio! hahahaha. taka and paragon's outlets are bigger. dfs abit small.

josl~ issit? ysl v popular also ah? okok me not mascara expert, but this lancome one is def more power than my maybelline. :P cos all along i only buy maybelline. hehe.

hi mehmeh,

mine was once a week since after we got married.. no big deal.. else it will be very time taxing leh.. unless of cos both parties love going back then of cos its a different story lah...

fasio? i hate it... hard to clean off..

hi josl,

a.... shd be march..date is not fixed yet...

hi oraia,

jio you to save about a few dollars on hypnose if my frd's auntie buy from airport... but bcos i dun even know when, i never jio u.. hee...

must put mascara everyday! else it will dry up then you will waste the $42...

hi josl,

he didn't mention leh.. hmm, he thinks as long as it's reasonable for the item, then okie liao.. i also blur

hi oraia,

today i go and aim! kekeke, i need to buy pressies and i havent started.. thankfully xmas is on Mon! hahah

i agree with minssy! must put mascara everyday, then ur pretty eyes will look even more mi ren.. heehee

hi minssy,

*sigh* coz we were living with them then mah, so she has the habit of cooking as often as possible. now we can make it once, seriously, otherwise i also find no life & apologetic for either missing dinner at ILs or with frens etcetc

fasio not nice ah? maybe my MU remover still okie.. for now, trying to use as much as the maybelline. heehee, when i'm tired of it, will play with fasio too

morning gals,
*sighs* today really not my day
wore new heels out n shoes spoilt within 15mins of wear
heels got stuck in the drain grating n the leather kena scrapped off
then came to office n dropped my mobile phone on the floor n the cover n batt all fell out *sighs*

hi minssy,
all of us who went into the dark side started wif something small *hahaha* it's the start to bigger things
oic......oh no, shld have seen ur post earlier, can ask my uncle to buy. he's off to BKK today, think he boarded plane liao cos flight at 1040am.

hi josl,
*hahaha* good way to clean up the fondue things, yah?
*wahahaha* so it's sushi tei yest?
think it shld be prone to scratches, then hard to always bring around also. wait bump into things then maybe the shiny bits will get buffed away
ohhhhh!! so it's all consolidated ones....tat time the SA only said they revive it for dec n limited items only. yah, only at taka outlet. wonder still got any more left in BKK? *hiaks*
we always like OOS things *hahaha*

hi oraia,
ohhhh....okie, me shall wait n bio your eyelashes

hi mehmeh,

yah try lor.. else tough life..

i just dun like the fasio mascara personally. kekeke...

hi mikmik,

wah thats quite suai... choy choy! hope the rest of the day will be better.. so i guess you are wearing your office slippers already hor....

oh no worries lah.. i still have my loreal so not urgent.... thanks

hi mikmik,

ouch!! sure hope things will only get better!

hi minssy,

*sayang myself* hahah..
so u're using Loreal now huh? Going to try lancome's hypnose? heehee

Me busy whole morning buying Xmas gifts for the children..
just back home

Hi minssy, mehmeh n mik
I more onz for lancome hypenose

Hi Minssy

How much is this?

HYPNÔSE WATERPROOF
Custom-Wear Volume Mascara

Do you roughly know? I m asking my dad to help me buy at Changi Airport.. Dad is back for Xmas...

hi minssy,
orrrrh i see.
thanks for the thought anyway! hehe. okok i try and use often often ok keke.yest when SA applied for me it was abit thick and abit clumpy. today i did myself, it's better, cos i din't apply so thick. but it's really power. hahaha

hi mik,
*pat pat* how's ur day gg so far?
u just took out ur slippers to wear ah? hehehe. i've been wearing them at home. soft soft i like!

hi mehmeh,
hahaha, i try i try. i've got sleepy eyes. psst, today black card got rebate :P D got black card?

Hi mikmik
Poor thing...The rain will wash ur bad luck away

Hi Oraia
What SA? I blur....

Hey gals , i m getting my dad to buy the Lancome HYPNÔSE WATERPROOF, Custom-Wear Volume Mascara. He will be back on Monday.. Xmas day..

Anyone wanna long bang? tell me quick quick b4 i email to him to buy

hi minssy,

heheh.. u're making the gers all lancome converts! kekeke

hi zoeanne,

heheh, u test also k? kekeke, sure also very pretty

hi mik,

can feel ur pain.. hate it when the heels get stuck & damaged *ouch*

hi oraia,

yupz, got black card.. rebate at where huh?
heheh.. all the more must try when u've got sleepy eyes *winks*

BTW, today ST reported on Tiger Airway passengers stranded for 16hrs at hanoi... Wa lew.. i m thinking of writing in about jetstar, stranded us for 30hrs..

hi zoeanne,

yes.. i second oraia.. shu's one not bad cos my colleague is using...

and thanks for the offer.. since i ask my frd's auntie to help me then its ok.. u go and psycho mehmeh lah! make her a lancome convert too.. kekeke...

I am a U graduate with great passion in Makeup and hairdo. As such I am currently a freelance professional Makeup Artist for some big events. My joy is to ensure the plain Janes look glamourous and pretty ones look even more fantastic. Hence, I would like extend my assistance to those who have tight budgets Dinner and Dance events etc. I do not want any lady to settle for something mediocre due to price factors.

Hence, anyone that wish to have your best look on your special day, please email me at

[email protected].

Share with me your needs and constraints and i can help you with my offers and share with you my portfolio.

Passion

Eh... anyone know the difference between Shu's eyelash curler which cost more than $18 , compared to SASA one which cost about $4-8

hahaha.. i see no difference...

438945.jpg

OH.. today topic is makeup...

Hi mehmeh...
wanna convert???? Lancome ????

Hi minssy
i sucessfully converted one.. my galfriend.. the gal that bought alot of np lor.. hahaha.. she also want to get one hypnose, after much recommendation from me... Hope your recommendation is good hor..... hahaha =P
I trust U !

hi zoeanne,

wah i haven apply and you trust me already? i pressure sia. haahhahhaha

difference? what is the difference between Hermes & LV? What is the difference between LV & Bonia? kekeke..