The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
hahahaha, no lar, he wun take off wif his paws. he will just run for his life :P i tried it once a few nites ago, and chased him ard the hse HAHAHA.

hi mik,
i tink i only went *once*. facial was not gd plus hard sell. *pengz*

hi zoeanne,
i got idea. u go ur mom's pl now get ur keys. then on the way to meeting us, u pop by W's office pass him HIS keys, then u take mrt to mt us
Voila! :P

hi zoeanne,

see, everyone giving you options.. u quickly decide ah

hi oraia,

hahah! sounds cute.. anyway, u got a room specially for him in your new place?

I think no prob.. W is going back to my in law house for dinner. My FIL got a set of our keys.. W can use the keys liao..

Thanks for the options

hihi all..

mia again today.. hiaks!
pretty pls show me the happening pix at kim gary's today! heehee

hi minssy,

dates are so obscure to me now.. the busiest wld be the begninning of Jan, when sch starts! after tt then i start thinking abt cny! heehee

are u alright with having facial in ur own home? my beautician does house calls & doesn't hardsell and package or prodcuts.

hi oraia,

cancan.. hope my place wld be presentable. anyway hor, yah go my place first.. if go urs then mine, hahah, so anticlimax.. Looking fwd to going ur place to looksee!! I may also want the contact of G, after D gets his bonus, then i do more reno stuff.. heehee

oh, plspls, keep ur little monkey slightly away when i'm ard? paiseh!!

hi mikmik,

gd shou huo with the shoes! heehee.. Clothes not too bad too. Had a gd time shopping for my niece, the clothes are so cute & affordable!

hi zoeanne,

oh yes, kim gary's at sungei wang, at one corner but i forgot on which floor oredi.. if u go abt 12-ish, u wld see a crowd & prob gotta wait. have a gd brekkie & then snack say 2+, heehee, less ppl.

hi josl,

i try to upload my pix of the cute bb clothes i got for my niece, heheh, inspire u k? heehee

hi ladies!

oh mikmik got cam but we never took picture of the pretty ladies! what a waste..

hi mehmeh,

next time u siam the ILs dinner and join us lah

as for the photos, will upload when they are ready

anyway, why anticlimax if go to oraia's house first?

hi minssy,

heheh.. if i am eating with them on Tue & Wed, then can siam.. hahah, but this week, we're only eating on Mon

coz oraia's shd be so really gorgeous.. heheh, mine wld pale in comparison! ooops

hi mehmeh,

wah.. must go back to their place twice a week ah? cannot go back just once a week meh?

hi zoeanne,

looking at food makes me hungry already! hee...

hi zoeanne,

thank u for the pix.. *sigh* i so wanted to try the chu qian yi ding.. kekeke, is tt baked rice??

hi minssy,

i'm thinking of suggesting tt to D too.. but his parents did mention: rem to come home for dinner often, even if u've moved out.
the only way i think i can resolve this, hahah, suggest to D tt i need to have more opp to cook for long term purposes! hahah

morning!

wow!!! zoeanne, the pics are great!
*drools* at the noodles w egg and luncheon meat *hahaha*

yest i told E what we ate at KG, he *pengz* HAHAHAHA. donch think he'll go wif me to eat KG so u all hv to go wif me again haha. minssy sure onz one, i know.

mehmeh~ aiyoh, no anti-climax lar. i'm not the owner of the $28m penthouse at The Sail u know!! my hse at the mo is hardly gorgeous heh. in fact it's prob in shambles as they are doing the defects.as for monkey.. hmmmm.... mabbe i'll give him some beer. HAHAHAHA. knock him out :P we'll see how it goes yah? mabbe josl can help distract him

hi oraia,

i went to peek at ur multiply entry.. and i saw the gorgeous dining set & all the description abt the fittings, *droolsome*.. i try to smuggle one of ur chairs home okie??
oh if ur monkey doesn't KO on beer, i bring some brandy hor? heehee

hi mehmeh,

the parents so controlling one meh? then next time if have kids how? go back everyday ah?

hi oraia,

i sure ON you! heehee...

hi minssy,

heheh, no lah.. wun say they are controlling, but they do NEED D quite abit. only son & only child, and they super dote on him
as for when kids come.. i tink i wld hang out at my mum's more, she oredi volunteered to take care of the kiddos & i'm more comfy with this arrangement. so ILs prob once/twice a week..

drooling eh...?? hahaha

Hi minssy n oraia
I also told W about the noodles.. he said wah.$5 per bowl for chu qian yi ding.. he saw my pic n said i can cook myself.. hahahaha!! But he dun mind go n try it out...afterall we be going to Sungnei Wang soon... maybe can try it out there..

hi zoeanne,

$4.50 lah :p

sungei wang KG is very very crowded at all times.. avoid lunch & dinner crowds and try to go at 3+ that kind of timing should be better..

hi minssy,
now can go to the new ikea

me not too sure abt clarins. *paiseh* can't help out here.
yah manz!! so wasted that nvr take our pics
*heehee* forgot abt our "usual practice" *kekeke*
photos sent for your compilation, pls

hi oraia,
LD or clarins? *fainty* will make you nvr ever wanna go again

hi mehmeh,
that's great!!

yah, everything in RM so very much cheaper and can buy more

hi zoeanne,
*heeheehee* must tell W that 5 of us so poor things shared 1 bowl so actually only $1 to eat the CQYD noodles each *wahaha* i so nottie to teach you nottie replies
u try out KL kim gary then let us know whether got difference?

just realised i forgot to reply some posts fr yest.

minssy~ clarins is v good - esp the one at wheelock. i tried a few times there when i was using clarins pdts last time
not pushy. they will just ask whr u wanna purchase what they used during the facial. if u say dun wan they will lv u alone. v relaxing, the facial.

oh, eh, i will put his crate in one of the empty rms, cos no plans for the rms yet. so tt can be his room for the mo keke.

hi mehmeh,
haha, i will watch my chairs closely :P

hi mik,
it was LD. clarins is good

the pics are up! sorry gals, no ugly pics of mikmik, oraia & minssy since i open to all.. kekekee....

hi mikmik,

nah no worries.. i will skip the facial stuff..

hi oraia,

hhhmmm do you remember the price of the clarins facial then?

wah i would love to see how big monkey's crate is! hee....

hi mikmik,

heheh.. i bought alotalot, though still much less than bkk. think bkk shopping more shiok! kekeke

hi oraia,

heehee, i will try my very best yah? hahah.. i also make sure u KO?

tata ladies.. i'm off to my class's chalet. signing off now

hi oraia,
oic, *noted* maybe if got chance shall try clarins one fine day

hi minssy,
*hahaha* yah lor, no "shuai ge" to take pics for us this time leh....better to see food pics

hi mehmeh,
yah, baht still smaller than RM so can buy more stuff

hihi josl & gals,
a place to WHACK seafood:
The Ritz-Carlton Millenia Singapore presents its 'Get Hooked on Seafood Nights' at Greenhouse, at $43+++ per adult and $26+++ per child from Sundays to Thursdays, and $56 +++ per adult and $34 +++ per child on Fridays and Saturdays. For reservations call 6434 5288

hi mehmeh,

hahaha bb clothes ar, i not v gian lah, no bb yet heehee

hi mikmik,

i go before liao,i dun really like Greehse leh, but it been a long time since i went heehee.

hi minssy,
monkey's crate ah? hmm. v big - he can fit fully in it (if he keeps his tail), and he can move ard comfortably in it. keke. means taller than him, and about twice his width loh. hee.

hi mik,
hehe, yeah can try. of cos not as good as la mer's

btw, anyone experiencing probs w yahoo email?

hi mikmik,

hehe i think more or else they serve simliar food, but i like fullerton better coz the fullerton more cozy, but shang will be better.

Hi oraia,

oh no, ur yahoo gg to be ban too? no probs leh.

hi josl,
no lar, i think it was a server fault :P *phew*

hi minssy,
alamak, forgot to reply. i tink it's qt ex tho'. eh, can't rem if it's 80+? it's been a long time since i went liao. *paiseh*

yah the crate is XL size one keke.

hi oraia,

haha heng ar, after u cannot access all the sides u will be damn bored in office .

hi mik and oraia,

haha i got my red dec target liao,it was the last piece at Taka.
I saw someone buying the mirror range also, its also snapped up already tt range,all pre booked.

hi minssy,

i also think hard to siam.. but nvm, just describe how much hassle it wld be to lug them ard! *ooops* hahah
hopefully by then, easier for ILs to visit us intead, when the circle line is finally up sometime 2008

hi mikmik,

looking fwd to bkk again.. thinking of going with my family during the national day long weekend.. woohoohoo

hi josl,

heehee, no lah.. just make fun of u only lah
oh D offer to get me a G for Christmas!! yipppeee!! i saw this lady carrying this little handbag, def doesn't look a fako, but i can't find it on the webbie.. i think past season *ithink*

hi josl & the experts..

hahah.. it looks sthg like a mix of these 2, shape is like a messenger bag but has the handle of the 2nd, shorter
438353.jpg
438354.jpg

has white leather trims & beige/ebony GG fabric..

morning all!

minssy~ hehe, yah, clarins mah. eh, u get a nice relaxing shoulder massage as well when u do the facial. how come sudd wanna do facial when u are not a facial person?

ur skin so nice, better choose a more "reputable" facial place yah? dis kind of thing cannot risk it.

hi josl,
CONGRATS! that just leaves me w/o a dec target
hahahahaha. PICS PICS PICS PICS!!! :p the miroir range is ltd ed. i tink it looks kinda weird tho'. hmm. many ppl got fat bonuses this yr, not surp tt it's all snapped up.

hi mehmeh,
welcome to the DARK side! *wahahahahaha* white leather trimming i think was an earlier season this year. mik might have more info
or starmoon our resident gucci expert hahaha.
fyi, gucci's hving their yr end sale now. go grab, quick!

hi oraia,

cos i planned to get a facial voucher for a friend initially mah.. but this clarins one will be very out of budget ba....

hi josl,

yes pics pics..

hi josl,

hmm.. no leh, i spotted someone carrying, heheh, not at boutique. she def didn't look like she wld carry a fake *ithink* hehheh shall go peek at boutique soon, maybe i wld like sthg else! heehee
i think mik's pink piece is flatter at the base? *hmmm*

D ah.. he just surprised me in KL! we were walking in KLCC & he suggested we go gucci to bio & if i liked anything, he says just buy! but nothing leh

hi oraia,

oh alamak, i thot white trimming is more of a classic.. nvm! Mr Santa is generous this year, so i may like sthg else hor?? heehee, yah man.. i better go to the sale soon, otherwise it's going to be a long wait *boohoohoo* any outlets down in Cityhall region?

hi minssy,

nah, abt 7 min walk fr MRT station, at most.. why leh?

morning gals,
rain finally stopped....

hi oraia,
oic, shall note

nope, yahoo so far OK

*pat pat* you got your red target in aug
much earlier than us!!
we juz making up for lost time *kekeke*
now aim for march target *heeheehee*

hi josl,
oic, i like fullerton's spread

*heehee* shang u said b4 hard to finish trying everything in one sitting
maybe one fine day when hungry hungry then go try

oooooooooh!! next time bring out!!

waaaaah!! last one ~ very popular model, yah?
nice or not the miror range? *hahaha*

hi mehmeh,
oic, yah, good time to go when there's long wkend

hi minssy,

not tt near also.. but circle line wld make it very convenient to mine. however their place wld be too far off to my mum's, where i wld leave my kiddos.. kekeke

hi oraia,

Hehehe so its ur turn to get ur red dec target loh, still got time to xmas.
Pics ar,its the same as the webby kekeke

But its quite unique leh,those collectors then will buy not like us haha.

hi minssy,

next time i bring out.

Hi mehmeh,

wahwah ur D became so open to branded bags, does he know the prices already heehehee.Better go boutiques n grab before he changes his mind hahaha.

hi mikmik,

Yeah shang really got lotsa food, but some things like pasta i wun eat, prawn noodles also coz after eat tt i cannot eat other things liao haha.Go n try one day when u got the urge but not too often too ex to indulge there hahaha.

I was quite sad when they first told me the last red piece at Raffles, wanna ask them transfer but like 7.15pm liao,then while deciding they found a red mislabelled one kekeke.I saw the mini range not sure whether they got wat ur mum wants,i forgot to ask.
Mirror range really stands outta the crowd loh.Got money then buy, no money no tok haha.

hi josl,

u brought him out to buy one ah?

hi mehmeh,

yah if their place will be too far to your mum's, that means u all still need to go back to holland V more often wor...