hi zoeanne,

yes i admit
haahaha.

hi oraia,

Happy Wedding Anniversary to you!!
Wish you and hubby surrounded by loads of love always!!

hi zoeanne,
so cute!!

hi minssy,
oic
used to have a very long name then they shortened to waraku
but food's still good
ohhhhh, nvm, another time can check it out

hi josl,
juz now, hubby said we'll go tetsuya cos he gif me choice of cuisine
*hahaha* of cos jappy lor =P

hmmmm......won't womanly lah, maybe grow up be bridal gown designer??
or join project runway and be second karl lagerfield?? *heehee*

like that ah, then your hands free to carry more shopping *kekeke*

morning girls!

minssy~ hahahaha... went shopping and dinner loh
so terrible, these few days keep eating and eating!

mik, minssy, josl~ i think hor, i cannot orgy liaoz leh... my orgy webbies kena blocked
unless u know of anymore others, can pm me :P

hi oraia,

what! who paotou you?? blady beech! hahahhahah!

a... later i email you.. not that i know of alot.. tsk.. whoever that smart ass is!

hi mikmik,

huh??? shopping & dinner too???? oraia is like that... u r like that.. i also like that.. so boring. what else can we go? hahahhahahahahh! but in singapore, besides shopping & eating, there aint much to do :p

me totally away fr keyboard yesterday.. heheh, pigging out with my mum, sis, bil & niece! and then with frens in evening.. hahahah

<font color="aa00aa">Dear Miko!!</font>

Happy Belated Burfdae!!!
436106.gif

Paiseh man.. super late in wishing u!

hi zoeanne,

me going tmrw morning.. heehee, u blur liao! but nvm, i will 'forgive' u lah
what's good to looksee at malacca ah??

hi minssy,

i saw ur kim gary's pix oredi.. i like the chu qian yi ding!!

hi josl,

i think so too.. maybe layer over the italian love affair, coz tt's a little too sweet. i shd try like NOW! heehee

hi mehmeh,

more jogging for you?

yes the chu qian yi ding is lovely. cheap cheap.. $4.50 only... u can choose other ingredients...

harlow!

minssy/ mik, i tried all the various options alr (incl those tt u emailed me, minssy)

mik~ i dunno leh! suddenly roll out one
*sobs*
any shou huo fr last evening's shopping? kekeke.

me went to mezza9. also went shopping in the aft... bot 6 wine glasses (cos discontinuing range liao), 1 jap-kimono-ish top kekeke

hi minssy,
*hahaha* yah, fav past-time =P
must visit fav store also *winks*

hi mehmeh,

hi oraia,
oops

*sighs* that's very sudden
can check wif IT ppl?

*kekeke* nope, no shou huo
reason is in multiply
i still haven't started on my x'mas shopping!! *panic*

Hi oraia..
Oh No.. no wonder cannot see u online

Just now went interview... but whole day i m feeling unwell.. headache whole day n i quickly pop 2 pills

Hi minssy
E got nice romantic bday..
shall plan one for W next yr.. i always guilty for not having a nice romantic bday dinner for him.

Hi mehmeh
Oh.. Malacca ah.. nothing much leh...except the red churh n a SAN BAO temple/A Famosa behind the church.. Shopping is at Mahkota...Smaller than Tampines Mall but still ok. got Vincci etc etc. The street behind Tun Tan Cheng Lock, got pasa malam at night..

U shd go n eat the rice ball chicken rice at a small red roof shop..beside the bridge.. This is the traditional &amp; original one.... the other shops, all not nice and hard... Try out the Chengdol, its at one of the small street. Try to identify a shop that sell alot of cheongsam.. the shop which sells wonderful chengdol is just nearby..

If u like to cook dessert, you can buy some raw "gula malacca" back. It is in one small blocks.. u can melt it when u are back home n cook Cheng Teng... W love it when i use it to cook tangyuan for him. ( if possible help me buy some too) hahaha!!

Actually, i know alot of nicer place to explore for ur new home.. but difficult to explain.. so rather no say.. paiseh...

hi mikmik,

hahahha! yah its my fav past time too.. kekeke...

hi zoeanne,

hahhahah! yes special occassion must be romantic.. kekeke....

hi minssy,

heheh.. no jogging for this week. *oops* when i get back after Sunday *heehee*

may aim for luncheon meat with chu qian yi ding.. i like! hahah

hi zoeanne,

oh, i think shall walkwalk, and see if there's anything interesting. will check out Mahkota too! but must ren, ren until i go KL.. heehee

must keep in mind all ur tips on food! heheh.. u want the gula melaka anot? u onz, i will buy.. but how much u want ah?

u mean there are places to buy stuff for the house ah? nvm, i try to explore!

hi mehmeh,

hee so nice, good food and shopping yst ar.Me also ,went to Thai village for shark fin keke.

Haha,still early to see wat they want to be also.

hi mehmeh,

how is the np, sheer rite?

hi oraia,

wahaha,too many pple chatting liao ar thats why they ban.

hi josl,

quite sheer.. i decided to layer it over CG - Touch of Glamour. Quite nice. But had to remove it, was in a rush, so cldn't dry in time..

hi minssy,

okieokie, shall locate kim gary's *winks*

tata ladies.. signing off till my return!! The weekend is near! woohoohoo

morning!

mik~ i chked already.
tell u guys more on email. i saw ur multiply already
*yay* are we wallet twins now? kekekeke.

minssy~ jap top ah? hmmm, must go and take a pic.

zoeanne~ yah loh. am *sad*
good luck for ur interview!
better rest more, ur flu like qt a few days already. take care!

josl~ orh, u put a dollop on the np ah. hmmm. nx time u do show me ok hahaha. i was telling mik - instead of rushing wif ppl for cny, we shd all go to someone's hse, then do for each other HAHAHAHA. idea anot?

mehmeh~ enjoy ur holiday! have fun!

hi mikmik,

kekeke..

hi oraia,

yah okie.. who's house shall we go? yours will not be ready so soon.. so its either mik's again or mehmeh's?

hi mehmeh,

enjoy ur trip.

hi oraia,

hahaa, idea hor, i v prepared for cny, i got one box which i store reds/dark colors, i got abt 20 reds hahaha.Another box is abt 20 light colours also, mobile manicure shop.

hi mikmik,

hahahh! yah lor yah lor.. i already bought a santa hat for shiloh and will wear it on her and take pictures! hahaaahahha

Hi minssy
wah.. so nice the pics..ya.. u getting into the mood soon hor...

Hi josl.. must see more of these pics.. so bb will be like this too...kekek

Yeah.. i m so happy... W said 30th Dec go to KL for shopping... 2 nights there.. me happily searching for hotels now....

hi minssy,

wah U so kind to rem me hahahaa..

hi zoe,

see until bb come out really like ang moh hor, i die leh hahahhaa

wtf! why is everyone from the office sending me all these stuff..

hi josl &amp; zoeanne,
SPECIALLY FOR YOU ALL! WAHAHHHAHAHAHAHHAH

436614.gif

436615.gif

436616.gif

436617.gif

436618.gif

436619.gif

436620.gif

436621.gif

436622.gif

436623.gif

436624.gif

wah, minssy - ur 2nd batch of pics, v scary hahahahaha.

ur colls all hinting u liaoz lah, all sending u bb pics keke.

yah, my hse wun be ready i think. cny then u all come over kae?

josl~ wah, tts it lar. when we mt to do each other's nails, u supply the cols hahahaha.

hi minssy,

okie okie, i try hahaha...

hi oraia,

kekeke,now u can book for ur cny nails lah, after ours not up to standard leh, if the nail place dun increase prices for cny good liao.

hi minssy,
oic
so cute!! shall wait to see pics of your shiloh in santa's hat

hi zoeanne,
so fun!! enjoy ur new yr in KL

hi mikmik,

hahhahah! yah i also wanna see.. wait till christmas then take. kekeke.. i bought her a bolster as christmas present.. cheap cheap just for fun..

hi minssy,
oooh! wear santa hat n hug bloster n take pics

18th dec onZ
makan + shopping, okie?
i'm quite behind in my x'mas shopping