The Mrs Club

hi zoeanne
glad u thinking dis way...no pt brooding over things dat has not happened. shopping is always a good therapy

hi josl
yah...but if past edd den gotta induced mah....and induced will be more painful so trying to avoid it...somemore gynae estimated wrongly...haiz, make us excited for a while. so now can only hope bb dun be late....cant imagine being put on drip. oso scare bb will get bigger the longer she stays inside and scared later hard to come out lor....so many things to worry.

hi starmoon,

haha maybe u can try doin 'it', coz sperm maybe induce labour heehee, how big is she now?

hi minssy,

haha coz i go 3rd day, no more worms liao zzzz

hi zoeanne,

was fluey the whole day.. slept alot & had fever. but recovered today!
i saw ur pix at Vivo, pretty ger *winks*

hi josl,

tt's true, Paragon wld make a gd place to 'play'!... btw, is the Metro sale over oredi? i got the SMS, but can't recall if it has ended

does sperm really induce labour?? i rem it was S who told us it might, medically possible?

hi josl
ahem...we've tried every ways and means liao but still no sign. i oso dunno how big is she now cos gynae now only checks her heartbeat each time we go and he only measures my womb size.

hi mehmeh
glad u recovered liao. hahaha...i oso heard dat sperm is the au naturel way for inducing birth. wonder how true??

hi josl,

i see.. i walked metro tamp for like 20 mins and i am done... stuff are just not that appealing to me... hahhahah

hi starmoon,

how come your gynae dun do detailed check on size of baby one? weird leh.. my boss and a frd will know each time they go leh...

morning!

minssy~ nvm lar, lucky it's $2! mabbe i shd give this guy a call to see if he has a ladies' sample vial keke.

mehmeh~ thanks! i think i'm gonna get this mariachi me col
hope u are feeling better!

mik~ keke, thanks! i thot i rem it was will u mari-achi me too.
just nded double confirmation haha. i will send u my orders soon yah? hee! thanks for collating!

starmoon~ hehe, bb must be v comfy inside haha. hope u dun hv to induce also. veri painful, i heard.

oops, sorry, josl, forgot to ask u - any "shou huo" at metro?

i contemplated gg to get stuff fr sisley, but was lazy hahaha.

hi minssy
think itz becos it will not be accurate anymore when it is the last 3 weeks. not sure how true lah. me oso nebber ask. maybe later c him will ask him...heheehe

hi mikmik
how did yr gynae measure bb weight each time u go hah? mine only measured during the growth scan at 32 weeks. after dat, no more measuring liao.

hi oraia
me oso heard pain pain but wierd dat in SM some mummies who induced said not painful leh...think they wasnt put on drip or something. personally i got a fren who had to induced told me the drip part was painful...when i went for her 1 month celebration, i could still c her poke mark on her hand.

hi mehmeh,

haha yups metro sales is over liao, but paragon doesnt have the updated colours though.

Guess in olden times thats wat they do, think till now they do practise tt loh, so dun do so much during preggy or else get premature bb haha..

hi starmoon,

ohhh, she is juz too happy swimming inside,maybe next visit u ask him how big is bb liao.

hi minssy,

hahaha, same loh i oni aim for their skin care when its the sales, otherwise i dun buy anything fr them also.

hi oraia,

hee, my usu laneige thats all.
Sure got another 20% coming coz CNY coming mah, then u go n buy.

Btw u still wanna get birkies wahaha, MIL wants a pair, i may get another, but i need to get another 3 pairs to hit free shipping leh,that u may need to find loh, or else i go join other pple spree liao.

hi starmoon,

okie oredi.. heehee, thx for asking!
josl verified liao.. can trust her! she's the N mah

hi oraia,

will u mari-achi me is quite pretty, muave with a slight tinge of gold. though i must say, a little of the sparkly stuff may take some effort to remove, inspite the base coat

hi josl,

hmm... i searched MUA for new inspiration, dun seem to have, except those i have posted. but it's been abt a week? maybe got more pix posted

oooh.. so doing it is a big taboo, unless one wants premature bb! heehee

btw, watson's sale is not storewide hor? i checked loreal products, but seems like no discount leh

How are all of u???
I already emailed everyone my order lists... no one respond leh

Hi josl
Oh... alot of went OOS at Watson?? so fast..
Hows ur visit at Mik's place? she's getting slimmer? hee hee

hi zoeanne,

mikmik is coordinating what.. she not online all the time, of cos will not respond u lah.. the rest of us respond for what? haahhaahah

hi josl,
*heehee* buy a small one and spray on bedsheets before *winks winks*
*hahaha* yah, she likes the webby.
yah, no more stocks

hi mehmeh,
mostly pinks n puples n glitters
me? *hahaha* dun think anything caught my eye

hi zoeanne,
me juz got the x'mas colour on my toes *kekeke*

okie, me go check email

hi starmoon,
*pat pat* think another few more days, your BB wanna meet you already?
another thing which can induce labour is spicy food ~ got news saying that tom cruise brot katie to eat spicy indian food to try to induce labour naturally

yeps, each visit always there's wgt taken
maybe ask your gynae? i understand that the measured wgt will be +/- 100-200grams difference from actual

hi minssy,
could it be other brands? think cg got 3 digits

hi oraia,
no probs, will wait for your oders to come in

hi zoeanne,

ahahhah! she will lah

hi mikmik,

no leh.. its OPI.. oh well nevermind lah.. she is not in office these few days.. dun care her lah. wahahhahha

hi minssy
i think itz 42 weeks cos after dat, they are afraid dat bb skull will harden so will haf difficulty coming out plus the higher risk of infection since placenta will no longer be in efficiency. my gynae says will discuss options wif me if i'm overdue by 1 week....scary...hope it will not happen.

hi josl
asked gynae liao but he said wun be accurate until labour starts cos alot of factors lah...he said alot but i forget liao....hahahha. but he says from the look of my tummy, bb doesnt seems big. so told me not to worry.

hi mikmik
i oso hope soon...spicy food ah....hmm, maybe i go try...was telling hubby dat i wanna eat tom yum b4 i pop. hopefully after eating dat, bb will come out. hahahah. i wonder how yr gynae measured bb weight? is it by ultrasound scan? me curious.

hi mehmeh,
mauve-pinks like Mauve-Lous Memories, Blushingham Palace, Royal Flush Blush
purples *hahaha* very strong purples from the OPI brights collection

hi starmoon,
yeps, measured wgt by ultrasound scan
the formula to calculate weight already input into the machine so it just churns out when the measurements are taken

hi minssy,

nah i dun hv time to go other watsons also, but its ok lah, can buy fr other places also.nothing much juz wanna stock up nail polish remover up all no more stock liao sianz.

hi zoeanne,

haha, me and mik juz bitching ard abt some @#%^ bitch.Iain also cute cute heehee.

hi mikmik,

hmm, will u hit GST with all the stocks ar, maybe wanna separate orders,calculated u got high chance wil hit ar if the gals here have many orders also.

hi mehmeh,

haha maybe u got enuff colours then heehee...

duno leh ,wat i want in watsons usu have sales .

hi starmoon,

alrite, juz gotta wait bah.
since u on leave can rest more now also.

hi zoeanne,

heheh.. u def are more free today! gdgd..

hi josl,

was talking to oraia last night, she's so enticed by CG's reds.. heheh
i have eyed a few colours, but must make sure they dun really look the same as the current ones, otherwise.. hahah

what do u usually get fr Watsons? now tt metro sales over, i got to wait & see for the next sale to get my loreal.. hopefully Robinsons!

hi minssy
my gynae says he rather wait first than induced me lor so he says wait after a week overdue den discuss to see if i wanna induce or go thru c-sec. me now so scared bb will be late...last nite dreamt i was bleeding and gg into labour...hhahhah....dunno if datz a sign. guess will keep toking to bb to ask her cooperate lor.

hi mikmik
oic...i haben been on ultrasound scan since wk 32 so dunno how big bb is now. u still gg for treatment or stop liao?

hi josl
yah...luckily now on leave so can rest. juz abit sianz cos nuttin to do at home oso.

hi zoeanne,

no lah abt the woman who wants a big diamond with lousy quality, u know who hor haha..

426259.jpg
opening nite champagne

hi mehmeh,

haha yeah i think CG got a few with shimmers, u try loh haha.I better dun try reds, i may go for nudes hahahaa..

not much i need to get fr watsons also, juz some nonsense, sure got lotsa sales coming near xmas and CNY.

hi starmoon,

hee u better go n eat more nice nice food before u pop or else need to wait till xmas liao, got ur doggie to pei u mah.

hello all!!!

*catching up with posts* cos today no access to pc. :P

hi mik,
thanks dear. u got my orders alr hor?
keke.

hi josl,
u into nudes now ah? not into reds anymore? keke.
me now into nice deep reds
got portugal on my paws now. i like

hi zoeanne,
that champagne col looks nice! nx time u mt us u wear ok? keke. then can see what it lks like irl. oh, i oso noe who u B-ing abt hahahaha. :P

hi starmoon,
hehe, relax lah, the more u anxious, the more bb wun come out. hehe. if u dun tink abt it, she may surprise u! kekeke.

hi josl,

i trying a pink.. with some shimmer, hope wun be as sheer & neon as the other wrong order! *faint*

yah man, super waiting for those sales.. sure hope my blusher can last!!

hi oraia,

any CGs on ur list? heehee

hi zoeanne,

heehee...get get after u have more than me liao .

hi oraia,

haha no choice, i got like gg 20 red/dark ones already, cannot get anymore or else i really hv twins hahaha.

heehee u getting to like the dark nearly black shades i see.

Now everyone become pro manicurist liao.

hi mehmeh,

so which colour hv u bio for tt pink shimmer?

dun worry lah sure got sales one, u dun hv a few different shades of blusher?

hi josl,

eh.. considering CG's Temptation Carnation & OPI's Cozu melted in the sun

i only use 1 shade.. kekeke, have many gd ah? i dun dare to get too many shades, 'scarly' buy wrong one! pengz

Hi oraia
Oh.. u also getting fairy dust?? Me too...tempted by josl lor.. hahahahah
sure sure, i wear out with new colours to share with all of u.. keke

Hi mehmeh
Oh.. i got Cozu...not a bad color...
but i only use it once.. the one i use most is Mrs Oly BBQ and also Princess Rules

Hi josl
No la... u are the winner... no one can be more than u.. kekekek

HI gals..
I am ordering this... already inform mikmik

- I am a Princess, you are not - R48
- Quarter Of A Cent-Cherry - A34
- I Get The Kick Out Of Gold! -6R6
- Opening Night Champagne - 6R2

China Glaze
- CG - 551- Fairy Dust

hi starmoon,

i guess different gynaes do different stuff...

wah dream of going into labour ah? well well, i think soon! hehe...

hihi ladies,

gd morning!

hi zoeanne,

Mrs Orly BBQ is yummy too.. must try to use at least half of my reds to get more reds, heheh! i saw princess rules too, ur kind of pink *winks*

wow, u were up late leh

hi mehmeh,

Order lah, haha dun hesitste liao.
But temptation carnation got in the webby a not???Pls see the webby to check got a not hor when u surf hahaha

hi zoeanne,

heehee, i think ur gf more than me loh.

Hmm if u dun see in the webby means they dun carry.